Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS RHODES

Rhodes, Greece: 67 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Rhodes:
customer review star rating
54
10
3
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free collection and handover staff very helpful will use Enterprise again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Trouble free collection and handover staff very helpful will use Enterprise again
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service on arrival and return would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Very good service would use again. Free upgrade and a brand new car. Very friendly staff very good service
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy service to use, offering very competitive rates. I have used twice now and will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • A courier waits to collect you at airport arrivals - initially he was difficult to spot as was actually outside the building. You are then taken c. 1 mile to the offices to collect the car. Both the customer and office staff closely examine tha car, clearly marking on a sheet any dents or marks before the car is taken away. 992 Euros are locked from your credit card in case of any damage or speeding fines etc. The staff are pleasant to deal with and the process is smooth and efficient. They will offer you additional insurances, which are expensive, but they do not pressure you to take them. The fuel policy is that you return it at the same level as you took it. I would be happy to use them again. There is a low cost fuel station on site.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - June 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problem with booking process, all worked as expected. Unfortunately let down by the nail of a car that we received.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Service was great, staff waiting at airport as expected and on our way swiftly. Unfortunately car was a nail, we ordered a fiesta or equivalent. We received a fiat linea, yes that's right we'd never heard of it either! It was very well used, radio didn't work, headlight was out, cigarette burns in interior, petrol cap was insecure. That said, we didn't break down and managed to tour the island as desired. Sorry won't be using you or autoeurope again for further travel.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward booking process and gave the best price for the chosen company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service. Straight forward and everything ready on arrival. return process just as simple. Would definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking service, no problems at all, would use again!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Excellent service and car more than adequate and at a very very good price! Will definatley use again.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, good choice of cars. Very quick to assist with any queries or issues. Good follow up communication too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Staff at Enterprise at Rhodes were very attentive. I was not happy with the condition of the car we were allocated so Enterprise exchanged it for a new car the following day without quibble .
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful over phone.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • meat and greet was not at arrival hall when we landed had to call them to get picked up. collecting the car was ok we agreed on the condition of the car which had some tar marks around the wheel arches to which we where told did not matter unfortunately this caused some controversy when returning. I think if the marks had been cleaned off in the fist place this wold of avoided questions on returning the car. but all in all the exspriance was ok and the staff friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service through the whole experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Pleasant experience, very straight forward and professional staff, clearly explained everything...
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great and friendly service
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used this company before and are always completely satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly and efficient staff as always. Everything was perfect, thank you.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - August 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We would use Auto Europe again but would never use Enterprise ever again due to their bad attitude and how they tried to get more money out of us by deception. (Claimed damage to the vehicle when returning but unfortunately for them I had filmed the vehicle on arrival and return, when notified of this it all magically went away).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • 1. Deceitful 2. Fraudulent 3. Unfriendly and uninterested. 4. Not to be trusted 5. Had to find the car myself just handed the key 6. More interested in if the car was full of fuel
  • Reviewed by: MR WILLIAM ANDREW - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • fast, efficient and friendly, especially on the return
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY SATISFIED. As a regular user I find they are excellent to deal with. Very good staff and very helpful with problems.Very good selection of renters and competitive pricing. I always recommend to friends. Would like to see a loyalty bonus scheme introduced for regular users
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • VERY SATISFIED Always a pleasant experience. Courteous , helpful staff. Quick pick-up / return processing. Very good cars. Full out full back avoids rip off charges levied by other companies. A little dearer in rental cost but worth the extra for worry free rental. Highly recommended
  • Reviewed by: LEONARD - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was not happy that in spite of paying Auto Europe for insurance I had to pay a further ú40 to Enterprise in Rhodes to avoid ú650 being blocked on my credit card and so that the car was fully covered by insurance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - May 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First time used but had no issues booking the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Professional, quick service. No problems, many thanks Enterprise
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - May 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent personal service
  • Reviewed by: GILLIAN - February 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the service was second to nun and I will use it again and recommend it to my friends
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • very good service so helpful and I will be using them again and I will recommend them to my friends Thank you Enterprise
  • Reviewed by: RALPH - October 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use system with plenty of choice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Friendly, helpful people.
  • Reviewed by: KARL - October 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, 0% for credit card, great rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service at the airport, car clean,
Please choose your Country of Residence
close