Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS KNOCK

Knock, Ireland: 300 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Knock:
customer review star rating
262
28
4
0
0

Page 1 of 15

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Deal with 100% confidence
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Ace service simple as that
  • Reviewed by: STUART - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with the price and service from Autoeurope.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Happy with the product from Thrifty. Prices have been very competitive recently and the service is good.
  • Reviewed by: EITHNE - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate. Good selection of cars and variety of prices. Perhaps you could supply the hirer with some clear guidance regarding the 'extra' insurances that are presented on arrival. I was confident I had sufficient to cover the trip, only to be told that if my option was not to take out the additional protection, the ú1,500 they had locked on my credit card would be taken for the slightest brush or mark on the car. Clearer pre-trip guidance please!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Does exactly what it says on the tin! Budget rates but not budget cars. Very satisfied with the equipment on board the Clio. Sat Nav was a real boon - like me, prefers the short-cuts! Overall an excellent service but would have liked clearer pre-trip information regarding the additional insurance 'option' that is confronted on arrival.
  • Reviewed by: BENJAMIN - October 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, clear website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly, efficient staff and a clean, new car.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - September 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Absolutely brilliant.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • They could do with more than 1 person serving when a busy flight lands but otherwise great!
  • Reviewed by: ANTONY - September 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick to get us on hour way, from signing in and getting on the road.very happy with your service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Swift and easy booking and car was in very good condition, with excellent fuel economy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Usually have a queue, but dealt with swiftly and with good customer care.
  • Reviewed by: RUPERT - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Friendly service and a hassle-free car rental experience. Collecting and returning the vehicle was quick and easy, and there was no 'hard sell' of optional insurance cover.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH VINCENT - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good friendly staff.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Car in excellent condition. Good people to deal with.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPHINE - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent in every way.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget deserve the highest recommendation from pick up to car return. I would happily recommend them.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very quick and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very plesed with all aspects of the rental from booking to service at Knock Airport from Budget
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Helpful and efficient staff both at desk and staff member on pick up.
  • Reviewed by: MARY - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Having upgraded to compact and expecting a decent car I was surprised by the Skoda Fabia I received as it had manually adjusted windows and mirrors. Ok to drive but not comfortable. I was expecting either a Ford Escort or Renault Cleo. It served the purpose but electric windows and mirrors would have been better and comfortable seats!! Is it possible when one is given a car and not happy with it too change it although it was an atrocious night regarding the weather, windy, wet & cold so would not have liked to traipse back again to the desk to change the car!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The Budget salesperson at the desk was fine but obviously the weather when I arrived was colder with wind & rain and a lot of people hiring their cars at the same time so the guy showing us to our cars was very busy and pleased to get us going as soon as possible. I think I would possibly have tried to get a better car in the same bracket.
  • Reviewed by: STUART - September 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Type of car depicted on your booking page bares little resemblance to the actual car received.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No hassle. Very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience with auto Europe again have used many times and would recomend highly weell trained staff and quick service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • Avis usual good standards and lovely weell kept cars
  • Reviewed by: HUGH - August 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very good and helpful
  • Reviewed by: MARY - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to understand all information given
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Swift and efficient
  • Reviewed by: HILARY - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good experience. A bit expensive as I wanted an automatic car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • I would definitely use Avid again.
  • Reviewed by: SHERIDAN - August 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: MARY - July 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I hire a car about 10 times per year, always use Auto Europe. Always satisfied and the best rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • As always excellent service. My preferred car rental company.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close