Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NORTHERN IRELAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland: 576 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Northern Ireland:
customer review star rating
500
67
2
2
1

Page 1 of 29

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • n/a
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service. Nice car
  • Reviewed by: DYMPNA - October 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast efficient service and provided with great car - Honda Jazz
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Fast efficient collection and return of car.
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easily booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • great, quick and was able to extend booking and change drop off point with absolutely no problems. got a free upgrade and was able to choose between an automatic and manual. would use again.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price. Decent car. All you need
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Clean car. Accurate pre hire damage report. Speedy drop off.
  • Reviewed by: EILEEN - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service, easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • I would have liked the mercedes e class that I thought I was booking, unfortunately they didn't have any and I was given a Audi instead which had several marks and damage on it.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found the website easy to navigate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • I found Firefly very professional and good value. I used this company in Northern Ireland and no surcharge for Irish travel. Also, staff very helpful and no mention of having to clean outside of car on return as other companies have done. I would use Firefly again. It's owned/managed by Hertz.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process, no credit card surcharge, repeatedly good prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Straightforward pick-up and return, no extra insurance 'hard sell' from Firefly, receipt provided at rental car return - excellent.
  • Reviewed by: GRAEME - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great Value and excellent car offered for the money. Service very good and informative. Overall I would recommend and have used this company for many years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Service very good as always. Quick and easy process. My only minor complaint is the indemnity waiver charged to my credit card. The amount charged was considerably greater than advised. Overall they are fast, friendly and I will use again.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website very easy to use. All information for hiring and picking up car was provided. Encountered no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: MARGARET PATRICIA - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book. I have used Auto Europe many times and no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always pleased with Budget, cars ready for pick up and always in good condition. Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service. ..can't ask for more. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service. ...staff are friendly and helpful. Thank you
  • Reviewed by: TOM - October 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Fantastic service from young lady on desk at Belfast.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent prices, website and service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent value. Car was a bit old and beaten up (40k miles), and I could not log on to firefly.pvi to check what previous damage was listed in the pre-vehicle inspection. However, the Hertz assistant at Belfast airport was great and just made a note of what damage I could see the next day, in daylight.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - October 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always excellent service. That why I've used you over s many trips during the past 10 years.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • We have an excellent relationship with the Hertz Team at Belfast City Airport over a number of years. They are a delight to deal with and never fail to impress.
  • Reviewed by: ANNA - October 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All clear and problem free
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Please check cars before handing them out, there was " service oil "message but no staff around Staff at the desk very nice and funny
  • Reviewed by: VIKT├?RIA - September 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The online service and their pricing is great, but different types of phone numbers would be welcomed along with quicker response time to calls.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The staff were friendly and helpful, the car was very comfortable and in great condition.
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent easy booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Lovely staff and very friendly. Good location, easy access from Europa Bus Station.
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM IVAN - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Happy with the experience. I was anxious that the tyre pressures did not seem to have been checked. One tyre was 24, too low. I do think this should have been noted when car was checked in preparation. It was not a problem but annoying when the message came up as soon as I switched car on. This is a comment NOT a complaint.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Happy with my car hire with Firefly - first time with them but satisfied with everything.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the choices offered & great to be able to compare the different companies
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very pleased with the car provided and service received both at start and end of rental
  • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • friendly helpful and courteous
Please choose your Country of Residence
close