Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS IRELAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Ireland

Ireland: 1328 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Ireland:
customer review star rating
1167
124
21
1
3

Page 1 of 67

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: EITHNE - June 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and Easy. I always book budget rentals and found booking thru you very competitive. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent service, lovely gentleman. They already had all my details due to previous rentals, I got a lovely comfortable car. Extremely happy with service I received from Budget Kerry Airport. Will definitely rebook for next trip. Many thanks
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - June 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very fair pricing policy and good customer service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car immediately available
  • Reviewed by: SEAN - June 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used many times,... always find great deals, always satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Top job,... the car on this particular occasion was a little bit battered (lots of scratches etc) but it was still an excellent car/deal/service. Have used many times in the past, will use again in the future.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Site easy to use with plenty of choice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Much better than some car rental Companies I have used.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car an Opel Corsa was good, v reliable. Would use Thrify again unlike Sixth who are a totally unreliable Co
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Courteous reception and car ready, in good condition and well prepared. Efficient process on return
  • Reviewed by: CARMEL - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was fantastic. The people on the desk were helpful and charming. Picking up the car from just outside the terminal made it simple. The car was great. A nippy little Opel. Returning was well signposted and very quick and straightforward. A quick minibus shuttle to the terminal. The whole thing took less than 10mins. I really couldn't fault anything in the service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • They were lovely. Helpful, welcoming and charming.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - June 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service I will use them again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • will be booking again this year.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service no problems thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • friendly service nice car
  • Reviewed by: PAULINE - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I picked up my car at Farrenfore Co Kerry. The pick up could not have been smoother nor could the welcome have been warmer. I would certainly look forward to using the service again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: ANGELA - June 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience with auto Europe and Budget as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always very good
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, easy and provided exactly what I needed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent customer service. Easy collection and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Insurance policy is not made clear enough.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Was asked to take out extra cover insurance out, I thought I had paid fir
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always - a very efficient and easy service to use. Cannot fault your service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always use them, polite friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EASY TO BOOK GREAT VALUE
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • GREAT STAFF EASY PICK UP AND DROP OFF
  • Reviewed by: BRUCE - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • It took nearly 2 hours to get the car due to excessive travelers and understaffing at the check-out points. Otherwise, all good.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was great - almost new - so driving it was a pleasure.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Nice, friendly personnel. Quite a contrast to my last experience of car hire in Spain.
  • Reviewed by: GWENDOLINE - June 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Very polite & helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: REBECCA - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and a good price. The website was clear and it was easy to navigate. Don't forget to send my cashback now!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • All went smoothly, Easy to pick up and drop off and the car was just the job for us.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very effiicient
Please choose your Country of Residence
close