Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS CORK

Cork, Ireland: 205 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Cork:
customer review star rating
187
15
2
0
1

Page 1 of 11

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RONALD - February 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My first port of call whrn needimg a hire car. Have rented many times and so far no problems. Budget did not try to tell me the annual insurance policy was inadequate. Ireland can be expensive and a discount loyalty plan would be nice. I have had on occasions the need to phone your reservations and have had very helpfull and polite communications. So far so good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Nice new car. Friendly service. Not overhappy with the fuel deposit at a poor exchange rate.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent service Decent car for the price
  • Reviewed by: NATHAN - January 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very helpful and will be using again
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - January 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • very helpful
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - January 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always been Satisfied have used them for 15 years
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • First time & no Problems
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - December 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased with welcome and service received
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very efficient
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - December 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • as always great service very pleased with the staff
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - December 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • all good
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - December 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, easy to book online, best rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good service clean reliable vehicles
  • Reviewed by: JERRY - December 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I wish i got a car without scrapes and scratches....!!!
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very satisfied with your service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • The car that I hired had a number or marks and small scratches on the body work, although most of them had been marked on the hire documents as previously done, but it required me to check the vehicle thoroughly and point out some that had been missed.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - November 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all was very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • all was very good.
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - November 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • No problems. Friendly helpful staff, very little pressure to buy extra insurance.
  • Reviewed by: MARY - November 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate website and fair prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always very efficient and friendly
  • Reviewed by: CORNELIUS - November 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It is a very easy way to book a hire car before I get to Ireland.Yes I am going to do it again and recommend Auto Europe to anyone.Thank you,C Lucey
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • As a regular customer to Hertz/Thrifty in Cork Airport the staff are so proffessional there.I plan to be back soon.Hertz/Thrifty is for me,Regards,C Lucey
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well , no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Everything went well . Friendly helpful staff at Cork Airport
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very efficient both collecting and returning car. Very impressed
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly Niamh quickly sorted out our car hire, efficient and helpful. Good first impression
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very happy as normal great staff at budget thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • great staff I would like to use budget all the time thanks
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use Auto Europe frequently and always get decent value for money and good customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent nearly new car. Very easy check in and out. No problems
Please choose your Country of Residence
close