Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORK

Cork, Ireland: 248 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cork:
customer review star rating
226
19
2
0
1

Page 1 of 13

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: HUGH - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great car for pootling around West Coast of Ireland! I booked it for my parents and they loved it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Really great website to use. Simple and easy!
  • Reviewed by: ELLEN - September 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have no complaints either from the company websites or the ground staff at cork airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have always got the best price. What I find annoying is that when you hire and then they say all the extras ie You need windscreen cover, breakdown cover towing cover insurance cover. All of this should be in the price and only extras like, extra driver, child seat
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • they seemed to want me to take the insurance cover and my only other thing is they do not have anybody to check your car on the return,and as they are so precise on marks, dents etc you leave it parked and just put key at desk.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Make it clear that the extra insurance for the excess is your policy, not the Rental Company. They will still take the deposit from the customers credit card.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - August 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear, easy to use booking system. Excellent price and service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly, efficient staff and quick to process booking. All good 👍
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - August 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to deal with, good communication etc.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very easy and quick process for both pick up and drop off, couldn't be better, thanks.
  • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN - August 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and straightforward process. From getting off the plane to getting into the car took about 30 minutes. Very friendly helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very helpful and friendly Car was almost brand new
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price as usual. Price went down and matched.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Easy hire. Brand new car
  • Reviewed by: ELLEN - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the site is really easy to use. On arrival at the Airport there was not much waiting time. The staff were extremely friendly and efficient. I was provided with a really rice car. Could not fault anything. Extremely satisfied customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE RHONA - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Realky happy with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Really helpful -already had my details from a prrvious booking do it was all very quick.
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great time again no problem thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • great firm
  • Reviewed by: SIDNEY - July 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • to date everything was very satisfactory. Pick up was perhaps a slight bother, where I was lightly pressured to take out additional cover. with an expensive cost shown if the car was damaged. The return was fast and easy although I did point our the damaged to the wheel hubs not declared on pick up. I now wait for confirmation on agreed hire charge being ú 117.65
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Same as above I thought I was covering both aspects, pick up and drop off. Waiting for my bank statement to only be the ú117.65 to be completely satisfied. Sidney Garrood
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always - a very efficient and easy service to use. Cannot fault your service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always use them, polite friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very effiicient
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy, cheap and straight forward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No issues whatsoever
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We were very pleased with the service, as it was a lot cheaper than booking through the main sites, but was still using one of the main providers (Thrifty/Hertz) with the cheaper option of paying down the excess too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Yes, it was very straightforward to use (Hertz/Thrifty) and seemed to be quicker / less busy than other providers too.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Decent car and good service.
  • Reviewed by: CYRILLE - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book on line the car, good price with known rental companies
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good experience, clean car, friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process and very competitive rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Prompt and friendly service at desk. Their full insurance offer was a bit pricey at around 20GBP per day. Having opted for a 2 door Corsa, we were given a 4 door Skoda Fabia, which was more roomy and very good all round, apart from the rear windscreen wiper not working.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good, easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • nice people to deal with
Please choose your Country of Residence
close