Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS RIGA

Riga, Latvia: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Riga:
customer review star rating
10
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: SARA - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I find your website great to navigate, an efficient way to compare options and offers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PRIMERENT
  • Pick up of the car was efficient and extraordinarily helpful, with clear and salient information and advice. The vehicle itself was great, farily young, and in excellent condition (if only it weren't white). Drop off was equally straightforward and pleasant. I have had a number of great experiences with international hire car firms. PRIMERENT was nonetheless unambiguously better.
  • Reviewed by: EDGAR - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went smoothely
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • Bus driver unhelpful.
  • Reviewed by: JAGJIT - May 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice staff, good deal, helpful ,no problem take car from airport. bus pick from airport and bring to the Car office
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • Very good hope if I back I will take car again from add Car
  • Reviewed by: KASPARS - May 6, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • I was given a brand new car, first time driven by anyone. Friendly service. Pickup at airport in 3min outside the terminal. Deposit given back next day!
  • Reviewed by: SNEZHANA - March 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thanks to Auto Europe! I had an excellent experience and most definitely will use they cars again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PRIMERENT
  • Thanks to Primerent! I had an excellent experience and most definitely will use they cars again.
  • Reviewed by: KASPARS - March 5, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward booking process, no tricks!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • Straightforward deal, no small print. Fast check out and return. Full-Full tank deal, got the deposit back 4 days later. Recommend.
  • Reviewed by: ROY - February 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I learnt about Auto Europe on comments left by a customer about using another company to book AddCar and how he wished he had used you again instead. So I thought I would use you. I was talked through the booking with a Guy called Hank and he advised me to take out some other insurance because of my driving in snow etc. He was a very knowledgeable and capable chap, so I felt at ease right away. I missed a call from you a few minutes after, so I rang you back and all it was about was you telling me my hire would not be ready for 30 minutes after I wanted due to it being cleaned, this was no problem to us to wait and I was impressed at you letting me know. We were picked up straight away and taken to the parking. We will use you again. Roy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • We were taken to Parking a minute or two from the Airport where we waited maybe 10 minutes and did some paperwork. A few minutes later the manager came in his car and drove us to the place where the car was being cleaned. He returned with an upgraded vehicle and let us get on our way. We were of course mega happy with his choice. We had been told that he was the Manager and that he was very nice and that is exactly what we found. So we left and enjoyed a nice week in a nice car. When we returned back to Parking at stupid o'clock in the morning I was expecting some delays or hassle, but not at all. The man there took over the car and loaded us into the Bus and dropped us off. No drama just a well run company. We will be using AddCar again. R
  • Reviewed by: ROBERTAS - March 22, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I did not receive confirmation until ring them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • when we arrived the car was covered in snow,the manager gave me to sign a contract upon arrival and told do not forget to fill up a tank returning a vehicle. then we drove, after 30 kilometres come up nfuel warning lump, so the tank was nearly empty, I know that this my fault that I did not check that and trust them. next day finished windscreen fluid, although did not use it much. the car driver back doors was beated, but nothing marked in contract. when we return the car called him and told him about an empty tank, he said why we did not sad him before, I believed that the machine had to be prepared
  • Reviewed by: RICARDO - March 19, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Its great as is. Don't change anything
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • Its great as is. Don't change anything
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ordering on-line was quick and easy, all paperwork was forwarded to myself promptly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • Pick up and drop off was very quick and easy. 2 things stopped me giving it a 5 rating - 1/ car was a little dirty inside 2/ was overdue a service, shown on instrument display.
  • Reviewed by: YURI - July 9, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great value and efficiency.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • As stated before excellent staff and brilliant value for money. Will definitely use again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close