Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBLIN

Dublin, Ireland: 584 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dublin:
customer review star rating
495
72
9
0
2

Page 1 of 30

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: SEAN - June 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used many times,... always find great deals, always satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Top job,... the car on this particular occasion was a little bit battered (lots of scratches etc) but it was still an excellent car/deal/service. Have used many times in the past, will use again in the future.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Site easy to use with plenty of choice.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Much better than some car rental Companies I have used.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car an Opel Corsa was good, v reliable. Would use Thrify again unlike Sixth who are a totally unreliable Co
  • Reviewed by: ANGELA - June 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience with auto Europe and Budget as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always very good
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, easy and provided exactly what I needed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent customer service. Easy collection and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: BRUCE - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • It took nearly 2 hours to get the car due to excessive travelers and understaffing at the check-out points. Otherwise, all good.
  • Reviewed by: GWENDOLINE - June 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Very polite & helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was all fine and smooth.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • It was all fine and smooth. Car was only 1 year old. But the car was extremely BASIC. Manual windows were hugely annoying!!!! Especially when you make many pictures in changeable weather and it is 15 winds down and 15 winds up. Crazy.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and decent car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Efficient pleasant and clean car
  • Reviewed by: LESLEY - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process from booking to picking up car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly service, however car was very scratched and marked.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I got the best deal through Auto Europe, even better than the offers from our carrier, Ryanair, who claim offer the best deals but you have to read the small print very carefully!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good quality car as advertised during booking process. Turn round at start and end of journey was excellent
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car not properly checked before picking up as rear wiper did not work and tyre pressures very low.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Car not properly checked before pick up as rear wipers did not work and tyre pressures very low.
  • Reviewed by: DARREN - May 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use. Good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Disorganised Dirty damaged cars No pre checks Flat tyres on first car they tri d to give me. Also would not lock Second car a lot better. Still damaged with no checks. Windscreen wipers didn't work properly
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used them many times before and always given me a good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Extremely helpful staff!
  • Reviewed by: BARBRA - May 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great little car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great. Friendly, professional and speedy.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excelente
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excelente
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • use of modern technology good idea to email photos of the car condition when picking it up, saves arguments.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When I had a problem and had to extend my stay Hugo in your organisation was really helpful and sorted my rental out. I rent cars every 6 weeks or so so it is important for me to have a reliable agent and hire company. I was not happy with Sixt - at 6.02 pm they were not contactable either by me or by yourselves. However Hugo's assistance reassured me that my problem was resolved. Many, Many thanks. His behaviour was very different from your initial agent who, despite his having explained that they were not contactable, just transferred my husband to a voicemail service at Sixt. When he rang again, Hugo immediately realised that we had already tried contacting them directly ourselves. Many many thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • They have agents working until midnight but I rang at 6.02 and could only leave a voicemail or send an email. I urgently needed to speak to someone. Roadside assistance answered but could not help with my problem. I needed to extend my rent due to unforeseen circumstances. My car was more scratched than they had recorded and was missing a hubcap - not recorded on their condition report. Both the front and back seats were very stained- It was not possible to see any of this when I picked it up at 11 pm in the pouring rain. I rang them the following day and registered the scratches and missing hubcap. I didn't notice the stains - their condition report hid those on the front seat. I didn't use the back seat until Monday the day I left
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Long wait at the desk, unfriendly staff, poor, economy and very damaged car..
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • On line easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Pick up easy - drop off very efficient & very QUICK!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close