Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS KOS

Kos, Greece: 23 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Kos:
customer review star rating
20
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: TRACY - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would definately use again. The service was excellent including mid holiday email request for change of drop off time
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Staff member was excellent. He arrived to pick us up on time and was very efficient and informative. The pick up was vey close to airport. Overall, that car was much better than ant other car I have rented from other companies on Kos. My only concern was that the pick up was in a very dark airport car park. I could not check the body work of the car and had to trust what he was saying was correct about this. This left me feeling anxious and took photos of car prior to drop off. There was no damage to the car whilst it was in my possession but I sm still worried that Surprice will say that I have done something. Otherwise I am completely satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, its a shame that the price isn't as good if I go direct to your Web site!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Ok it was a meet & greet service, when I made the booking it was advertised as a desk in the airport. Also dropping the car back and leaving in the car park with the keys in seemed a bit strange.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service, very friendly and welcoming
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Just keep doing what you are doing. Highly recommend service
  • Reviewed by: MARK - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and value for money. No hassle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Excellent with courteous and very prompt service. Best car hire service I have used.
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - July 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service at short notice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • No problem using the service, staff that greeted us were efficient and gave us some great local information which was very useful.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - July 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used AutoEurope four years in a row to book rental with Enterprise in Kos and have never had any reason to complain/
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Always efficient, polite and pleasant to deal with. Completely reliable, an al round superb service.
  • Reviewed by: FATHALI - July 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • DEFINATELY WILL USE AGAIN
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • SPOT ON EXCELLENT SERVICE
  • Reviewed by: GARETH - June 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • great service
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - September 21, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good booking service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I have used Enterprise before, mainly in the UK, where they are very professional. In Kos we were met by a very friendly Greek man whose 'office', as he called it, was a briefcase on his knee. He filled out the usual paperwork, then asked me to sign a credit card voucher with no amount filled in. He explained this was normal procedure there as at that point in time did not know if there would be any amount due to pay because of damage to the car, etc. He took me to the car in an open area and we agreed the car was in good condition apart from a few very minor things. He said, on our return, to leave the car open with the keys tucked behind the visor which we did. Rather unusual, but maybe that is the Greek way of doing things. Ronnie Brown
  • Reviewed by: COLETTE - July 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value for money. Efficient service in relation to pick up and return to airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Would use this service again
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - June 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Look at away of reducing " Excess " deposit, where Hirer has own annual policy ?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Don't expect a new car ! Every single panel had a X on the existing damage diagram
  • Reviewed by: GARETH - May 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very good service would definitely use them again arrived at Kos airport and within 15 minutes we where on our way we would recommend them to any body 5* well done
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY GUY - April 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service and price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 12, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used auto europe on a number of occasions and have been satisfied however the car this year looked dated
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • I was very disappointed that our flight times were put back by two hours and therefore incurring an out of hours delivery cost of 26 euros
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - July 15, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints at all, did what it said on the tin!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very efficient service, even dealt perfectly with the fact that my inbound flight was delayed by three hours.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 14, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent from the beginning to the end.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very friendly and cooperative staff.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: LORENZO - September 10, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • car in very poor conditions, with over 70000km, delivered dirty inside and outside, windscreen wiper motor not working at all from day 1, low pressure tires
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 3, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - September 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent on-line service as always. Cost of hire competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Problem with vehicle return. When collected Office Rep in Kos Town said would be open at 12 Noon on 21/08/12. Office advertised that open until 1pm. Returned at 12 Noon and office closed with no where available to leave keys. Along with others we had to wait for a couple of hours in the heat of the day. Eventually a Restaurant Owner had a contact mobile number and we were able to contact Hertz Rep who was at the Airport. This delay caused problems to our onward ferry journey from Kos and additional expense.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close