Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NETHERLANDS
Home > Customer Reviews > Netherlands

Netherlands: 112 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Netherlands:
customer review star rating
81
27
3
0
0

Page 1 of 6

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CORNELIS - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I'm booking often a car via Auto Europe and the online booking goes smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The Amsterdam team is friendly and service to assist is very good.
  • Reviewed by: ONNO - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Misleading directions to pick up point
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • fair
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - June 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth transactions especially when returning the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • I had not heard of dollar befor but would highly recommend to all
  • Reviewed by: ROBIN - June 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful operator when I had a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very easy and quick collection and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: HOWARD - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As on previous occasions, efficient, smooth and trouble-free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Always obliging, knowledgeable and dependable
  • Reviewed by: TAMAS - May 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great on price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Quick, professional and very friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • excellent service !
  • Reviewed by: JACOBUS - May 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service, always helpful, best price. Used them for years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • It's been years since I rented at Schiphol, but it was good to recognise the same crazy bus driver on the shuttle bus. Car rental went smooth as always, cannot fault these guys for anything
  • Reviewed by: SAMINDER - March 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Could have a loyalty reward scheme
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • it was easy to get a quotation and select vehicle. In the past I have had to cancel a booking and it is always gratifying when this is trouble free as it was.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Our only slight issue was that we did not have clear location instructions for the shuttle at Schippol. We found it however and from then on the service was excellent!
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A very pleasant, and hassle free experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As previous comment.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great place to compare prices!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would definitely rent from them again - very happy customer!!
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - November 23, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I feel you could maybe emphasize there is no need to purchase extra insurance from the car rental company because of course they try to sell everything included the kitchen sink to people.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I think they could be more directly honest with people!
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - November 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website. Prices clearly marked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly Staff. No hidden extras. All round excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good web site with the best price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The shuttle bus delay is not so good. We waited for almost half and hour. Otherwise all is ok
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Apart from a long wait at the desk of probably 25 minutes to refgster than a very long walk, the process work well and the car was good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was apprehensive after reading some of the critical reviews but I had no issues as everything went smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • The instructions about the rental office being offsite need to be made clearer and not hidden away in the small print on the back of the voucher. And if you decline Sat Nav you should be offered an old fashioned map! Transfers were quick and staff pleasant.
  • Reviewed by: MARIA - September 4, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, clear agreements.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly and efficient. Great car too
  • Reviewed by: AHMED - September 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • user friendly site to use. we had the best price online.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • friendly staff. very clean and quality car we rented. the best price we found online.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - August 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and reliable for pick up at the airport. Good job!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Everything went smoothly at pick-up and drop off. Car was in good condition and I had no issues during the rental.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close