Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS IRELAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Ireland

Ireland: 1241 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Ireland:
customer review star rating
1088
116
21
1
3

Page 1 of 63

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: HAROLD W - April 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car brought to terminal car park to accomadate my wife's disability, I think. The car supplied was very good (new). However I am a big person and I found it very difficult to get in and out of the car. Had I picked the car at the depot I don't think they would have given me this particular car. Other than this it was great.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm always dubious of 3rd party websites, yet found nothing to question Auto Europe. Will recommend and use again for my next rentals this year.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great guys at the desk. Excellent customer service. Very friendly and clear with information.
  • Reviewed by: ENDA - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Another trouble free booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • First class service & friendly staff at both collection & drop off
  • Reviewed by: BRIDGET - April 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • great service
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • service very good and to be honest hard to improve
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • service very good and to be honest hard to improve
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price with no hidden charges .Good service from Thrifty .Staff very helpful and pleasant .Quick and easy to book with Autoeurope .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • As above very good
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: AYODEJI - April 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Brilliant customer service
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great to hire a car from. Landed in Shannon hired from Cork no problem with collection or drop off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Very efficient
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent price. . Website was down on the day I was traveling, but luckily id downloaded the voucher before hand. The insurance wasn't that clear to budget and so they tried to sell me another collision waiver insurance (voucher says excess of 1500, and nothing about a refund, so budget thought that meant the excess was 1500 instead of the value of the car).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Quick, easy, hassle free. They tried to sell a collision damage waiver insurance, but thankfully I never took it as it turned out I had everything covered with auto europe (phoned them in car park before leaving). Car was a little basic and underpowered, but for what I paid i wasn't expecting anything like a gti or a luxury model!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Easy pick-up, very friendly, no problems
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Can't fault Auto Europe, they find great deals with great providers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Cars on offer were very good, they have a great fleet of cars. Car was span new with little or no faults. Unfortunately I did find the excess insurance a bit on the high side, which I got hit with at the desk.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great staff at Kerry airport fast and very efficiant service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Best hire in Kerry airport
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website, easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Most efficient and swift and helpful
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Dry quick and helpful biking at very reasonable rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very quick service, helpful friendly staff...
  • Reviewed by: VERONICA - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Polite and reassuring after a horrible journey to the airport
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was a bit concerned when I realised it was a voucher, but I did not need to be. Everything went like clockwork, could not fault the service, and a great price too !!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very fast efficient service. Great car. Can not fault
  • Reviewed by: MARY - April 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I will be renting again next month as I was very pleased with the cost. It's the cheapest car rental I've ever had. The member of staff was very helpful and very pleasant.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: EDWIN - March 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I recommend Auto Europe to friends and family all the time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Friendly, helpful and considerate.
  • Reviewed by: CORNELIUS - March 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As a regular customer I find it always easy and very good to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The best.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close