Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALTA INT. AIRPORT
Home > Customer Reviews > Malta > Malta Int. Airport

Malta Int. Airport, Malta: 14 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Malta Int. Airport:
customer review star rating
10
4
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 14

  • Reviewed by: BEN - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very Good Service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent. Could not want for more. Easy pick up from Malta Airport. Car was very clean and simple drop off at airport when holiday over. Would definitely use again. Well Done
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I had a problem with my credit card and had to use my debit card instead,autoeurope were very helpful,deposit paid back within three days would not hesitate to use again next year. Staff very helpful all round. Because I am disabled the device was impeccable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - March 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The collection process was very quick and efficicient. ON return the young man who was checking the car had the wrong form and at first tried to advice us we had damaged the bodywork but fortunately we had kept our copy which showed the damage was already there and he consulted a colleague and agreed. This was a small mistake and he apologised so ok.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: YUSUF - November 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very particular about tiny insignificant scratches on the car. I don't have this kind of detail from other car rental places in the world.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • I was not given the option of returning the car with empty petrol. I was charged E87, for the full tank, which I felt was daylight robbery.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - May 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Pleasant and efficient employee at collection. Would prefer it in if the company changed its policy to a 'return it as you find it' in respect of petrol. If you do not use a full tank you are penalised. Ç1500 hold on Credit Card is excessive (excuse the pun!)
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good no hassle went smooth and would definitely recommend to anyone and would definitely use again thank you for a good service regards Mr John Twinn .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - April 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent Customer service and car delievered with no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • The only comment I have is i paid a bond of 1300 euro and want to make sure i get it back
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - November 1, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was good , all as agreed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: DONALD - October 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • have used before and would use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • no problems good service car clean and ready
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - October 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • booking procedure very easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • No problems with car which was clean and tidy and as expected.
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - July 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My rental was trouble-free with good communication, excellent pick-up and even so the drop off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Europcar at MIA was very efficient and I was 100% satisfied. The choice of car was OK - good service almost new car but the model Hyundai i10 was a bit slow to gear up on ignition but for Maltese roads it is excellent, small compact easy to drive and even Park. I was not 100% satisfied with the option of a full tank petrol which they charged me 82 Euros for a full tank.
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - June 25, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a very easy transaction
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • They all had a helpful and very pleasant attitude and were easy to deal with. No problems whatsoever and certainly one of my best ever car hire experiences
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 9, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient internet service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Would prefer 'return full' fuel policy - no choice offered. Good, almost new, vehicle supplied. Good staff service.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 14, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the web site and choice of vehicles
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent car, a joy to drive.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close