Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALTA INT. AIRPORT
Home > Customer Reviews > Malta > Malta Int. Airport

Malta Int. Airport, Malta: 11 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Malta Int. Airport:
customer review star rating
8
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 11

  • Reviewed by: YUSUF - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very particular about tiny insignificant scratches on the car. I don't have this kind of detail from other car rental places in the world.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • I was not given the option of returning the car with empty petrol. I was charged E87, for the full tank, which I felt was daylight robbery.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - May 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Pleasant and efficient employee at collection. Would prefer it in if the company changed its policy to a 'return it as you find it' in respect of petrol. If you do not use a full tank you are penalised. Ç1500 hold on Credit Card is excessive (excuse the pun!)
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good no hassle went smooth and would definitely recommend to anyone and would definitely use again thank you for a good service regards Mr John Twinn .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - April 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Customer service and car delievered with no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • The only comment I have is i paid a bond of 1300 euro and want to make sure i get it back
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - November 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was good , all as agreed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - October 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have used before and would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • no problems good service car clean and ready
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - October 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • booking procedure very easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • No problems with car which was clean and tidy and as expected.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - July 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My rental was trouble-free with good communication, excellent pick-up and even so the drop off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Europcar at MIA was very efficient and I was 100% satisfied. The choice of car was OK - good service almost new car but the model Hyundai i10 was a bit slow to gear up on ignition but for Maltese roads it is excellent, small compact easy to drive and even Park. I was not 100% satisfied with the option of a full tank petrol which they charged me 82 Euros for a full tank.
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - June 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a very easy transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • They all had a helpful and very pleasant attitude and were easy to deal with. No problems whatsoever and certainly one of my best ever car hire experiences
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient internet service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Would prefer 'return full' fuel policy - no choice offered. Good, almost new, vehicle supplied. Good staff service.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 14, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the web site and choice of vehicles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent car, a joy to drive.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close