Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELFAST

Belfast, Northern Ireland: 474 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Belfast:
customer review star rating
410
56
2
2
0

Page 1 of 24

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PATRICK - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the choices offered & great to be able to compare the different companies
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very pleased with the car provided and service received both at start and end of rental
  • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • friendly helpful and courteous
  • Reviewed by: MARK - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good standard of car, clean and tidy.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service have used many times. Insurance and excess cover can be confusing, the auto Europe prices are good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent, was given upgrade and service very friendly as well as efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ANGELA - August 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good choice & value for money rental
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great service & very pleased with car
  • Reviewed by: COLIN - August 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Staff were friendly both at pick up and drop off. There wasn't too much of a 'hard sell' for additional insurance policy, which I believe is bad practice on the part of insurance companies. The car interior wasn't the cleanest but the car itself ran well.
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - August 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear information and easy booking pricess
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Super friendly staff, ideal car and easy pick up and drop off process
  • Reviewed by: WAYNE - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Trouble free and prompt booking. Would recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Quick and friendly service. Good clean car
  • Reviewed by: WINSTON - August 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • every thing as booked and described.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • very new car, pick up smooth.
  • Reviewed by: DENIS - August 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Staff were helpful and courteous. Very easy
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - July 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good service as always
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Generally Ok. But this time 45mins wait as 20+ people in queue for cars.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was unhappy with my original booking with Enterprise when I realised I was to pay an additional £75 to take the car across the border into the Irish Republic. I telephoned your help line and Allison was very efficient and helpful in booking a much more reasonable deal with Budget. I thought the service was excellent on this occasion and will use your company next time.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly and courteous. The only problem was the usual one of failure to give any introduction to the basic operation of the car. There were several features I never understood. I looked in vain for a hand-book and only found it on the last day of hire, hidden under the spare wheel!
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - July 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe did not know if FireFly would use a debit card as a deposit. I do not have a credit card nor want one. They put me thtough to FireFly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • FireFly did except debit cards but there was an additional £18.99 on top of the additional £60 to the hire charge. The Signage for FireFly was tiny - took 15 minutes to find - at the Hertz desk - that advise at the start would have saved time. Please stop the hidden charges - we're adults - tell us up front the total cost so we know what we're paying!! The car was perfect though and economical and I would use Firefly again
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was straight forward and very easy to navigate through the website with an array of vehicles to choose from at really good prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • very pleasant and helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - July 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • never had a problem with your company very pleased with what you provide
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • very polite and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: GERALD - July 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always compare rates with other websites but with a few exceptions always end up coming back to AutoEurope
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Less upselling on excess insurance please
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went very smoothly as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great service with a smile.
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. Lovely staff. Thank you. I particularly appreciated the flexibility that I was given as I had miscalculated when I was returning the car, and so I was very grateful for that.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Please see above.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy online service, clear instructions online and info easily accessible. Good price for what we were after in comparison to other firms we looked at.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Mostly efficient service, car was picked up and returned reasonably quickly. Only criticisms would be the fee for additional driver quoted at the desk was incorrect, although this was promptly changed once we showed the printed confirmation. Also when we returned the vehicle, only one of the three members of staff in the office was dealing with customers whilst the other two were discussing work rotas, despite the fact we were waiting to return the keys/ hand over the vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - July 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very good service, I was late back but the bloke was very helpful and speedy
Please choose your Country of Residence
close