Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

Milan, Italy: 227 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Milan:
customer review star rating
163
49
10
1
1

Page 1 of 12

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: STANLEY - April 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Truble free service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: LINO - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful when I had to change itinerary. I felt they went the extra mile in assisting me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very professional service. Car in good conditions although a scratch was not noted in the paper work.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good terms of business
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • All worked out well apart from a bit of a delay getting the minibus back to terminal 2. Their office is off-site and quite scruffy, but the car was fine and no hassles experienced.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - March 16, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car offered was a cabriolet with a small luggage capacity and I had some difficulty getting the suitcase in. The screen wash function did not work, but other than these minor points, all was efficient and professional
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - March 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service although long queue at desk.
  • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Service. Given New Fiat 500L, with just small blemish to wing mirror.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Was given New Fiat 500L, with just a small blemish to the wing mirror. Car was clean. The clerk at reception was Superb, no pushy sales tactics, and was given keys for the car in 15mins !!! Wonderful service, as I have often taken over 1/2 hour previously with many other companies. Car returned with no further damage and duly signed off by the attendant in the Return Office, my deposit was unblocked and was charged for the extra driver and breakdown cover , as agreed ,when I took delivery of the car on 19/02/2017. EXCELLENT SERVICE throughout. Will definitely use SICILY by CAR again. Best experience with car rental -BY FAR !!! GRAZIE MILLE DELL' VOSTRO SERVIZIO MERAVIGLIOSO !!
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - January 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very happy with auto Europe, I had a problem with Goldcar when I went to collect the car, I rang auto Europe & spoke to Victor who was very helpfull & Transferred my booking to Sicily by car, the staff at Goldcar were most unhelpful!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The staff in Sicily By Car were excellent
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - January 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the choice and prices, and easy to contact.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Used locauto many times always had high quality cars, and helpful and friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, and easy to change arrangements when I realised I had booked the wrong pickup time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • We had to wait for quite a long time both at the desk in the terminal and then in the office at the car pickup point. However, staff were very friendly and helpful. We asked for a different car from the one allocated, and were given a free upgrade. The car was well-=maintained and problem-free. Returning the vehicle was very straightforward and the member of staff was helpful and polite.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Best experience at the car hire end
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - November 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • They were friendly helpful and informative. No extra charges and the car was fine without any problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very satisfied.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have holidayed in Italy all but 1or 2 years for the last 20 years and hired a car on all but 1 occasion. I used Autoeurope for a number of years purely because their insurance/CDW was so transparent, particularly when they offered a bronze, silver & gold level at the point of booking. However, it subsequently became just as complicated as other brokers. What some brokers describe as an "all inclusive" hire is laughable, there are so many catches. This trip was a last minute decision and I chose Autoeurope because the zero excess options were back at the point of booking. I'm sure I speak for many customers/car hirers when i say that cost is only of secondary importance, clear insurance liability and options is of paramount importance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Only a few minutes wait at the desk, 2 staff attending and only 2 people in front of me. Staff were courteous and efficient. Because I took the option at point of booking I only had to pay a few hundred ? deposit, not the dreaded block of circa ?1600 and no pressure re insurance. Were I'd booked a Giulietta/similar, but got an Astra estate which was, I guess an upgrade, which was welcome as 4 adults/ luggage. Got the key from a separate office out in the car park. Numerous scratches on the car and as we identified a few more, the staff there added them to the snag sheet. Getting out of the car park onto the open road was easy, roadworks on nearby roundabout made return tricky. Smoothest hire for long time, provided no credit card surprise
  • Reviewed by: RAY - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, prices and efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very helpful staff, great location and good range of cars.
  • Reviewed by: MAEROUF - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Need to have better signage to see where you actually have to go to get keys etc . -also need to explain insurance taken out properly, as felt we were mislead by both companies on insurance and ended up paying twice for it and was expensive , but made to feel the one we already had was not enough
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - October 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe are excellent I use them all the time( just dont ever book Goldcar with them, Goldcar are crooks)
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Probably the best cat hire company I have used, I use them almost every time. What you book is what you pay.... Unlike some companies who add lots of extras when you pick up the car
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book and choose the best value.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • We were given a very nice car by Sicily By Car (a Peugeot 2008 with a Sat-Nav - were we upgraded?) and no silly check-up at the end, where sometimes companies raise very minor issues and spoil the holiday - very nice service.
  • Reviewed by: CRAIG - September 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good experience . Will use again in future
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Easy checkin desk Good experienced staff explained all details. On return car was quickly checked and we were on our way to the airport for our return flight home
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple and easy booking process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very helpful and a smooth process for collection and delivery of the hire car.
  • Reviewed by: ALASTAIR - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Long delay in rental process due to understaffing and not available in both terminals at MXP
  • Reviewed by: MARK - September 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was very easy and price good. Overall a good experience!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Staff were very helpful and friendly. Collection and return was easy and quick. We were very happy.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close