Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

Milan, Italy: 236 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Milan:
customer review star rating
169
52
10
1
1

Page 1 of 12

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: OLGA - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great and smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • The line was a bit slow. But overall it was a good experience.
  • Reviewed by: HRISTO - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything was o.k., I have change my reservation and everything was o.k
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • they upgrade me / free / to compact class. The insurance was a little bit expensive.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reasonable rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Good experience overall
  • Reviewed by: PAMELA - May 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I think auto europe do a great job and have used them for years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • very smooth pick up and drop off. No problems.
  • Reviewed by: EDWARD - April 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Courteous and helpful staff. New car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Courteous and helpful staff. Would be happy to use the company again
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Used many times, always had a quality car,and no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Good service, good position in airport, easy to and from autostrada.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thankyou for the upgrade
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very prompt prompt handovers
  • Reviewed by: ELODIE - April 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick n easy booking online
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • RÚception staff are really nice n so are the staff at the car
  • Reviewed by: STUART - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Pick up very easy and professional. However given no guidance on where to find fuel for car return. I spent 30 minutes circling the airport surroundings looking for a petrol station. Very stressful and unnecessary. Please provide a map or general information for future customers.
  • Reviewed by: STANLEY - April 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Truble free service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: LINO - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful when I had to change itinerary. I felt they went the extra mile in assisting me.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very professional service. Car in good conditions although a scratch was not noted in the paper work.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good terms of business
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • All worked out well apart from a bit of a delay getting the minibus back to terminal 2. Their office is off-site and quite scruffy, but the car was fine and no hassles experienced.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - March 16, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car offered was a cabriolet with a small luggage capacity and I had some difficulty getting the suitcase in. The screen wash function did not work, but other than these minor points, all was efficient and professional
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - March 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service although long queue at desk.
  • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - February 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Service. Given New Fiat 500L, with just small blemish to wing mirror.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Was given New Fiat 500L, with just a small blemish to the wing mirror. Car was clean. The clerk at reception was Superb, no pushy sales tactics, and was given keys for the car in 15mins !!! Wonderful service, as I have often taken over 1/2 hour previously with many other companies. Car returned with no further damage and duly signed off by the attendant in the Return Office, my deposit was unblocked and was charged for the extra driver and breakdown cover , as agreed ,when I took delivery of the car on 19/02/2017. EXCELLENT SERVICE throughout. Will definitely use SICILY by CAR again. Best experience with car rental -BY FAR !!! GRAZIE MILLE DELL' VOSTRO SERVIZIO MERAVIGLIOSO !!
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - January 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was very happy with auto Europe, I had a problem with Goldcar when I went to collect the car, I rang auto Europe & spoke to Victor who was very helpfull & Transferred my booking to Sicily by car, the staff at Goldcar were most unhelpful!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The staff in Sicily By Car were excellent
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - January 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the choice and prices, and easy to contact.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Used locauto many times always had high quality cars, and helpful and friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - November 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, and easy to change arrangements when I realised I had booked the wrong pickup time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • We had to wait for quite a long time both at the desk in the terminal and then in the office at the car pickup point. However, staff were very friendly and helpful. We asked for a different car from the one allocated, and were given a free upgrade. The car was well-=maintained and problem-free. Returning the vehicle was very straightforward and the member of staff was helpful and polite.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - November 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Best experience at the car hire end
  • Reviewed by: ERIC - November 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • They were friendly helpful and informative. No extra charges and the car was fine without any problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very satisfied.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close