Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS KALAMATA
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece > Kalamata

Kalamata, Greece: 39 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Kalamata:
customer review star rating
33
4
1
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service: a good rental fee and very efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Located next to the airport. Friendly service and an excellent car.
  • Reviewed by: ERNEST PETER - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good advice and very simple. Providing a guidance note on driving rules for Greece such as speed limits, parking rules and local signs would be helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Everything was fine once I found the office which was not on the airport and no instructions about their location had been given. Suggest you either have a sign pointing to the office or have staff at the airport to greet customers and direct them to the office along the road.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service was fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The whole experience with the Enterprise team at Kalamata was first class, from the greeting at the airport to the handing back of the car after our 2 week holiday. Our best car hire experience ever.
  • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Green Motion said there was a double booking in my name which caused slight concern but I confirmed with Auto Europe that there were the same booking number with different suffixes.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Got a good condition car for a competitive price. There is no meet and greet service but the office is close to the terminal. There is no pavement on the main road which makes walking to their office with luggage hazardous.
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Again hard sell for me to buy their excess insurance (which I already have)!
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • 1) Although it was stated to be on Kalamata airport the pick up point was actually 500 metres down a busy ugly road. 2) Car supplied (different make/model to that which I booked) was scraped, scratched and generally tired. 3) Attitude of their rep was couldn't care less.. Much emphasis on charging damage against your credit card. Not a positive and happy start to a holiday. n ugh
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - July 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient. Lady at kalamata airport charming.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Efficient, helpful
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe several times over the last twenty years or so and have no complaints.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • I was offered an upgrade which I accepted and paid for. The car did all that was asked of it and it served our needs during our holiday. When we left the car we mistakingly left a wallet in it. This was retrieved and returned to us in tye terminal building intact.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with Auto Europe!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Staff very helpful. Site just setting up and not the easiest to find. A site plan with the conformation paperwork would solve the problem.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful personnel.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All communications with AE were courteous and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent car and friendly service. The one negative was the warning light saying that the oil needed changing. When pointed out to the staff, he said not to worry as it will disappear shortly. In fact it lasted the 11 days and became a distracting worry for us. This message can only be cancelled by a dealer/garage and should have been done. This was negligent.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • website easy to use and good choice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent customer service and car hire
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The best hire car experience of my life! I rent a lot of hire cars though work and i must say that the service provided by the members of staff at Enterprise Kalamata was perfect. They were friendly and efficient both when collecting and dropping off the car. Would highly recommend Enterprise at Kalamata.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website giving relevant information and good comparisons of vehicles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service once again very helpful and friendly personnel nothing to much trouble.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. Prior to booking I phoned to query what full insurance really meant and had a very helpful person explain in full and lucid terms. Very happy. The car was good too, only done 600 clicks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I thought they had a desk at the airport - they did not but staff were helpful and efficient in a Greek way!
  • Reviewed by: DANNY - May 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent, efficient, hassle free, friendly staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • excellent, efficient, hassle free, friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: DONNA - May 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service nice little car moved well v good on gas took 4 people 3 small cabin bags and one bigcase staff very nice and helpful obliging we put oilin and staff reimbursed us idrive often in Greece and always good service lovely roads its great driving in peloponese
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very nice helpful staff car pick up very easy outside airport door met on arrival by man with a sighn with my name on it to get the car nice little nippy car good on mountain roads
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a great service and always the best price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Met on time
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - May 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with all aspects of the car hire. Car was immediately available and waiting for me outside the airport. The rep. was friendly and had us on our way with minimal fuss. We were given a Nissan Note which was clean, tidy and in good condition. Overall very happy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very happy, I would definitely use Enterprise again based on my experience.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
Please choose your Country of Residence
close