Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS OLBIA

Olbia, Italy: 83 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Olbia:
customer review star rating
63
19
1
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good Service, Helpful and Informative Staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As Above
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - September 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very reasonably priced easy to use website and very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Had to pay extra for delayed flight, we already knew this not their fault airline to blame.They kept the offices open for us no problems picking up or dropping off very helpfull no problems,
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and trouble free booking service with Auto Europe and price was good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Maggiore receptionist was very good and I received a newish car that was nice to drive. Office closed on drop off so car was parked in bay with full tank and keys were placed in safe slot at collection desk prior to departure.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Better, clearer signage to help identify the desk in the car rental building. I queued at the only desk displaying the linked ae of Autoeurope, and when I got to the front of the queue, was told to go to the Hertz Desk....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Better, clearer signage to help identify the desk in the car rental building. I queued at the only desk displaying the linked ae of Autoeurope, and when I got to the front of the queue, was told to go to the Hertz Desk....
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful and efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • very helpful and efficient
  • Reviewed by: EDMUND - August 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good website, easy to navigate, competitive prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Easy, no-fuss service. Really simple pick up and drop off. Good new vehicles.
  • Reviewed by: REINHARD - July 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • usual good level of service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • There was a MASSIVE queue at the reception desk, and although we were about 15th, it took over 90 minutes to get to the front...which meant that we left in the dark, which made our journey more difficult. The tank was not full of fuel, which it should have been. The car had only been quickly washed & vacuumed, whereas the windows & interior were still filthy.
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would highly recommend auto Europe - only complaint was that the paperwork was out of date and the cost of including another driver was more than listed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Car was great, the queue small to collect the car. Slightly disappointed that the price quoted by Auto-Europe was less that Sicily By Car charged due to a price increase.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Usual excellent service received although rental charges in Olbia this year were very high compared to last summer. I do realise that Stirling has fallen in value but not to that extent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service received from friendly staff. Cost of child seat very good compared to other companies. In general rental prices were very high in Olbia this summer.
  • Reviewed by: ROCCO - July 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent waited a bit to long probably for flight delays
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent lovely staff 😀😀
  • Reviewed by: MARK - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The only broker I can find that offers what appears to be a genuine, full, zero excess option. It amazes me that it is not the only kind you can get; who would not want that? I have used Auto Europe several times and I do understand that it is a broker, but this time, it was only on a second read of the agreement that I saw that ZE Dollar was the actual provider. This proved extremely difficult when, at the rental office, there was an Auto Europe Sicily by Car desk, but no obvious Dollar. I asked the staff there and they pointed me to the Hertz/Thrifty desk, which I found very puzzling. See further comments under ZE Dollar box below.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • This is about the signage/branding and desk in the rental hall, not the people, who were great. The Hertz/Thrifty desk was so busy that I did not see very small "Dollar" sign (NOT "ZE Dollar") on separate, small "Thifty " only desk, sort of separate from the 3 or 4 Hertz desks, so it was extremely confusing. Compounding problem was ticket system; one touch screen, separate options for Hertz and Thrifty. But the number on our ticket was in the 80s with a waiting time of an hour/more, the numbers being served in the 40s. Were apx 4 groups totally apx 12 people in front plus others coming back and forth, so we didn't know whether to queue at any desk or just the Thrifty and go next, or if there were 40 other groups somewhere waiting their turn
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - June 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, reliable and always good prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Friendly, helpful, professional. Very clean car in good condition. Efficient pick up and return. Easy to find, no hassle. Definitely recommended.
  • Reviewed by: MAURO GIUSEPPE - June 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Well organised and professional
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Perhaps it was my fault for not reading the booking form properly but it was only after spending nearly an hour in the queue for Autoeurope that I realised I should have been in the Dollar queue, therefore two long waits! Could it be made clearer on the pick-up form? Also a bit disappointed that by the time I was seen to there were no Fiat 500s left. Otherwisethe car (Fiat Panda) was clean, in good condition and drove well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Slow processing the bookings.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth operation - no problems picking up or returning car. Thank you!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • As above!
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - May 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book Needed to change car done with no problem
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Very busy so long wait. Allocated Renault rather than VW
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - April 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use booking form. Quick confirmation. Reasonable prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Very helpful staff, especially the young man who checked the car out to us and sorted the satnav.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Froendly staff provided smooth pickup of brand new Audi A4 Avant. Didn't do any hard sell of extras. We had our own Excess Ins anyway.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very satisfied. Competitive price. Return of vehicle couldn't have been easier.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient clear communication
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Staff helpful. Car well prepared. No problems at any part of process.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - September 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Good service and price hassle free!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close