Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS TIVAT

Tivat, Montenegro: 12 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Tivat:
customer review star rating
10
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 12

  • Reviewed by: NICOLA - May 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent, helpful service. Fabulous car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Excellent, helpful service. Fabulous car.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple easy and effective collection and drop off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Great team and good manager dealing directly with you
  • Reviewed by: SRINIVAS RAMA - October 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The overall experience couldn't be better - easy booking process and excellent rates!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Friendly and helpful staff who processed both collection and return smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - October 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • They even took me to the car rather than just leaving me to find it in the car park. Old fashioned service. Very good.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - May 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Prompt reliable service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Excellent service, help and friendly advice from Sixt employees at Tivat. The young lady and gentleman took great care to explain everything and ensured we were familiar with the vehicle and required documentation. To be commended.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car Hire was really easy, good value, absolutely no problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • The guys at Enterprise reception in Tivat were fantastic. We had already bought excess insurance and have had problems in the past with car hire companies trying to persuade us that we still needed to pay extra when collecting the car. Enterprise were great, very courteous and friendly - no problem with documents & car. Quick easy collection & return. Would definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 9, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Make it clearer that you may need to look for the Hertz rep as they are affiliated.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Due to a very long flight delay and arriving at a different airport, we were transported to Tivat by coach arriving at midnight. The very charming and helpful rep brought the car to us himself regardless of the late hour. He was extremely polite and helpful which was much appreciated as we were very tired.
  • Reviewed by: BRUCE - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As helpful as could be when our holiday flights were changed at the last minute.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • a little difficult to find the Hertz office/counter-and the people were initilally a little disinterested although after a while and on return they were excellent
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 2, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: HOWARD - July 20, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I recently moved to the UK from Australia and was new to Auto Europe's service. They were professional, fast and very competitive.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 13, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close