Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBLIN

Dublin, Ireland: 623 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dublin:
customer review star rating
530
76
9
0
2

Page 1 of 32

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yes I was very happy .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Yes I got the SUV . I asked for , Very happy .
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick efficient and easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Efficient friendly staff and nice new car
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very smooth operation from picking the car up to dropping the car off
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Reviewed by: JAN - September 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheap and clear.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Quick and easy. No problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems at all, the process works very smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I choose Budget each time I can as I find them very efficient and friendly to do business with. And the price is right!
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Easy to book and always the best price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Absolutely pathetic system at Dublin Airport. Arrive at T2, go to Budget Desk, told to go down and get the shuttle bus. Huge queue of people waiting for bus, took ages to come, get to rental car area and huge queue to get car. The whole system does not work. It is pathetic and I will not be renting at Dublin Airport again.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was great, booking very easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Service was great, pick up and return very easy
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent price and service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • great service
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe for my car hire needs.They always have the best prices and the all inclusive prices save you a lot of money so that you don't get a nasty surprise at the check in desk when the hire companies try to sell you their insurances which can double the cost of the hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The Thrifty staff at Dublin were very friendly and i was served by a lovely young lady who was very helpful and not at all pushy. The car only had 7000 Kilometres on the clock and was like new and was very clean and tidy. I would recommend Thrifty to anybody thinking of hiring their next car.
  • Reviewed by: BERNARD - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good car at a good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • very good service at sixt
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems with arrangements.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The people on Dublin office were extremely kind and helpful. The car was good, and economical, and we had no problems with it. Very impressed with the staff there.
  • Reviewed by: WILFRED - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good customer service, low deposit which is very good and friendly staffs.i will always use and recommend Auto Europe & Alamo to my friends and family from now on.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • very good customer service, low deposit which is very good and friendly staffs.i will always use and recommend Auto Europe & Alamo to my friends and family from now on.
  • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe have been great! Used this service many a time now. Good service and great prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The car was great to drive itself however when I picked it up, the inside and outside of the car was a mess, dirty, mud everywhere on the outside, and lots of crumbs everywhere on the inside. Staff were friendly enough on reception, noticed they moved the collection closer to the terminal. Oh and also returned the car with a full tank of petrol and was charged ú20 for fuel services. I'm pretty sure that wasn't the agreement.
  • Reviewed by: NAGINDER SINGH - September 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent customer service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and no hidden surprises when hiring a car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Pleasant staff although the office was very busy when we arrived
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had a trouble free experience....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: IAN - August 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly, efficient service - thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - August 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • make it clear the hire company doesn't recognise your excess waiver insurance
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • had to pay for additional excess waiver insurance as didn't have ú1500 on a credit card - bit of a scam
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy, efficient and straight forward 😀
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good company, nice people. Use them all the time. Recommended. 😀
  • Reviewed by: LISA - August 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use auto Europe,very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Have used before and very pleased. But this time had to que for nearly an hour. Only two staff with a massive que. One of the staff was very slow,even on his mobile phone instead of trying to get the people through! The other member of staff was very good tho.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close