Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LITHUANIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Lithuania

Lithuania: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Lithuania:
customer review star rating
9
2
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: WARREN - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Most important thing for us in Lithuania was the person spoke a English. She was very good and professional. Her directions were clear. We enjoyed the experience and the car drove very well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: VIDAS - March 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car collection went smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PRIMERENT
  • I was happy with the car and services provided
  • Reviewed by: REMIGIJUS - October 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process was smooth and easy. And got the best deal. Very happy with everything.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PRIMERENT
  • The pick up and drop off process was easy and smooth. Car was in a good condition and well looked after. Would use it again. Very happy with everything.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The pick up and drop off instructions were totally wrong. There was no MET OUTSIDE ARRIVALS HALL. There is also no signage indicating the existence of Keddy. Only after help from someone in the arrivals hall were we able to establish that we had to walk a fair distance to another building to the Europcar office. I assumed we would be met as you required MUST HAVE FLIGHT INFO.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • There is a sign some distance from the arrivals building which has the logos of the car hire companies. It does NOT have a logo for Keddy. This coupled with the failure to meet us outside the arrivals hall as we were instructed caused inconvenience and wasted time.
  • Reviewed by: ELA - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PRIMERENT
  • Very happy with the assistance in Kaunas
  • Reviewed by: PETRAS - May 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good car, highly recommended
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PRIMERENT
  • highly recommended
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - February 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Online booking problems but was sorted OK over the phine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • They got pick up time wrong (1 hr too early) so when i arrived at the hotel pick up i had to wait whilst they came out agian. Apart form that the staff were very nice, collection was efficient and car good.
  • Reviewed by: ANDRIUS - February 26, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Received as expected
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADMITA
  • Warm welcome, good explanation.
  • Reviewed by: ARVILS - February 17, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service for the price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADMITA
  • Very good service.
  • Reviewed by: AHMED S A - September 23, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • more information about where to drop off the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • very good service and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - January 26, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always, perfect service. Your customer facing people really are perfect.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • We were met at the airport by a chap with our name printed out - he was very efficient and helpful. Perfect service in every way.
  • Reviewed by: ELLIOT - December 18, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good web service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADDCAR
  • efficient service, car parked right outside terminal easy pick up and drop off decent car.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close