Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PERUGIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Perugia

Perugia, Italy: 69 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Perugia:
customer review star rating
56
13
0
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - November 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and pricing. Recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Good service all round
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - November 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always have superb customer service and the best prices around
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Great team at Perugia Airport. Great prices too!
  • Reviewed by: ZENON - October 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The overall service was very good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The service was very efficient. Pick-up went smoothly, as did the return of the vehicle. I would happily use Sicily by Car again and would recommend it to others.
  • Reviewed by: WOJCIECH - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've been using Auto Europe for years. Great service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The staff at the Sicily By Car office at Perugia Airport are friendly, efficient, reliable and helpful. I use Perugia airport regularly and when I've booked one of their vehicles I invariably come away thinking to myself that at least the car hire went smoothly! This is a car hire office you can TRUST to provide a trouble-free service, and that means a lot when you have just flown in or are returning a vehicle before a flight.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - October 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used you for the past 7 years or more. You consistently have the cheapest prices and your customer service is fantastic.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Sicily by Car at Perugia airport is great. Super service and very friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very good experience. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • A very good experience.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - October 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always book my car hire with Auto Europe. It is easy to book, transparent and like the price match system. So you can book knowing if prices fall or a competitor is cheaper the difference will be refunded after a quick call. Excellent!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • A bit of a wait for the car as there was a long queue but the staff were friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: RACHEL - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth, easy transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very good service.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very good service as usual.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - August 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was good - do all Fiat 500s have rattling boot lids? Would just mention that it took ages queuing with just one member of staff on the desk to deal with picking up the car. We were fourth to get to the desk and waited 45 mins. There were at least six other families to collect their cars after us. Hate to think how much longer they were waiting.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • See comments above.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - July 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Please make the whole hiring process simpler and quicker. Details of licences given in advance etc.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • More staff needed. On return one person dealing with checking cars and new rentals.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - July 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good except only one member of staff dealing with a long so very slow line at Sicily by Car....and when got to the car the fuel was not full and to go back and remonstate was too tedious...joining a long slow line again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • See sbove comment
  • Reviewed by: APURBA - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I like the availability of the super insurance offer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Satisfactory service car good
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, however initial price can be miss leading on website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Staff behind desk was very freindly, easy to find car. Only slight downside is the waiting time at the desk to collect keys and complete paperwork.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual you have supplied a good service as did Thrifty; my wife and I use you about three times a year, usually through Perugia but sometimes through Pisa. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - February 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always book through Autoeurope. Easy to book and the price promise means it is unnecessary to do price comparisons.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Friendly staff. Non pushy re extra insurance.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - November 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really useful site for full info on comparative rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Speedy efficient staff...helpful...attractive rate as it should be at this time of the year.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - November 19, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple online booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Usual pressure to buy extra insurance. Only one operative at airport and long wait to collect car. The individual was as helpful as he was able to be. As usual car requested not available and Ford Focus was Corsa!
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - November 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We ordered the cheapest car and were provided with an upgrade without our asking. Very pleased.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close