Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS KALAMATA
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece > Kalamata

Kalamata, Greece: 30 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Kalamata:
customer review star rating
27
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful personnel.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All communications with AE were courteous and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent car and friendly service. The one negative was the warning light saying that the oil needed changing. When pointed out to the staff, he said not to worry as it will disappear shortly. In fact it lasted the 11 days and became a distracting worry for us. This message can only be cancelled by a dealer/garage and should have been done. This was negligent.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • website easy to use and good choice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent customer service and car hire
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The best hire car experience of my life! I rent a lot of hire cars though work and i must say that the service provided by the members of staff at Enterprise Kalamata was perfect. They were friendly and efficient both when collecting and dropping off the car. Would highly recommend Enterprise at Kalamata.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website giving relevant information and good comparisons of vehicles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service once again very helpful and friendly personnel nothing to much trouble.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. Prior to booking I phoned to query what full insurance really meant and had a very helpful person explain in full and lucid terms. Very happy. The car was good too, only done 600 clicks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I thought they had a desk at the airport - they did not but staff were helpful and efficient in a Greek way!
  • Reviewed by: DANNY - May 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent, efficient, hassle free, friendly staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • excellent, efficient, hassle free, friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: DONNA - May 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service nice little car moved well v good on gas took 4 people 3 small cabin bags and one bigcase staff very nice and helpful obliging we put oilin and staff reimbursed us idrive often in Greece and always good service lovely roads its great driving in peloponese
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very nice helpful staff car pick up very easy outside airport door met on arrival by man with a sighn with my name on it to get the car nice little nippy car good on mountain roads
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a great service and always the best price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Met on time
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - May 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with all aspects of the car hire. Car was immediately available and waiting for me outside the airport. The rep. was friendly and had us on our way with minimal fuss. We were given a Nissan Note which was clean, tidy and in good condition. Overall very happy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very happy, I would definitely use Enterprise again based on my experience.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 15, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no fuss
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very good got the car and on are way
  • Reviewed by: IAN - August 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, easy to book, very, very good online customer service from Trevor.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • People were brilliant - desk girl Mary and hand over guy were just great Car was ditched! Dirty, and in poor and worn out condition. Wheel bearing whined very noisily. Wouldn't tick over without stalling. I booked late, so no real complaints....but just saying.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always everything went smoothly. No problems whatsoever.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Always very helpful. Well pleased
  • Reviewed by: ALISON - July 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy process. Polite staff. Clear explanations.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Competitively priced. Was upgraded due to availability - at a small increase in the price. Very pleased with the car make and model.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 15, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to book online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very pleased with an upgrade. The service at the airport desk was friendly and efficient too. But disappointed to have to pay extra, on returning car, for having sand in the car. This, I believe, would be almost impossible to avoid on a beach holiday and we were not warned that this might be penalised. We would have gladly cleaned it before we returned it had we been pre warned.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very good, friendly service !
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - June 15, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used Auto-Europe for many years and have always previously been Very Satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • First car we picked up - door locks did not work. Luckily I had only gone 1 km when I realised this and I then when straight back. The car was also very tatty. The second car was smaller than I had booked - not good as I had ordered a specific model as I needed the space. They said they would phone me and bring me the model that I had ordered a couple of days later. They never called because they had recorded my phone number wrong. Lastly "24 Car Hire" or whatever they were called have big stickers on the outside of the drivers door advertising that this is a rental car. Not a good idea. Some criminals target holiday makers. Having these stickers advertises which cars are being driven by holiday maker.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient on line booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Mary and Elias were polite, friendly and efficient. I was very happy with the service and the car.
  • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - May 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Quick service at airport. Nice car in good order. Pleasant staff
Please choose your Country of Residence
close