Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NAPLES
Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Naples

Naples, Italy: 227 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Naples:
customer review star rating
172
45
8
0
0

Page 1 of 12

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - November 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book the right car at the right price. Good customer services. No downside in using Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Everything went well.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book on line and a great choice being described.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Brilliant service from the car hire terminal. Car collection and return very smooth and efficient. Would recommend Locauto as a preferred choice of car hirers.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - November 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pick-up and drop-off process easy and quick. Both people that assisted were very helpful and friendly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NOLEGGIARE
  • Good location, just near the airport....
  • Reviewed by: DOMENICO - November 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was unclear at the time of booking that all information including card details should be in the drivers name, once booking was complete I was unable to change this. This aside the overall experience was very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • As previously stated it was unclear that all info had to be on drivers name at time of booking, we tried to call to amend booking and the phone wasn?t working. They went above and beyond to amend our booking and give us a car Great service
  • Reviewed by: MICHELE - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Accused of putting a scratch on a car that had so many scratches you couldn?t take a picture of them all.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Only suggestion I would make is to make the purchase option when you make the booking that you can add the excess waiver then so it?s not such a ?hidden? fee.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service. Staff were all very friendly and helpful and solved and issues right away :)
  • Reviewed by: NICO - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Total chaos No car available even though we were on time. Had to wait standing in the car park for an hour for car to arrive. Staff disinterested and annoyed when we asked for updates. Also on return no space to park. We were told just to keep driving circles until they wanted to consider the options. Poor even for Italian standards.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to make the booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Very helpful and friendly staff who went out of their way to help and to provide solutions.
  • Reviewed by: PERRY - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Firefly were excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No problems got what we paid for. No fuss or trying to sell extras.
  • Reviewed by: FLAVIO - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • VERY PLEASE WITH STAFF THEY GIVE REFUND WHEN CAR PRICE WENT DOWN NO PROBLEM. I USUALY BOOK WITH RENTAL CAR NOT VERY HAPY WITH THEM FROM NOW ON I WILL BE BOOKING WITH AUTOEUROPE.REGARD FLAV
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • VERY PLEASE I WENT WITH THEM APPROX 28 TIMES NEVER HAD ENY PROBLEMS I GAVE THEM 5 STARS. THE WERST CAR HIRE I HAD PROBEM IN NAPLES WAS WITH SIX THEY CON PEOPLE WITH FUEL ETC
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - B-RENT
  • The admin fee is very steep for any paperwork - put a tiny scratch on one of the alloys and was charged 70Euros for the repair and 70Euros admin fee which was basically filling out a form! Claimed off our own collision damage waiver insurance but the maximum refund on admin fee was unfortunately 50Euros.
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking, great price and trusted brand
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Quite new car, clean but no choise of what make or model of car
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Never had any problems using Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - B-RENT
  • Everything went smoothly, received an upgrade, so very good.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value extra insurance cover although can hire firm not happy that I did not take insurance with them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Wanted us to take extra insurance with them.
  • Reviewed by: G - September 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful person dealt with the pick up and return of the vehicle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • They have a return full rather than the return empty policy they had in Corfu Greece earlier this year
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Collection procedure needs to be quicker but good quality car and good value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Reviewed by: NORMA - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Good upgraded car
  • Reviewed by: BARBARA - September 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices and cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Good cars and great service
  • Reviewed by: EMMA - September 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service delighted with the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Fantastic prices and deposit was lowest I could find. Only complaint was the que at the counter but it really couldn't be helped.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You stated that the car rental desk was at the airport which I took to mean in the vicinity of the Arrivals Hall. This was not the case as most of the car rental companies are together offsite and served by only two minibuses which meant we had to wait in direct sun for nealy half an hour as we couldn't, as a family, walk the 15 minutes to the collection point.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • They got us throughthe queues very quickly as they had plenty of staff on duty including one front of desk sorting out customers as they arrived. Very good.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close