Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS KERRY

Kerry, Ireland: 60 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Kerry:
customer review star rating
57
1
1
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great value for money ,will recommend to friends and family
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • fantastic as always at Kerry airport
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - November 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent and a very good deal
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Great vehicle and friendly local staff. Highly recommended
  • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent all round. Booking was easy. Collection and drop off - simple. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Grear staff and service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always first class service from friendly and efficient staff at the Kerry office
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • I always seek to use Thrifty as long as they offer competitive prices.They usually do!
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book with good comunication
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Friendly, helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from a friendly staff.I recommend the Thrifty experience very highly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • brilliant
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • brilliant car this time!!!
  • Reviewed by: MARY - July 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always helpful and professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always professional
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value and easy booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly, helpful and great vehicle
  • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH - June 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am a regular user of this www and think the process is amazing. Keep up the great work
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent staff. Quick service. No negative comments
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great Value
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Car was same as booked, but had to put 1/2 litre of oil in engine on checking at first tank up.Lots more scratches than as detailed on the online pre-hire damage report, but not charged as none occurred in my hire, but I did let them know I took pictures of the bodywork before driving it away(I always do). Staff very busy but seemed efficient and pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: EMMA - May 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe were fine, easy transaction, no problems with you and a good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Man at the desk when we arrived put a lot of pressure onto us to upgrade insurance. Kept trying to add money on to our booking. He was quite rude to be honest. Man at the desk when we returned car was very nice and polite though.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • first rate service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • A smooth and professional experience
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - April 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheap and value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Friendly and helpful staff. Clean car and ready on time. Still waiting for deposit to be returned - 48 hours since returned car.
  • Reviewed by: COLETTE - March 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My friend or I have been hiring cars in Ireland with Auto Europe for over seven years now . We do so because of the ease of the online process, value for money prices and the continued great service from the associated car hire firm(s) in Kerry.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • As always, I received friendly, courteous and informative service from the lads at Budget. There was a huge queue this time but not down to them and they worked their way through it with speed but not at the expense of not feeling a valued customer. During my stay I had a bit of a problem and telephoned the office, there was an instant response and a return phone call in minutes which resolved the issue for me.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - March 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - March 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used Auto Europe for over 10 years now. As always - very good value, easy to use web site and excellent choice of rental options. We have never had a rental failure!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget offices, car pick up and return very close to the terminal building at Kerry. We had trouble free rental. The Nissan Note had 12,000 miles on the clock and was very clean.
  • Reviewed by: JEREMIAH - February 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straightforward process to book and collect car. I have used AutoEurope for many years now and will use again in the future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Excellent service. The lady at reception (Miriam, I think her name was... was excellent!)
  • Reviewed by: LAURA - November 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good professional service, clearly providing all relevant information.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Great, quick and personal service, would definitely use again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close