Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SAMOS

Samos, Greece: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Samos:
customer review star rating
10
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good site easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly and professional service, also on return there is someone waiting for you car was very good condition and clean
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Consistently deliver good value car rentals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very courteous and efficient services. Brand new car
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price and trouble free experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GREEN MOTION
  • Very efficient quick service at the airport.Car exactly as I requested.Thank you
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - September 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very quick with the service they dont hold you up.
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - September 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and very helpful staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Good local staff. Very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 5, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price by over ú100
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent. Could not have been more helpful or charming
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - September 21, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as usual. I have been using Auto Europe for a number of years and have always found the service reliable and good with reasonably new cars. Greek roads inevitably take their toll!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Had early flight out of Samos and was greeted by very cheerful member of staff outside the terminal at 7.00 am! All very trouble free.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good car despite a few scratch marks on pick up. Best car we have had yet to drive. Staff always very helpful. We have used you about twice a year in Samos for many years now.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very pleasant staff.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 21, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This si the second time this year that i have been delighted with the service you have provided. Your prices are the best and service superb. The little car we hired was super and just what we needed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Superb little office at Samos airport and really lovely people. Always freindly and remember us when we go back to Samos, really good experience. xxx
  • Reviewed by: MARK - August 25, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • VERY FRIENDLY GUY
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no idea about insurance
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - July 20, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close