Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NETHERLANDS
Home > Customer Reviews > Netherlands

Netherlands: 123 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Netherlands:
customer review star rating
89
30
3
0
0

Page 1 of 7

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always the best prices on the net for me
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Always Excellent fast airport shuttle and friendly helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and clear information. Well priced.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Was able to move my hire time a few hours easily & got a better car with SatNav built in instead of a separate SatNAv system when I realised I needed SatNav.
  • Reviewed by: GERARDUS (GER) - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • you follow the right process: it's easy to book although I would like to have a faster booking process if you can keep my details in your data base.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I'm STILL awaiting my warranty refund of EUR 723 ! Everything was OK so why they wait with the credit card refund ? They should process the refund IMMEDIATELY and they shouldn't wait 24 or 48 or 72 hours, there is NO REASON for that !!!
  • Reviewed by: CAMERON - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple process, all expectations met, thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The check in was excellent, professional and friendly. When I went to select my car I arrived 2 hours earlier than the booked time. The representative was rude and unprofessional, in fact I walked away from her after trying to explain why I had showed early (my passengers/guests were not arriving until 3 but I arrived early to make sure that a child seat was available). This girl was either having a bad day, or was unable to manage customers outside of a fixed process, or is unfit to be in this role. She treated me in a manner that I won't forget. Nevertheless, when I returned after a couple of hours, I was treated well and professionally. This was also the case when I returned the car, overall I think that your airport is great. TY.
  • Reviewed by: KAREN - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, great prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Human, flexible car hire without the 'gotcha' charges
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car, good service, good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems at all. Very happy.
  • Reviewed by: JACEK - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • If my deposit is unblocked shortly, I have no claims. All was fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • If my deposit is unblocked shortly, I have no claims. All was fine
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book. Excellent customer service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent customer service. Very easy processs at the airport.
  • Reviewed by: MOHAMMED - August 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I got what I expect from AutoEurope so I am satisfied about the service. The only comment I have is related to the processing time, I could understand the busy summer period, but you could also increase the number of employees when expecting more work!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • I got the car I booked. The rental company employees were very friendly and professional.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very good service all round and good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • A good service shuttle bus was well organised one slight downer was car was dirty especially the inside of windscreen on the whole pleased with the service and staff were v good
  • Reviewed by: STEF┴N - July 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I didn't got confirmation about the rental after I had booked the car. It was about 15:30 next day that I called the Autoeuropes service phone to get information about the booking. The person that I talked to could se that the booking where confirmed and sent me the details. It was just the day before I was traveling,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • I booked a Volvo V70 because I have 3 older children's. I got M-Benz E220, it was busy on the pick up spot, so we had not time to check it all thru. On the leas from the Europe car was written in type of car Volvo V90. The space in the backseat for the girls was very tight. I have rentet Volvo when I have travelled because there is good space. The Mercedes where good to drive, good space for the driver and baggage but not passengers:( I know I should have called the Europe car but we had a tight schedule. I took it for granted when I was renting so expensive car I would at least get similar car.
  • Reviewed by: CORNELIS - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm booking often a car via Auto Europe and the online booking goes smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The Amsterdam team is friendly and service to assist is very good.
  • Reviewed by: ONNO - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Misleading directions to pick up point
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • fair
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth transactions especially when returning the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I had not heard of dollar befor but would highly recommend to all
  • Reviewed by: ROBIN - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful operator when I had a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very easy and quick collection and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: HOWARD - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As on previous occasions, efficient, smooth and trouble-free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Always obliging, knowledgeable and dependable
  • Reviewed by: TAMAS - May 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great on price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Quick, professional and very friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • excellent service !
  • Reviewed by: JACOBUS - May 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service, always helpful, best price. Used them for years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • It's been years since I rented at Schiphol, but it was good to recognise the same crazy bus driver on the shuttle bus. Car rental went smooth as always, cannot fault these guys for anything
  • Reviewed by: SAMINDER - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Could have a loyalty reward scheme
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
Please choose your Country of Residence
close