Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BERGAMO
Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Bergamo

Bergamo, Italy: 180 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bergamo:
customer review star rating
123
45
11
1
0

Page 1 of 9

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: LEONARDO - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've been charged £15 more than it was advertised, but the whole service provided was really good indeed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I've been charged £15 more than it was advertised, but the whole service provided was really good indeed.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Goid service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • The fuel explantion was misleading.
  • Reviewed by: NICOLA - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • the perfect car rental for my needs!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • nice people, nice car ...low prices
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service as usual,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • A very good company and service.
  • Reviewed by: MELITA - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy good transaction, lovely car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very easy transaction, lovely car
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price, easy booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Rental desk & car park easy to locate, quick check in & pleasent staff..
  • Reviewed by: RAJPAL - August 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • good car
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice price, very good website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Bit of a slow queue at the airport but nice car, friendly people, good process. No nasty surprises.
  • Reviewed by: ROBIN - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When we first looked at your website months ago the cost of hire was £221.00. Looking at frequent times at your website as our holiday got nearer, the price finally got down to £148..00. On your website we had to cancel and re book rather than update and also, there was not a box to tick on your 'why you have cancelled'? check box to suggest that I have found a better price on your website!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • The staff were very good and spoke good English but seemed VERY busy, perhaps a additional member of staff would be good to make the process smoother!
  • Reviewed by: JILL - July 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy process and cheaper than other companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • As we did not fly into the airport we followed instructions to 1st floor car ark on email. This was just return office and collection was inside arrivals. Would have saved ourselves a lengthy walk with suitcases if this was clearer. Everything else very good and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - July 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Problem free booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Car was modern, trouble free and suitable for 4 person use but was body marked and dented all over in about 15 positions. This should be better at the price, especially as any damage caused by the hirer is charged to the hirer or their insurance. It's obvious that minor body damage is seldom repaired.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great service.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied no issues whatsoever
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very good service, good advice given for upgrade to include sat nav. This made our holiday a lot easier to navigate around the country.
  • Reviewed by: SONYA - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service was extremely good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The staff are always helpful and friendly. The only downfall is the wait time in collecting the vehicle. This is obviously due to the popularity of Firefly.
  • Reviewed by: PIETRO - June 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always,excellent web site. I have used you four times in the last six months and have been highly satisfied and have recommended you to all of my friends that use car rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Very quick and efficient service. The best of the rental companies that I have used.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Live pricing means you can get the best deals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Vehicle booked (VW Passat Estate)differed from vehicle offered on arrival(VW Golf Estate). I had to upgrade to a VW Touran to ensure I had required luggage space
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - May 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service online!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • When returning the car, there was nobody in the office. Waited 15 minutes for someone to show up and he was very abrupt and not very customer focused at all. Such a stark contrast to the lovely man in the terminal who processed our initial part of the rental 4 days previously.
  • Reviewed by: MARTYN - May 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price and service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Good standard of car but could have been cleaner.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe on a few occasions and have been very satisfied with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The service from Firefly was very good, the staff that dealt with me were efficient and courteous and helpful
  • Reviewed by: SHAUN - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy pickup, easy delivery, excellent car. Took the extra insurance in advance for a stress free hire but was told in the event of a claim I would have to pay and then claim the money back from the broker, would of liked to of known this in advance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Easy pickup, easy delivery, excellent car. Took the extra insurance in advance for a stress free hire but was told in the event of a claim I would have to pay and then claim the money back from the broker, would of liked to of known this in advance.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close