Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TRIESTE
Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Trieste

Trieste, Italy: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Trieste:
customer review star rating
12
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: PAMELA - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleasant and helpful people
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Again very pleasant & helpful people
  • Reviewed by: GUERRINO - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good Agent. Efficient service. Nice to talk to someone in the USA.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • A good company. Very friendly staff.
  • Reviewed by: BRUNO - September 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was a little slow dealing with paperwork even though we had reserved previously and had all our paperwork with us.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Paperwork was very slow even though we had booked in advance it still took over half an hour
  • Reviewed by: DARKO - May 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple to book and everything went as planned.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great customer service, brand new car, no hassle.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - March 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful ... very courteous ... all questions answered quickly and efficiently
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • excellent service ... very nice and helpful staff ...great cars ... great value ... i would highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by: MARCUS - August 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • increase the car range choice in the mid sixed cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • had to wait at the collection/return desk for a long time collecting and returning the car. the process to collect needs to be sped up.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - August 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well with booking and collection from Locauto
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • All went well. 'Upgraded' to larger vehicle as no smaller ones left. Fuel economy was ok so happy.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 13, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy and straight forward dealings, definitely will be using again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • I've used LOCAUTO before at Trieste airport and shall do so every time I fly there. The ease of transaction and the extremely helpful and friendly staff make hiring a car so simple.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - June 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great easy to use site with confirmation of the car being available.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Brilliant friendly service. Gps hire was a bit expensive. Didnt realise until afterwards that I could buy one in the uk with european maps for less than the hire charge. Great customer service overall
  • Reviewed by: KARL - October 5, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went well. On line booking made it quick easy and simple to organise. Thanks. Karl Hage
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Reviewed by: OLEG - September 19, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've had problems last year while renting with Avis through the Auto Europe. Auto Europe was able to offer me a discount this year - much appreciated
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • reasonably fast and organised. We had a larger car than booked, but it was still efficient fuel-wise
  • Reviewed by: ELISABETH - September 23, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service, very helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent, most professional, helpful in every way
  • Reviewed by: GUERIREM - August 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Before leaving England I made a phone call and asked about the waiver excess I was told 400 euros but the man behind Maggiore desk told me as far as he's concerned the cost is 800 euros can you explain ? Good service regards J. Guerirem
Please choose your Country of Residence
close