Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORK

Cork, Ireland: 277 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cork:
customer review star rating
250
23
3
0
1

Page 1 of 14

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - April 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Problem raise has yet to be addressed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car hired was very damaged Upon drop off they charged me for a new tyre due to two knicks
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking but, as ever, very perplexing terms and conditions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very good check in/out process. Clean car but plenty of dings and scratches.
  • Reviewed by: JIOVANNA - April 8, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Lovely friendly efficient and helpful staff. Value for money also, who could want for more
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Lovely efficient and helpful staff. Great value for money and great service
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All staff helpful and friendly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • All staff helpful and friendly
  • Reviewed by: ANNE - March 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Professional, good car, easy to deal with
  • Reviewed by: ANNETTE - March 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Dropped back on Sunday and the guy at the Sixt cabin gave me a lift to the terminal which was great.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Efficient but a little slow on the desk. I had the form in the car on the front seat to mark off any damage - it was raining heavily and I knew there were slight scratches on the bumper passenger side. Got out and the chap parking another hire car signed his initials on the p/work. I had tried ringing the desk in the arrivals hall but got out through to a central Dublin Cust service which was annoying as wanted to solve locally before I drove away.
  • Reviewed by: MAURICE - March 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Web experience very good and fast.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The team at the desk in Cork Airport were superb and the chaps when I returned the car the same, this is all we expect fast friendly people who do really help, while I was waiting for my turn a person with broken English was struggling a bit and the chap at the desk was very very helpful. Thanks to all.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL KEVIN - February 28, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You hold on to the loading on my credit card for far too long 48 hours should be sufficient NOT 2 weeks that's ridiculous
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - February 27, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • usual great service!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent paid for a standard car and got a Nissan X Trail automatic!!
  • Reviewed by: MARION - February 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • . All went smoothly - no problems encountered
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • All went smoothly - no problems encountered
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - January 29, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • YOU ARE A SUPER COMPANY - WE USE YOU AT LEAST FOUR TIMES A YEAR AND HAVE DONE FOR YONKS. EXERY RENTAL HAS ALWAYS GONE SMOOTHLY, AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF ARE SO FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL - I HOPE YOU APPRECIATE THEM!!! AS WE ARE NOW 75, THE ONLY "COMPLAINT" IS THAT WE WILL BE UNABLE TO USE YOU FROM OCTOBER THIS YEAR - ANY CHANCE ON YOU CAN PERSUADE THE CAR HIRE COMPANIES TO EXTEND THEIR AGE LIMIT FOR RENTING???
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • A TOTALLY NO PROBLEM RENTAL, WITH PLEASANT STAFF IN CORK. NICE TO USE A "NEW KID ON THE BLOCK"
  • Reviewed by: GWILYM - January 24, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good value for the price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very good standard and speed of service
  • Reviewed by: PETER - January 8, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and well priced as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • They have a good system of showing damGed areas on the car - by recording on photos which they email to you.
  • Reviewed by: KIERAN - January 8, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It would be good to get feedback that car was all ok when returned and no reported damage etc.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Staff at desk very helpful. Car rental sign off was done at desk via I-pad and pre-taken photos. I would have preferred to walk around car with I-pad to agree and amend any foreseen damage.
  • Reviewed by: RAY - January 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent hassle free service, very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent service, very efficient
  • Reviewed by: JOEL - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • App not great as can?t see who rental company is, so always need to go on website. Also could do with having a log in option so I don?t need to enter my details each time
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Great company , helpful and accommodating
  • Reviewed by: ROBIN - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book: easy to collect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very straightforward.
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - December 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very pleased thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • great very pleasant staff thanks
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - November 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very helpful & pleasant, friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - November 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe it would be nice not to have to keep filling in the same paperwork every time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very nice chaps at the desk.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close