Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS RHODES

Rhodes, Greece: 61 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Rhodes:
customer review star rating
49
10
2
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DEREK - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, good choice of cars. Very quick to assist with any queries or issues. Good follow up communication too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff at Enterprise at Rhodes were very attentive. I was not happy with the condition of the car we were allocated so Enterprise exchanged it for a new car the following day without quibble .
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful over phone.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • meat and greet was not at arrival hall when we landed had to call them to get picked up. collecting the car was ok we agreed on the condition of the car which had some tar marks around the wheel arches to which we where told did not matter unfortunately this caused some controversy when returning. I think if the marks had been cleaned off in the fist place this wold of avoided questions on returning the car. but all in all the exspriance was ok and the staff friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service through the whole experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Pleasant experience, very straight forward and professional staff, clearly explained everything...
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great and friendly service
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used this company before and are always completely satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly and efficient staff as always. Everything was perfect, thank you.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - August 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We would use Auto Europe again but would never use Enterprise ever again due to their bad attitude and how they tried to get more money out of us by deception. (Claimed damage to the vehicle when returning but unfortunately for them I had filmed the vehicle on arrival and return, when notified of this it all magically went away).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • 1. Deceitful 2. Fraudulent 3. Unfriendly and uninterested. 4. Not to be trusted 5. Had to find the car myself just handed the key 6. More interested in if the car was full of fuel
  • Reviewed by: MR WILLIAM ANDREW - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • fast, efficient and friendly, especially on the return
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY SATISFIED. As a regular user I find they are excellent to deal with. Very good staff and very helpful with problems.Very good selection of renters and competitive pricing. I always recommend to friends. Would like to see a loyalty bonus scheme introduced for regular users
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • VERY SATISFIED Always a pleasant experience. Courteous , helpful staff. Quick pick-up / return processing. Very good cars. Full out full back avoids rip off charges levied by other companies. A little dearer in rental cost but worth the extra for worry free rental. Highly recommended
  • Reviewed by: LEONARD - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was not happy that in spite of paying Auto Europe for insurance I had to pay a further ú40 to Enterprise in Rhodes to avoid ú650 being blocked on my credit card and so that the car was fully covered by insurance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - May 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First time used but had no issues booking the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Professional, quick service. No problems, many thanks Enterprise
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - May 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent personal service
  • Reviewed by: GILLIAN - February 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the service was second to nun and I will use it again and recommend it to my friends
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very good service so helpful and I will be using them again and I will recommend them to my friends Thank you Enterprise
  • Reviewed by: RALPH - October 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use system with plenty of choice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly, helpful people.
  • Reviewed by: KARL - October 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, 0% for credit card, great rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service at the airport, car clean,
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Veery efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The man at the desk in Rhodes was very efficient & pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good communication at pick up desk,car was new,very clean and a nice little runner,was a little difficult to check car for damage as it was a late night pick up and no lighting in car park,would be easier to take the car back either full or empty of fuel rather than trying to judge the level that you recievei the car with but overall a very nice experience and would highly recommend enterprise.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - July 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book and confirmation duly received with voucher, all very easy. One minor gripe is that I had ordered a Ford Focus ("or similar") as there were 4 adults travelling along with 3 suitcasers and a large holdall. The car provided was a Toyota Auris which is smaller than a Focus therefore we had to travel to and from the airport with 2 adults, one large holdall and the rear parcell shelf straddled across the back seat !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very pleasant gents at both the booking office and car collection point, the only gripe highlighted above with the 'substitute' car.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have been reserving cars through Auto-Europe for over 10 years and and have never been disappointed by the quality of the cars , their flexible pricing and excellent customer service. One suggestion would be more competitive with the Excess insurance pricing which seems high compared to independent insurers. If the price was better I would use Auto - Europe , but at the moment the difference is too great This is not a big enough issue to stop me using Auto - Europe , and I will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good quality cars , easy process , good customer service.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAIL - June 7, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent and smooth rental booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The vehicle was excellent for our family use. Staff were friendly and most helpful, thoroughly explained details of car hire in an efficient and professional manner.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - May 27, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price and easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly service. Did not push extras. Will definitely use again
Please choose your Country of Residence
close