Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PISA

Pisa, Italy: 548 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pisa:
customer review star rating
356
145
33
6
0

Page 1 of 28

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service really good car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: ARCANGELO - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use website and booking was as expecetd
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • The wait time at the counter to pick up the car was in excess of one hour, this is not acceptable.
  • Reviewed by: MIKE - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • auto europe, your side of the system was fine, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • When we arrived, we had to wait at Firefly's desk for 1/2 hr. one guy, who, himself was great, but the whole system seemed very slow, and there was only two people in front of me. On return we parked the car in the firefly reserved slot outside the rental building, and when in to the firefly office, where once again we waited as there was no one there, 1/2 hr, eventually we went out to the collection area, to find someone there. one could say that we waited at the wrong place, but we were not told on collection were to go, so we assumed, wrongly, to go to the desk again. once again the guy we dealt with was fine. When we booked, we were not aware that the car hire offices we at a different terminal, and that we had quite a way to go.
  • Reviewed by: HENRY - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car rental value and service was great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • although baby seat hire was almost half cost of 2 week car rental, 155 EUR. Maybe Hertz could improve here.
  • Reviewed by: AIDAN - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yet again, an excellent service. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • a superior car to the one I booked. Helpful, courteous service.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have always found the staff very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Lovely, helpful staff. They went out of their way to find us a car with a CD player.
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - May 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent. Preferred website. Ustilise several times a year and never disappointed or let down
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent service and value for money. Cars are often a bit grubby but still great value.
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - May 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • A fantatic service great car brand new custermer service spot on!
  • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - April 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The only thing that prevented me from marking 10/10 was that there was a problem with original booking which resulted in a bit of a panic to sort it a few days before our holiday but other than that everything was fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • We ALWAYS use Locauto/Enterprise whether we book through Auto Europe or direct. Service is invariably good as are the cars. My only tiny complaint this time was that when we picked up the car there was a small scratch which we pointed out. The assistant said it wasn't marked on the sheet as it was so small. However when we returned the car a different assistant tried to blame us and said it was new damage. I had to ask to see the superior and explain. He measured the scratch and said that because it was under 5cm it didn't matter, but I still feel they thought it was us. Next time we will take (dated) photos of ANY damage however small. Other than that we were very happy with the price, the car and the service.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - April 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic service. Great Prices. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Fantastic service. Great Prices. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: ARCANGELO - April 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use the website and select the car you require
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Long wait times at the desk to pick up the car
  • Reviewed by: STUART - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good source for finding best value car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Pleasant experience, despite my fears based on previous use. Good: no queue, prompt service and car in good condition Not so Good: car was not clean and had only 5/8ths petrol. They noted this on the form, but have you tried refuelling a car to 5/8ths?
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - April 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book online.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Good servuce
  • Reviewed by: GEORGIOS - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward, clear terms. Very efficient in resolving issues when they arise.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • In March 2017 they were efficient and polite and the car (Fiat 500) was in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly and professionally. The car we were allocated was new, clean and an upgrade from the car we rented. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual there were more small scrapes on the car than recorded at the desk. Quickly rectified at the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • As usual there were more small scrapes on the car than recorded at the desk. Quickly rectified at the car by the employ there. Return handled very quickly .
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - March 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • GREAT SERVICE AND EASY TO USE SYSTEM
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • WE HIRE AUTO'S FROM FIREFLY OFTEN AND THERE IS NEVER ANY WATER IN THE WINDSCREEN WASHER TANK, VERY ANNOYING. APART FROM THAT, ALWAYS A VERY GOOD SERVICE
  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • competitive pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • good service, clean car
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Bottom-line feedback. auto@europe helpful, good value and good customer service Please feel free to use this recommendation as you wish.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Firefly car hire at Pisa airport is my preferred car rental company, they are really helpful, very friendly and competent. The cars I have hired over the years have had a number of dings - this is no problem as the price offsets this. Only area of improvement could be the speed of the processing time. Europcar seem to be less bureaucratic and process their car hire quickly.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - January 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use often and they are always easy to use and on the end of a phone if needed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Nice relaxed service as always.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close