Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MONTENEGRO
Home > Customer Reviews > Montenegro

Montenegro: 18 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Montenegro:
customer review star rating
16
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 18

  • Reviewed by: NICOLA - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, helpful service. Fabulous car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Excellent, helpful service. Fabulous car.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple easy and effective collection and drop off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great team and good manager dealing directly with you
  • Reviewed by: SRINIVAS RAMA - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The overall experience couldn't be better - easy booking process and excellent rates!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Friendly and helpful staff who processed both collection and return smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - October 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • They even took me to the car rather than just leaving me to find it in the car park. Old fashioned service. Very good.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - September 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Service from Auto Europe was excellent, they even sent me a reminder a week before of what documents I would need to print off and bring on holiday, the freephone number is a great piece of mind and the service was brilliant, well done Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • we hired a car from Sixt who again were very good, however they could be more efficient with dealing with the queue of people, bearing in mind that I pre booked the car some 6 months prior !! That said, the process was excellent with photos of all dents and scrapes sent via phone to your e mail brilliant. To return tha car was simple and again a pleasant experience, thank you
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • After many good rentals from AE this was also very good. The local guys were very helpful. We always recommend AE when asked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • See above feedback.
  • Reviewed by: IAIN - May 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Made booking a car in Montenegro very easy and at the best rate I saw
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly and very chilled out. Was due to bring the car back at 6pm but was running late so called them at 5.30pm to let them know and they suggested 8pm drop off with no issue which was a big relief
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - May 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Prompt reliable service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent service, help and friendly advice from Sixt employees at Tivat. The young lady and gentleman took great care to explain everything and ensured we were familiar with the vehicle and required documentation. To be commended.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car Hire was really easy, good value, absolutely no problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The guys at Enterprise reception in Tivat were fantastic. We had already bought excess insurance and have had problems in the past with car hire companies trying to persuade us that we still needed to pay extra when collecting the car. Enterprise were great, very courteous and friendly - no problem with documents & car. Quick easy collection & return. Would definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: KARINE - June 2, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • First time I have experienced a car rental company trying to charge you the parking when coming out of the car park after picking the car up!! I finally made them pay but you should not have to go through this hassle. Also, when giving me back the deposit on my credit card, they had to charge me ú0.01....They could not do otherwise apparently!!! First time, it also happened to me. It is not the amount which bothers me, it is the principle! These 2 experiences left me with a bad impression. I have rented many cars over the last 20 years and it is the 1st time this happened to me.
  • Reviewed by: HOWARD - June 26, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fine. Changed car rental period when our train journey was cancelled to to Serbian flood with no bother
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Fine. Pleasant people on desk
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 9, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Make it clearer that you may need to look for the Hertz rep as they are affiliated.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Due to a very long flight delay and arriving at a different airport, we were transported to Tivat by coach arriving at midnight. The very charming and helpful rep brought the car to us himself regardless of the late hour. He was extremely polite and helpful which was much appreciated as we were very tired.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 8, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keen prices and easy booking system allowing choice of dates/vehicles.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Car was an automatic and I ordered a manual. No offer made to change as it appeared it was all that they had left! In fact the car was good an the automatic perfect for driving in Montenegro. So all's well etc.
  • Reviewed by: BRUCE - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As helpful as could be when our holiday flights were changed at the last minute.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • a little difficult to find the Hertz office/counter-and the people were initilally a little disinterested although after a while and on return they were excellent
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: HOWARD - July 20, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I recently moved to the UK from Australia and was new to Auto Europe's service. They were professional, fast and very competitive.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close