Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS KEFALONIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece > Kefalonia

Kefalonia, Greece: 160 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Kefalonia:
customer review star rating
122
33
4
0
1

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good system, and allowed me to change my booking without any fuss, just what I wanted. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service and cost. Although there was a minor disagreement on a minor paint scratch under the door that was unnoticed at time of pickup, the manager said not to worry.
  • Reviewed by: HORATIO - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful especially when I had to change pick up date due to change in plans.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service on pick up and drop off. Car was what we expected and we had no problems.
  • Reviewed by: ALASDAIR - October 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems - quite satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Service at airport quick and efficient and was given a quite new higher grade car. My only complaint regards the excess insurance - why not just insure all the cars comprehensively? CBR in Kefalonia seem to do this and hopefully others will follow!
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - October 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Wrong car supplied, alternate car good,polite service, Kefalonia superb island if expensive especially food but had a superb Holliday, thanks. P Mawson.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • When you say it is 100 metres from airport you omitted to say it's uphill !!
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe when travelling abroad, and always get a good deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Based outside the airport so had to drag heavy cases 100m. Did not have the right credit card so had to pay an extra 105 euros to take out full insurance!
  • Reviewed by: GARETH - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very efficient and cheap
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • At keffalonia there are excellent freindly efficient staff Completely hassle free car hire Will defenitely use again
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly with no problems. I can highly recommend using Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Everything went smoothly with no problems. I can highly recommend using Thrifty in Kefalonia, we had a lovely car and the service was excellent at the hire desk and out in the car park.
  • Reviewed by: MARTYN - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service. Kept up to date . .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Had to wait for car to be prepared, and not what had been booked. Asked for Ford Focus hatchback and ended up with a bigger Citreon saloon. Reasonable substitution. Staff very friendly and courteous. Would use again and recommend . . .
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Initial car was a problem due to leaking roof when it rained and Thrifty staff locally were very helpful and upgraded car . Very impressed
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and straight forward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Very helpful and easy to deal with. Car was a little old but in good condition
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excelent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Would recomend great customer service.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service .. provided exactly what we needed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • great service from the team in Kefalonnia good car , and fast efficient service at the airport both collecting and delivering back the car .. couldn't have asked for more
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy as always .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Couldn`t have been a smoother or quicker process at the airport and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic service Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Easy and hassle free pick up and drop off Perfect
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Fine
  • Reviewed by: CSABA - July 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best offer was on the market ,Excellent clear Information.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very friendly Staff at Airport Kefalonia
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I Dont like the fact of paying deposit by credit card and then getting it refunded at a later date. I have been hiring cars from you in kefalonia for many years and preferred you keeping credit card details on hold. The new way I pay a handling charge to the bank and lose out on exchange rates twice!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Same as above
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Impressive. Quick and very efficient when collecting car on arrival and representative was waiting for us on our return to the airport and was with us in seconds of pulling up. Would certainly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: BARRIE - June 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward booking system,so easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff very helpful and pleasant
Please choose your Country of Residence
close