Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELFAST

Belfast, Northern Ireland: 458 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Belfast:
customer review star rating
396
54
2
2
0

Page 1 of 23

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went very smoothly as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great service with a smile.
  • Reviewed by: DIANE - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. Lovely staff. Thank you. I particularly appreciated the flexibility that I was given as I had miscalculated when I was returning the car, and so I was very grateful for that.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Please see above.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy online service, clear instructions online and info easily accessible. Good price for what we were after in comparison to other firms we looked at.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Mostly efficient service, car was picked up and returned reasonably quickly. Only criticisms would be the fee for additional driver quoted at the desk was incorrect, although this was promptly changed once we showed the printed confirmation. Also when we returned the vehicle, only one of the three members of staff in the office was dealing with customers whilst the other two were discussing work rotas, despite the fact we were waiting to return the keys/ hand over the vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - July 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very good service, I was late back but the bloke was very helpful and speedy
  • Reviewed by: IRIS - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent.
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very quick and easy but the insurance arrangements could be made more clear when booking online
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • good stuff
  • Reviewed by: DERYCK - July 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient and prompt service when car was collected and returned
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Efficient and prompt service when car was collected and returned
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service all round - many thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Wonderful friendly and efficient service - cannot fault the whole experience - many thanks
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use. I had to extend my rental and this was also very easy to do.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Extremely helpful, very pleasant staff. Very pleased indeed!!!
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - June 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When we arrived at Belfast Airpor,t the Budget staff were pleasant. However we then were told there was a £1000 excess that if we didn't pay the premium on this - which was around £140 we would be liable for this £1000. We thought we were adequately insured but because we were concerned we paid. It seems a very excessive premium for £1000 of insurance! We were not aware of this when we booked through you. The Budget employee just said that he has nothing to do with Auto Europe or any third parties and every company does this! Another customer was having the same discussion. and of course it's too late at this stage to change car rental supplier!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • My comments are above. Also Budget could have shown the basics on the car. Such as where the hand brake was (it was a button under dashboard) etc - and there was no manual
  • Reviewed by: MARIAN PATRICIA - June 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Not all costs are clear on the web at point of booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very friendly and proffesional staff at every encounter
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - June 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • All good
  • Reviewed by: MARIAN - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems cheaper than anyone else at time of hire. Would use again .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • As always excellent service. Car return busy but didn't have to wait too long. Great car Citroen C3 !!!
  • Reviewed by: DEIRDRE - June 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • online booking very easy and a great website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The staff were very friendly and helpful and explained procedures thoroughly. As I was with a disabled mother this was very welcome.
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book the car I wanted, and at a reasonable price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • No problems with collection nor drop off. I especially liked the fact that nobody tried to do a hard sell on an upgrade or unwanted insurance. A simple no thank you was accepted.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was great, no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great staff.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straightforward booking process, and I like having the option of having a refundable excess.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No fuss or hassle, basically just picked the car up and dropped it off. Very smooth. The car itself was nice, bigger than what I had paid for.
  • Reviewed by: DEBORAH - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • My daughter booked car on our behalf and she was very impressed with the service provided
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service - friendly and efficient Excellent rates for a very clean, new car. Cannot fault this rental and will definitely be using them again
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - May 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always been happy with our bookings
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Again very happy. Staff very friendly and competent.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • reliable booking service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • excellent provider
Please choose your Country of Residence
close