Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ITALY

Italy: 3316 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Italy:
customer review star rating
2451
698
132
13
2

Page 1 of 166

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MARK - February 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic service, my first choice every time and I reccommend the service to everyone I know. Keep up the great work.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • When I return to Pisa, this is always my first choice to rent from. Great value and fantastic service.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - February 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to change the booking and pleasant operator
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very good value and quick service at the airport ANCONA when I returned the car. I will use them again.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - February 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly staff, trouble free rental
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking online was easy and straightforward. Appreciate a good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reception was very friendly but there was a little pressure to sell excess insurance. I already hold an excess policy. I had to return home early and returned car 4 days early with no refund for unused time.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES IAN - February 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • None
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • You have to accept that the vehicles are not in their first flush of life, but perfectly adequate for the price.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERTA - February 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Should have some loyalty program and or rewards for frequent users
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • I usually pick this rental car even if it comes slightly more expensive. Much better service and consistency than most other provider in Rome.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - February 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Polite and efficient staff, the car was clean and reliable. I would certainly use the company again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Good customer service and good value for money.
  • Reviewed by: NOOR - February 4, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from Auto Europe and excellent value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • They were excellent.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - February 3, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice and easy, all good, thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Made sure we had snow tyres on the car when they knew we were heading to the mountains. Excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • websute and booking process was excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Vehicle was available, fuelled, clean and all staff were very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website and no problems with the car hire company. Price was very competitive
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car was a bit battered and bruised but drove perfectly well. Hand over was quick and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: OP ETE - January 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service throughout will definately use them again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • First class service. Can't be bettered
  • Reviewed by: ARCANGELO - January 23, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website very easy to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Friendly staff and car was in good condition
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - January 22, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent on all fronts
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Efficient and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREA - January 17, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Amazing service, the car was in perfect conditions and there was no wait at the desk. Super satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Amazing service, very very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - January 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy pesy always use you guys
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • perfect, seemless end 2 end
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy website to use and a simple way to compare prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very helpful and cheerful assistant battling against a lot of background noise (enjoyable though it was) that made verbal communication almost impossible.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREA - January 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All perfect as agreed & expected...Thanks!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • All perfect as agreed & expected...Thanks!
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - January 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have been using Auto Europe for years and always find their service and rates excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Excellent service. There was an exceptionally nice and helpful lady at the Locauto desk at Brindisi airport
  • Reviewed by: MIEKE - January 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great new car in great condition and great friendly customer service. What's not to like?
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • I don't understand why I get Autp Europe car and service at a discount with Keddy, but I'm not complaining. Perhaps extras cost more, but we didn't need tem.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close