Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LAMEZIA TERME
Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Lamezia Terme

Lamezia Terme, Italy: 89 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Lamezia Terme:
customer review star rating
77
10
2
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A really friendly and welcoming lady at the Lamezia airport pick up desk dealt with my rental, and I was lucky enough to be upgraded to a wonderful brand new car ! A really appreciated treat indeed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Drop off was accepted by a member of staff who was in the car park at the return time, so the return took place in moments. Really great service.
  • Reviewed by: SERGIO - December 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excelent - I contacted 'you' prior to leaving the UK - and the only mistake I made was not reading the information you had given me - although my fault your staff were very polite and professional.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • I picked up the car at circa 21.30 hrs - no issues - but as it was dark the car could not be checked - so I returned the following morning - and had them inspect it as there were minor scuff marks that had not been noted, - but overall very good.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCA - October 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Use autoeurope all the time. Find them very easy to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • First time. Ok. Not that happy with car provided. Light was on permanently saying door not shut properly whuch of course it was. Then another light about tyre pressure which was ok as well! So very distracting! Felt like I was given an end of season car as it had lots of bumps and scratches. Having said that it got me from A to B so it was fit for purpose. Filled it back up with fuel on return. Waiting to see if I get charged with anything unusual as what seems to happen in the folliowng couple of months. Seem to get a charge on my credit card for something with no explanation attached! Hope this doesn't happen this time!
  • Reviewed by: TOBY - October 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only booking ref passed on to Alamo so check in took too long.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Check in took too long. A good 10/15 mins as no info from booking was on Alamo system apart from booking. When o arrived I could not find the Alamo counter. I queued up at another counter that had auto Europe in the sign above he counter only to be told Alamo was at another counter. I eventually found the Alamo counter but the sign was hidden as it was on the counter and hidden from view by people standing in front of it. It needs to be put up above the counter.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was an OK experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • None
  • Reviewed by: EDUARDO - September 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Good service and efficient.👍
  • Reviewed by: LADISLAV - September 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • perfect service, no troubles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • perfect service, no troubles
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used Auto Europe many times over the years for car hire abroad and have always had excellent service with no cause for complaints. I have been very satisfied with telephone service when I needed to speak with customer service on one occasion with regards to rearrangement of dates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Some delay in collecting car at Lamezia however they were apologetic. Given an upgraded car from what I paid which was a nice touch. Dealt with quickly when returning car. All customer service personnel spoken very good English. Will be happy to recommend them to friends and family
  • Reviewed by: MARY - May 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always had excellent service from the company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • As above, exce0llent service.
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - May 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe always provide excellent service provided an American answers the phone, if they don't I hang up and phone back until I get an American [by the way I'm English]
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Parking is always difficult at Lamezia regardless of the provider.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and quality rates offered
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Very professional friendly service that's why I always return to LOCAUTO
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems encounteted
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No problems encountered
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First Class service through LocAuto
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Very professional and helpful
  • Reviewed by: GIOVANNI - February 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - February 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Be more accurate cars that they will be driving an accurate car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Staff were very helpful and gave us lots information
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 20, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used you for many years - several times each year. Always been good prices and service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly and helpful. Free upgrade also appreciated.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 11, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very friendly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • very quick to sort my car out .no waiting around
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - October 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website. Excellent car hire rates offered, better than any other company I have used before, especially when you take into account there are no "small print" surprises when you pick up your car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly helpful staff. The car was clean and reliable.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use. Accurate, complete information.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Extremely friendly efficient reception. Upgrade to better automatic a bonus.
  • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - October 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleased with the efficient service and the prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Very pleased with the efficient service and the quality of the car - excellent work thank you and would not hesitate to use again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close