Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS MARRAKECH
Home > Customer Reviews > Morocco > Marrakech

Marrakech, Morocco: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Marrakech:
customer review star rating
7
2
0
0
1

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: SIMON - March 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCATIONAUTO
  • Really friendly and easy to use
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - March 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process and good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - LOCATIONAUTO
  • Very happy with the car and the service. The guys in Marrakech could not have been more efficient, friendly or punctual. Brilliant service - thank you so much.
  • Reviewed by: JUSTINUS T M - December 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine and efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • All fine and efficient service.
  • Reviewed by: MARC - February 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Although, slowly improving over (a long) time, I still find the process of picking up a hire car way too long and overcomplicated. However this seems industry wide, so not a gripe at AE. It appears there are details that AE already has, but the Hire Company asks for again or could easily be collected in advance by AE and passed on. Ideally I wish I could just hand over my voucher and 10 seconds later walk to my car, especially when the flight's delayed and the kids are hungry and tired.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Got exactly the car I rented on AE, pleasant surprise for a change. However, although car was clean and in good working order, the outside was littered with scratches and little dents. Otherwise pickup and drop-off went as smooth as the industry possibly allows. See above for suggestions.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH JOHN - July 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The hertz crosshire was unacceptable since the hertz terms and conditions were never described to us at the time of booking with you. I was asked to pay to Hertz another ú200 insurance (almost as much as your total hire rate) before they released the car and on phoning your help line the operator was of no help to me. He told me I had to go along with hertz terms since I was over 70 years old. I just had to pay up or no car!! Hertz could not show me a copy of their agreement in English, only in french and their computers were down so no help there. Hertz also required a further deposit of 6000MAD (ú428) as surety against any insurance risk which was beyond all reason.Your agreement states the rental includes insurances so your response.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • most unhelpful. would not show me terms and conditions in English.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - February 28, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My preferred rental agency: efficient and clear and reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • They did what they said they would. Office staff charming and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 24, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Rental was good value & seamless as ever.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The Budget staff were very friendly & professional. I was upgraded to a bigger car which was diesel so very economic. The whole process apart from the actual driving was stress free ! ! All in all a good service.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 15, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No hassle booking as normal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
  • Good service however the Sat Nav provided did not work well.
  • Reviewed by: COLLETTE - March 3, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The proccess was trouble free and the contact that I had with your staff was outstanding. Staff very helpful and friendly and made my changes with easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AIRCAR
  • Overall the car hire was good. The paper work took sometime when we first arrived, which then made us quite last getting to our hotel. But the staff where friendly and tried thier best to speak English. More signage for Aircars would be good because the desk was out of sight from the main car hire companies.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 31, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It does what it ssays on the tin.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We decided to hire a satnav at the last minute. The guy on duty arranged for one to be delivered (this is 10pm) but it didn't work, so he took us to where we were staying about 5m away. And delivered one that worked the next morning. Without his help we would have been utterly lost in Marrakech. Excellent service we could have not asked for more especially after a long day travelling from Guernsey. They also upgraded our car when they saw how much luggage we had.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close