Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PESCARA
Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Pescara

Pescara, Italy: 51 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pescara:
customer review star rating
39
11
0
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERTA - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Efficient . Had a Citroen C3. Gd car. Would have been useful to have an instructions booklet in the car
  • Reviewed by: NICOLO - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Every time I use Auto Europe the check in staff at the car hire company at the airport always seems to upgrade me to a bigger car.Possible answer to this, the check in staff notice that my licence covers me to drive a articulated truck.Fine on Motorway and A roads but does put to me to the test in small Italian town and Villages. The cars are always brand new as they say. I wish that Auto Europe would do more Zero excess could not get it this time for 2 weeks.Also would recommend to check the car over for dents and scratches and report in back to hire staff before leaving the hire company Yes, I would recommend Auto Europe to a friend
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Every time I use Sicily By Car the check in staff at the car hire company at the airport always seems to upgrade me to a bigger car.Possible answer to this, the check in staff notice that my licence covers me to drive a articulated truck.Fine on Motorway and A roads but does put to me to the test in small Italian town and Villages. The cars are always brand new as they say. In side the car could have done with a clean before hand over Also would recommend to check the car over for dents and scratches and report in back to hire staff before leaving.Other that that I would recommend Sicily car to a friend
  • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - September 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly & efficient staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Reviewed by: CRAIG - July 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service as always, great upgrade to automatic car
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent service as always, great upgrade to automatic car, excellent staff too
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good quality car for the amount of people and for the journey needed
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Long queues not enough staff at kiosk more staff needed as very busy and waited over an hour to collect car
  • Reviewed by: CRAIG - April 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The cars are always very high spec and very new
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use site
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Without doubt the friendliest service at Pescara Airport
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to deal with company
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Not only the most helpful and well organized operators in Pescara Airport, but also VERY friendly.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward company to deal with
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Anyone wanting car hire in Pescara would be hard pressed to find a better company.
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • By far the easiest rental site to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Head and shoulders above the other companies in Pescara (& Ancona)
  • Reviewed by: GENNARO - November 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very friendly people to speak to. Id go back to Bruno every time.
  • Reviewed by: GINO - October 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excelent service as ive had in the last rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • very helpfull and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: GAETANO - September 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • thanks as usual the staff at pescara airport were excellent and made the process easy for me i know them well as i regulary fly to pescara and as i am going back in a few weeks the staff at the drop off point were very good at providing information for my next car hire and the cars are really nice cant fault the customer service ok i guess it is easier for me as i am italian and speak italia\n some of the older english people struggle a bit on trying to get out of the rental area as they dont know italian i try and help them when i can as we drive on the right in italy i hope they get to where they are going safely and return safely because driving on the other side is difficult if you are not used to it.hope they stay safe and keep it up:)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • very good excellent customer service as usual very impressed and i look forward to seeing them again in three weeks time thanks and they know me well know which is great as they always say welcome back which is always nice and all the staff say we see you next time and have a safe journey which is always nice as everybody hates coming back from holidays this leaves you feeling positive and looking forward to rebooking with keddy and they are all very helpful in helping with information on car availabilty for next time and the cars are always clean considering how dirty they are when some customers return the cars hard work cleaning the cars thank you and keep it up know they will be great as well on my return in october very happy thanks:)
  • Reviewed by: SUZANNE - September 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Transaction dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Car was a peculiar type of automatic - an idiots guide to the gearing , manual/auto switch would have been helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Transaction dealt with swiftly and efficiently. Car was a peculiar type of automatic - an idiots guide to the gearing , manual/auto switch would have been helpful.
  • Reviewed by: GREGORY - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always extremely helpful on both the help line and the agent in Italy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • They are always very helpful.
  • Reviewed by: ANTONY JAMES - August 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, we could collect the car a couple of hours early. I liked that our card funds weren't held onto after the return of the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Really liked that someone was at the car on return and confirmed ok and full of petrol. Would definitely recommend and use again
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • All went well.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - May 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All OK very pleasant staff. No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - April 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Friendly staff and great customer service
  • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - April 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car was ready and we had a good time.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close