Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

Milan, Italy: 271 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Milan:
customer review star rating
196
59
11
1
1

Page 1 of 14

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: EMANUEL - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good, as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • excellent
  • Reviewed by: ANTONY - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe has always been easy and efficient, however some of the individual rental companies are not so good, on this occasion Sicilyp by car was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • As I stated previously this is one of the better car companies, service is quick and efficient and my vehicle of choice was supplied at a reasonable price
  • Reviewed by: ANDREI - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy, cheap, good price for insurance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • We wait for the car about 40 minutes in Linate Airport Milan, cause vehicle was not ready. All other was good :)
  • Reviewed by: CATHERYN - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • I had excellent service at Malpensa Airport, Milan. The staff were very polite and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I arrived late at night and I would have appreciated a little bit more information about the rental desk to go to. I went to the wrong one and had to wait but when I got to the right desk the staff were very very helpful and understandig.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Car was excellent but I would have appreciated a clearer indication of the rental desk to use.
  • Reviewed by: ERNEST - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A Great rental thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Great service attitude and price
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very efficient, good choice and always works out when picking up car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • nice staff at Europcar [same office for Keddy], drop off perfect, no issues
  • Reviewed by: BRENDA - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always a professional service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Once again offered a car with NO,damage only to,find that both sides of the rear bumper were severely scratched. I reported this to the office staff and our paperwork was adjusted accordingly.
  • Reviewed by: PARIDA - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I can't fault any.Sicily car hire was brilliant so with Europe.com. Highly recommended !
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Brilliant service,fantastic car.Commendable. We'll definitely use again both Autoeurope&Sicily car hire.
  • Reviewed by: MARIO - September 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good No problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very good and very professional operators
  • Reviewed by: SEAN - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It wasn't clear on the documentation or at the airport which car hire service desk I needed to go to for ZE Dollar. I went to the auto europe desk as that company name was on the top of the hire voucher. I queued for 10 minutes only to be told I needed to go to the Hertz desk where I had to queue again for another 15 minutes. As a suggestion just make it clear on the hire voucher document which service desk to use. Otherwise a good experience at a fair price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • It wasn't clear on the documentation or at the airport which car hire service desk I needed to go to for ZE Dollar. I went to the auto europe desk as that company name was on the top of the hire voucher. I queued for 10 minutes only to be told I needed to go to the Hertz desk where I had to queue again for another 15 minutes. As a suggestion just make it clear on the hire voucher document which service desk to use. Otherwise a good experience at a fair price.
  • Reviewed by: RALF PAUL - August 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • hazzle-free, I was even given a choice of 3 cars, including a VW Beetle. Wow! Very friendly personnel in the office at the airport.
  • Reviewed by: WAQAR - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Puurrrrrrrfecctttttt!!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Puurrrrfeeccctttt!!
  • Reviewed by: SIMONE - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking & transaction online.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly, quick & efficient. It was a shame that no trollies are available where you drop the car back at the airport in Milan. I (Mum) was in my own with 2 young children so it was very difficult getting all our bags to the airport to check in. A trolley would be a lovely perk.
  • Reviewed by: DANIELA - August 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • From Auto Europe side everything was perfect. I will book next time again through Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The service people from Alamo are a bit negligeable about the clients, for example I had to ask them a few times to explain some details of the car - lights, switches ,etc. Did not seem too interested to give information to the clients.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - August 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, no probs will use them again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very good service, no probs will use them again
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good company. Easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Previous damage to car should have been highlighted by the checkin staff. Otherwise very satisfied. Good car and all as described
  • Reviewed by: PETER - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All very good.
  • Reviewed by: DEAN - August 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy and quick
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • clean car, slow service
  • Reviewed by: JANE - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service, helpful staff, and a lovely car that was just right for the rugged Italian roads.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Ann excellent service, we were very happy with the car. Sicily by car staff were very helpful and polite and patient.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close