Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PISA

Pisa, Italy: 630 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Pisa:
customer review star rating
425
156
35
6
0

Page 1 of 32

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - November 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website, great price. Would use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Quick pick up service at Piza, nice car, clean inside. Not keen on having to sign for condition before inspection, but a cursory inspection on return so no problems on the end.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - November 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic web site, I suggest this to all of my friends and to the guests who book to stay.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • I love this company and use them when ever I can.
  • Reviewed by: ROSEMARY - October 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient website. Trouble free.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent service, courteous helpful staff, nice new car. Best location for pick up and return.
  • Reviewed by: SANDRA - October 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free and smooth transaction.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • I have used this company before, both times I have been completely satisfied with their service and cars. Have found them to be very accommodating to my needs.
  • Reviewed by: FRANK - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always easy to book.Never a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE DOLLAR
  • Hertz/ZE Dollar were very good.Welcoming and experienced which gave you confidence of not being ripped off. No problems and a very good clean car.It only had 6000kms on the clock.All the vehicles in the lot were of good quality.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good website that makes it easy to choose the right car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Just check items such as screw wash levels.
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Happy with the service , would use auto Europe again . Very speedy car hire service , and very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very happy , good service and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was good but I wasn't aware that the rental company was not Auto Europe and it was only when someone pointed out that the company was Locauto we managed to find the sales desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • The mini-bus was perfect but the children's car seats not so. I understand they cannot fit the seat but they should know how they are to be fitted to the vehicle. We also requested a baby seat which was not designed to be rear facing. I took us an hour to get the seat fitted whilst being bitten by mosquitos. At a time when travelling with small children is so important this uneccessary delay was rather annoying.
  • Reviewed by: PAOLO - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PAYLESS
  • Good
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We always use auto Europe. We like the easy to use website and the helpful people who answer the phone.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Polite and helpful. Did not try to push extras on us.w
  • Reviewed by: STEFANO - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple booking system. Good prices. No hidden extras
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very easy pick up and drop off. Reasonable rates. Friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to get the best prices and book. Saves a lot of time hunting through individual rental companies and also you get discounts you weren't get otherwise. It's also easy to change bookings if you need to.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • I can't fault the Keddy/Europcar desk at Pisa. Everything went smoothly. The staff were friendly and helpful. I especially like that they inspect the car upon return so you all agree that everything is in order together. So no worrying about charges appearing later. I would highly recommend Keddy at Pisa Airport.
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems all the way through the process , however a sign to which rental firm to go to at Pisa airport would be better
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Car could have been cleaner inside , staff were excellent ,
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price, easy and convenient web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Car not washed, empty washer bottle, windscreen wipers Ned replacing. Poor attention to detail. Car itself was fine.
  • Reviewed by: BENJAMIN - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Every part of the process was smooth and hassle free - thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Our full experience was first class thank you. Check in and collection was swift with no queues, and drop off was also very efficient.
  • Reviewed by: EMMA - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It is an excellent service - I have used them several times now.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe we were very satisfied with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Only one person on the desk at Sicily by car. If you have any influence they do need at least two!
  • Reviewed by: ANGELA - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had good service and the car was perfect for the needs of my family holiday
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and efficient
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good on setting up but I was unable to contact you to report my late arrival because the numbers phoned from Italy were "not available" so I had to call a relative in UK to contact you. Your instructions and connection should be better, maybe with email available too.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The car was ok but not all prior damage had been recorded. I checked and returned to the rental office but the single staff person had left and the tel number displayed was unanswered; this was 8pm. I then by chance saw the person eating a meal some distance away and asked him to sign for the damage, otherwise this could have been a problem.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close