Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELFAST

Belfast, Northern Ireland: 505 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Belfast:
customer review star rating
436
61
2
2
0

Page 1 of 26

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - November 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always book through Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great choice of car. As return was before 8PM, sight inconvenience having to drop off car half mile down road then getting lift back to Airport, but at least the condition of the car was then assessed at the time of drop off and not the next morning as happens with after 8PM drop offs. I would use Budget again though.
  • Reviewed by: LEE - November 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price , good communications , no complications.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Excellent car , helpful and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was fine. Easy booking arrangements
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent service as usual
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - November 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great service with no fuss, very quick to be on the road and car was in excellent condition.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always find the best price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Friendley no fuss staff
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive rates for hire and additional insurance. Very easy to book and manage online.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Very efficient outward and return service.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - November 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I?ve used Auto Europe many times now and highly recommend them. Great prices and service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great prices but definitely a case of ?you get what you pay for?. Cars are not of good quality and not well maintained. Often have unlisted damage so imperative that you check well before leaving on pick up and have all damage recorded.
  • Reviewed by: REMO - November 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have hired cars on many occasions this year and received the help that I expected.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Trouble free paperwork at the terminal and just a very short walk to the rental car park.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe is a brilliant site for booking car hires
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Hertz were here pleasant and easy to deal with
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - October 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was pleased overall with the booking but..I paid an extra ú72 at the airport to cover a more comprehensive insurance. I fully believe that prices for all options should be shown PRIOR to completing any booking as the quoted price on the web site is therefore misleading. I understand why you add 'local charges may apply' but please be straight with customers and even offer a fully comprehensive insurance at point of payment and not on arrival at the airport!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I paid an extra ú72 at the airport to cover a more comprehensive insurance. I fully believe that prices for all options should be shown PRIOR to completing any booking as the quoted price on the web site is therefore misleading. I understand why you add 'local charges may apply' but please be straight with customers and even offer a fully comprehensive insurance at point of payment and not on arrival at the airport!
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking and arrangements all went smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Generally satisfied, but disappointed this time that the outside of the car had obviously not been through the 'wash' before we picked up, otherwise we've always found BUDGET very satisfactory.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straightforward as normal
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent, no queuing and quick collection .
  • Reviewed by: SAM - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The chap who looked after us with Initials JD was awesome. Lovely guy and couldn?t have been more helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • n/a
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service. Nice car
  • Reviewed by: DYMPNA - October 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast efficient service and provided with great car - Honda Jazz
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Fast efficient collection and return of car.
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easily booked.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • great, quick and was able to extend booking and change drop off point with absolutely no problems. got a free upgrade and was able to choose between an automatic and manual. would use again.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price. Decent car. All you need
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Clean car. Accurate pre hire damage report. Speedy drop off.
  • Reviewed by: EILEEN - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service, easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • I would have liked the mercedes e class that I thought I was booking, unfortunately they didn't have any and I was given a Audi instead which had several marks and damage on it.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - October 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found the website easy to navigate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • I found Firefly very professional and good value. I used this company in Northern Ireland and no surcharge for Irish travel. Also, staff very helpful and no mention of having to clean outside of car on return as other companies have done. I would use Firefly again. It's owned/managed by Hertz.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process, no credit card surcharge, repeatedly good prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Straightforward pick-up and return, no extra insurance 'hard sell' from Firefly, receipt provided at rental car return - excellent.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close