Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORK

Cork, Ireland: 241 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cork:
customer review star rating
220
18
2
0
1

Page 1 of 13

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price as usual. Price went down and matched.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Easy hire. Brand new car
  • Reviewed by: ELLEN - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the site is really easy to use. On arrival at the Airport there was not much waiting time. The staff were extremely friendly and efficient. I was provided with a really rice car. Could not fault anything. Extremely satisfied customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE RHONA - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Realky happy with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Really helpful -already had my details from a prrvious booking do it was all very quick.
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great time again no problem thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • great firm
  • Reviewed by: SIDNEY - July 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • to date everything was very satisfactory. Pick up was perhaps a slight bother, where I was lightly pressured to take out additional cover. with an expensive cost shown if the car was damaged. The return was fast and easy although I did point our the damaged to the wheel hubs not declared on pick up. I now wait for confirmation on agreed hire charge being ú 117.65
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Same as above I thought I was covering both aspects, pick up and drop off. Waiting for my bank statement to only be the ú117.65 to be completely satisfied. Sidney Garrood
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always - a very efficient and easy service to use. Cannot fault your service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always use them, polite friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very effiicient
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy, cheap and straight forward
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No issues whatsoever
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We were very pleased with the service, as it was a lot cheaper than booking through the main sites, but was still using one of the main providers (Thrifty/Hertz) with the cheaper option of paying down the excess too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Yes, it was very straightforward to use (Hertz/Thrifty) and seemed to be quicker / less busy than other providers too.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Decent car and good service.
  • Reviewed by: CYRILLE - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book on line the car, good price with known rental companies
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good experience, clean car, friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process and very competitive rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Prompt and friendly service at desk. Their full insurance offer was a bit pricey at around 20GBP per day. Having opted for a 2 door Corsa, we were given a 4 door Skoda Fabia, which was more roomy and very good all round, apart from the rear windscreen wiper not working.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good, easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • nice people to deal with
  • Reviewed by: FRANK - May 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • First class service
  • Reviewed by: VERONICA - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Friendly and efficient
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased would book again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service over many years. A facility to add a second driver would be usefull.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget have been excellent for amny years. Recently when I had a problem with my flight ( the airport shut down unexpectly) Budget went well beyond their own rules and were extremely helpful. Their sfaff in Cork are outstanding.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use and great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • they know what there doing no hassel at all
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - May 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fabulous service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Fabulous service, would recommend
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - May 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • staff were great
Please choose your Country of Residence
close