Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS KNOCK

Knock, Ireland: 317 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Knock:
customer review star rating
277
29
5
0
0

Page 1 of 16

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Helpful experienced staff. No problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very reasonable and straight forward and easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very friendly and very helpful quick check out and check in
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always very friendly and efficient at desk in Knock, great price
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Everything was fine.
  • Reviewed by: GERARD - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well and the car was a grade up.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Good service and staff friendly
  • Reviewed by: JIM - November 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price favourable to competitors. Easy to book and web site clear
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent, car clean and staff very friendly and efficient
  • Reviewed by: MARY - November 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use web interface, transparent pricing, very competitive rates in this instance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Efficient check-in desk at Knock, clean and almost new car, quick returns procedure.
  • Reviewed by: SHIRLEY - November 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service every time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very pleasant and friendly people to deal with.
  • Reviewed by: CARLOTTA - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website. Prices the best around.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly counter staff. Easy pick up.
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET - November 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service would recommend to all my friends
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very courteous and helpful in every way, would recommend to my friends
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - November 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always competitive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very happy with the 2017 VW Golf from Thrifty and with their service
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - November 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I Can not find fault with your service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Thrifty were very good
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: MARGO - November 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick efficient service at knock airport. The car i10 Hyundai was a lovely economic comfortable car to drive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • A quick service, three staff serving customers, ques moving quickly. Seemed a very organized company.. The only comment I would have to say, another staff to help at the collectors end, with how quickly the office staff was turning out, the only one at the collectors end was busy , so a little wait .
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - November 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • hassle free,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • very helpful and couteous
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems, I always try and use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • No problems, friendly and efficient as always.
  • Reviewed by: SARABJIT - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I hire every month and each time I have to enter all my details. Can you not have a login procedure?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Very good Helpful staff Will use again
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Deal with 100% confidence
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Ace service simple as that
  • Reviewed by: STUART - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with the price and service from Autoeurope.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Happy with the product from Thrifty. Prices have been very competitive recently and the service is good.
  • Reviewed by: EITHNE - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate. Good selection of cars and variety of prices. Perhaps you could supply the hirer with some clear guidance regarding the 'extra' insurances that are presented on arrival. I was confident I had sufficient to cover the trip, only to be told that if my option was not to take out the additional protection, the ú1,500 they had locked on my credit card would be taken for the slightest brush or mark on the car. Clearer pre-trip guidance please!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Does exactly what it says on the tin! Budget rates but not budget cars. Very satisfied with the equipment on board the Clio. Sat Nav was a real boon - like me, prefers the short-cuts! Overall an excellent service but would have liked clearer pre-trip information regarding the additional insurance 'option' that is confronted on arrival.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close