Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TURIN

Turin, Italy: 40 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Turin:
customer review star rating
33
4
3
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The waiting time to collect the car was a bit long with only 2 people on the desk, however they were professional and courteous.
  • Reviewed by: KATARZYNA - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great professional company
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Great location, easy process, friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: DREW - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Super smooth transaction customer service was second to none
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Super helpful staff really good customer service
  • Reviewed by: SALLY-ANNE - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good customer service from your call handlers & excellent customer service from maggoire receptionist upon collection of car. Shame the dents & scratches were not recorded on original sheet given to me upon pick up. I did get these recorded before departing in car so i could not be liable for them upon return of the car. I use autoeurope often and sadly this happens with other car hire companies at Turin airport.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Sorry, as above.
  • Reviewed by: FEDERICO - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always the best service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - WINRENT
  • Not all the damages were identified on the hire documents
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went well no issues whatsoever
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • No issues. Second time using them and all good will definitely use them again.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and good rates
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Very good, friendly and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCESCO - October 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • smooth and easy transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • i have used maggiore a number of times at turin airport,and found them helpful. But this time they could not provide me with a car that was ordered or one of similar category. I hoped to get a Peugeot 5008,or a similar class Citreon gran picasso,as there were 5 of us and wanted an mph. I was offered a 8 seater scudo minibus,which is not very helpful around town due to its size,and lack of parking. I was also offered a golf which was too small for 5 people with luggage. I eventually got a Peugeot 508 estate,after waiting 30 minutes,as it was being cleaned.It had 50k km on the clock,and has lots of little bumps and scratches,and very tight for 5 people. I cannot understand if a particular car is ordered or similar category,why its not provide
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and competitive booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • LOCAUTO provided a first class customer based service. One suggestion, if they had pointed out the point of re-entry instead of quoting a section letter, return would have been less stressful.
  • Reviewed by: FRANCES - September 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process went smoothly and all information was readily available
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • I had paid for a Volkswagen Touran. Locauto were offering a special deal which was good for a Touran. When I got there not only was there not a Touran available, there was nothing even close. One car was too small to take our bags, another would have been too long to fit in our garage. In the end we took a nice new Renault but I do not believe it was the same class I paid for.
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - September 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good thanks - no problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • All good - very professional
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Fantastic service. Super helpful and friendly + fast. Nice use of technology instead of paper. Electronically signed contract was with me straight away by email. Free upgrade when I asked too!
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - August 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with Auto Europe. Usually hire cars through it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Excellent car. Good staff.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • The staff at the car pick-up were very helpful after I had lost my booking forms.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've used auto Europe in the past and been very happy with their service however some of their partner companies leave something to be desired.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • I've just received an invoice for ú77 in Italian for snow tires I was not made aware that there would be an additional charge for this as I believe that I selected snow chains when I booked online.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Better directions to maggiore needed not in terminal building
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Slightly dour but then that's Italy!
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - February 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The best service I have ever had for car rental. Did what you said you would with no hassle Many Thanks Graham
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The best serves with no hassle Many thanks Graham
  • Reviewed by: GIOVANNI - October 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, friendly staff, incredible prices, new cars and very honest. Highly recomended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Convenient location (literally 50 yards from desk inside airport), extremely friendly and polite staff. Would use again and again. My first choice.
  • Reviewed by: SERGIO - October 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Is all right
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • They block an huge amount of money on my credit card. Too much and is unacceptable.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 29, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCAUTO
  • Friendly and efficient
Please choose your Country of Residence
close