Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PISA

Pisa, Italy: 535 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pisa:
customer review star rating
345
143
33
6
0

Page 1 of 27

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GEORGIOS - March 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward, clear terms. Very efficient in resolving issues when they arise.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • In March 2017 they were efficient and polite and the car (Fiat 500) was in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly and professionally. The car we were allocated was new, clean and an upgrade from the car we rented. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual there were more small scrapes on the car than recorded at the desk. Quickly rectified at the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • As usual there were more small scrapes on the car than recorded at the desk. Quickly rectified at the car by the employ there. Return handled very quickly .
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - March 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • GREAT SERVICE AND EASY TO USE SYSTEM
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • WE HIRE AUTO'S FROM FIREFLY OFTEN AND THERE IS NEVER ANY WATER IN THE WINDSCREEN WASHER TANK, VERY ANNOYING. APART FROM THAT, ALWAYS A VERY GOOD SERVICE
  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • competitive pricing
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • good service, clean car
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Bottom-line feedback. auto@europe helpful, good value and good customer service Please feel free to use this recommendation as you wish.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Firefly car hire at Pisa airport is my preferred car rental company, they are really helpful, very friendly and competent. The cars I have hired over the years have had a number of dings - this is no problem as the price offsets this. Only area of improvement could be the speed of the processing time. Europcar seem to be less bureaucratic and process their car hire quickly.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - January 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I use often and they are always easy to use and on the end of a phone if needed.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Nice relaxed service as always.
  • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - January 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service, very reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Always received great service, friendly and helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very efficient service finding a good car at a very keen price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Good service
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - December 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything was fine Hertz reception cordial and helpful and the car was as requested.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • pleasant at reception and also at the return of the car
  • Reviewed by: STUART - October 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best prices, easy to filter choices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Great company, fast service
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - October 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • simple and efficient transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Good service and good vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was quick and the car was as advertised (actually slightly bigger as often happens).
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • The car was provided quickly and was in good, clean condition. My only issue was that I could not get in touch with the local office by phone, when the address they'd provided took me to wrong location on satnav.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used Auto Europe on a number of occasions and have always been satisfied they have found me a good deal that meets my requirements
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • There was a long queue when picking up the car but they were very efficient once we got to the desk, much better then GOLD who you have recommended previously. The car was not as clean as it might have been but was quite acceptable. The return procedure was much quicker than GOLD and we were off to the terminal with no fuss. Overall, one of our better car hire experiences.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The wb site was easy t use an good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Picking up the car was easy, quick and the staff were very helpful and not pushy with regards to the extra insurance
  • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - October 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The fee that is added to your credit card when picking up the car is not clear - I added another driver and I don't know how much it cost as the security fee was added at the same time. A breakdown of what is added to your credit card would be helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • car rental desk was still open for us - it was a late flight - which was good and there were no queues so processed the whole thing quickly. The car par where we collected the car was rather cramped and it was difficult to manoeuvre the car from the space.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • This is the second time we have used Auto Europe and will be using again. We unfortunately had to,change our original booking and this was done with great ease, ringing Auto Europe the young lady was extremely helpful friendly with great customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • After reading mixed reviews it was with some trepidation taking our car hire. However this was totally unfounded, picking up the vehicle was easy and smooth (although paper work took some time to process) but the young man was very polite and friendly. The vehicle was in immaculate condition and we were able to set of on our holiday with ease, returning the vevehicle was just the same wth a very pleasant young man greeting us checking the vehicle with hand over very smooth. Will have no hesitation in using Sciliy By Car again.vehicle was just the same wth a very pleasant young man greeting us checking the vehicle with hand over very smooth. Will have no hesitation in using Sciliy By Car again.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price was fantastic and unbelievable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The booking was made so that I could collect and return the car at 12.00 midday on both days. The flight arrived early and there were no delays at passport control which meant that I was 55 minutes early at the car hire desk. The gentleman handed me the keys and informed me that I had to return the car back 11.00am, (1 hour earlier than what was booked), or I would be charged an extra days car hire. My other option was to sit in the airport for an hour, (with the keys in my hand), and leave at 12.00 midday and then I could return it at the original time as booked. The question is: If I would have arrived 1 hour late then could I return the car 1 hour late and the answer was "no", the contract was for 12.00pm - not happy.
  • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - October 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • simple booking process, no hidden extras
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Drop off and collection easy, efficient staff, got exact what j hoped for!
  • Reviewed by: KARL - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, simple and easy to use auto europe. All the options and excess explained clearly. Decided against taking excess protection (all insurenace including your own car/house/mobile phone etc. Will have an excess in the event of accident and claim being made) I purchased an annual one from an independent supplier.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • I was a little dubious before arrival at the airport regarding the car hire situation. All companies at Pisa seem to have had a bad review or two. Pleasently surprised, service was straight forward and to the point, explained everything clearly including excess protection insurance (all insurenace including your own car/house/mobile phone etc. Will have an excess in the event of accident and claim being made) I purchased back in U.K. from independent supplier. Fuel was full to full no issues. We had an upgrade free of charge, new vehicle 14,000 km on the clock, slight damage to vehicle clearly pointed out and marked on sheet, chap outside very helpful and lent me his torch at it was late evening. Slight issue 20 min queue, but good value.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close