Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBLIN

Dublin, Ireland: 660 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Dublin:
customer review star rating
561
81
10
0
2

Page 1 of 33

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: OTAVIO ANTONIO - January 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm renting with Auto Europe for more than a year. I would really like if there is a membership or points to be shared with hotel chain or airline, something like that.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Thrifty is the best car rental company in the world! I always choose them, even if the price is slightly higher.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service at Thrifty - decent car and great value!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Top class
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - January 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and efficient booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • The service was good and the vehicle was excellent - they gave me a free upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: NICKY - January 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very good value. Nice car. Efficient process
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - January 7, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy web site to negotiate and great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Great service both at pick up and return
  • Reviewed by: DARA - January 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to compare providers & identify cheapest. Great deals on excess refund insurance for as little as ?2.50 per day. Rented a compact for 7 days at a city location with fully refundable excess cover & unlimited kms for only ?50.07 - only ?10 more than the weekly cap (?40) for multi mode public transport in Dublin, but with the added benefit that I can travel at times when public transport systems are closed, I can carry more than I could on public transport, I get closer to places not directly serviced by public transport both in the city & outside the city. I have a clean almost new car every time I rent & don't have to worry about maintenance, upkeep or depreciation associated with outright ownership. Cheaper & more practical than GoCar.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Excellent service - innovative smart systems. Great facility for cheaper refuelling if you use more than 3/4 of a tank of fuel.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service; fast and efficient collection, even faster hassle-free return.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Brilliant!!
  • Reviewed by: FREDERICK - January 3, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient. I did however have to point out previous damage not recorded on the sheet but overall no fuss.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - January 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly service. Had to fil in extensive report to explain flat tire as if it were an accident. Suggest shorter report for encountering tire puncture. However agents were very friendly and courteous.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Reviewed by: PETER - December 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very quick service at the airport terminal and super customer service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • pleased with the email offers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • very helpful guy at the desk.... i didnt see a name badge , young fella Dublin accent
  • Reviewed by: CONNOR - December 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FLIZZR
  • Easy enough and friendly
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great service
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None. usually find they have very competitive rates for the companies they act for. Never had a hitch with a booking so all I will say is ......Carry on doing what you do well!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Have used them a lot and always find the process quick and easy and the staff very friendly. Cars usually recent registrations. What's not to like about them?
  • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - December 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A clear, clean transaction. No hidden charges.I had a dreadful experience with Goldcar (Spain) earlier this year which was never resolved. Thankfully, this was a far better experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Quick service. No waiting.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very smooth process.
  • Reviewed by: OTAVIO ANTONIO - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A membership program with point might be a good idea for Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Thrifty is always GREAT!
  • Reviewed by: DECLAN - November 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An amazingly simple process of booking a car. Terrific price and no surprises when I got to the rental company. I always use Auto Europe and believe they can't be beaten.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Extremely easy process, both in collecting the car and returning it. I liked the practice of providing photographs showing any damage prior to the rental period commencing. The drop-off was easier still with no delay or fuss.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always the cheapest and provides the best range.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always has the best price. However they need to offer the correct cars in the correct range. Always trouble getting the car described at the time of booking.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very fast and efficient service
Please choose your Country of Residence
close