Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SKIATHOS
Home > Customer Reviews > Greece > Skiathos

Skiathos, Greece: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Skiathos:
customer review star rating
7
2
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy service Professional Well priced
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The easiest pick up I have had to date Great service
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Vet efficient service, we book a car every year through you to Skiathos and have always had great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Fab service again, friendly helpful and we even got a free upgrade this year which we were absolutely delighted with , please pass our thanks on to the team in resort.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Never had any issues with auto Europe very professional and one of the easiest ways to rent a car abroad.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • This is not enterprise as I have experienced before this is Victoria cars. At the airport in front of me it was just arguments with the owner from 2 other customers but my experience was relatively easy. The car was not to the standard you would expect from enterprise poorly maintained repeatedly cutting out was a daily occurrence. The reason I didn't take it back was because I knew this was Victoria cars and they would give me a replacement after argument but I wouldn't know the problems of the exchanged vehicle. Less of a problem stereo didn't work. Beware Victoria are also agents for many other car hire companies only avis and hertz seem to have there own offices/
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Make sure provider of car is clear where car should be collected from. Enterprise at SKIATHOS DOWNTOWN OFFICE SKIATHOS, GR, thought the car was being collected from the airport not their office
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • There was a muddle where car was to be collected from which was resolved in 10 minutes of collection time. Very pleased with car which was nearly new and in good condition. Great value for a weeks rental and will definitely use again
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We had a nice little car,to get around the island. The windows wipers were empty of water.but sorted at the garage left the car full of fuel instead of 3 digits, no refund.? Our fault.. They do need to state more clearly about the insurance 60Euro for the week on top of ú83.for the week, but will know next time. Very happy with the service, easy to book on line, good correspondence.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very helpful, no problem, apart from sorting the insurance out.we did think it was included. But will take out our own hire car insurance out next time. But very handy having the little car waiting for you at airport..
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 30, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Suggest that you enforce the "full tank" policy with National, (as clearly stated on reverse side of contract form). We lost money by putting fuel into empty cars that we could not use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • We picked up the car at the airport as agreed. The fuel gauge was on empty, so we had to fuel up asap. After 5 days use the clutch failed, (shortly after putting more fuel in). It took 2 hours to replace the car, following poor communication between the depot and the lady delivering the replacement car. Again the fuel gauge on the 2nd car was on empty. We were not impressed with the service from National.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 11, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
  • Very helpful. Good vehicle
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 11, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Late to meet me at airport-had to make two phone calls....but very easy to drop off
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - July 8, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The staff were great, friendly & quick. The car had many scratches and wasn't as nice as our previous cars but apart from that all was good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Very efficient and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
Please choose your Country of Residence
close