Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELFAST

Belfast, Northern Ireland: 438 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Belfast:
customer review star rating
380
51
2
1
0

Page 1 of 22

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • straightforward booking, excellent price, helpful staff when I contacted to update details
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Courteous and helpful staff, all very straightforward.
  • Reviewed by: MARIE - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It's very easy and quick to book with Auto Europe online and one always gets a good deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • One always feels that because one has booked through a 3rd party that one does not get the best cars. Eg one of the cars that they gave me back in February was a Republic of Ireland registered vehicle which had seen better days. I have had several similar rxperiences with Budget. So if I can avoid it I will go for the second best deal in future!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent service.have used AE several times+will again.special mention for Katy at Budget,Belfast Intnl. Extremely pleasant and very very helpfull.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • .special mention for Katy at Budget,Belfast Intnl. Extremely pleasant and very very helpfull.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent all round
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • No problems very pleased
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 26, 2017
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: JANE - April 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process online was easy and straight forward for me even though I'm not that brilliant on a computer. The choice of cars was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • I was very satisfied, the car was as described online and was in perfect condition. The staff at pick up and drop off were courteous and friendly as well as being efficient.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always easy to book with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Desk staff were smiley and happy and dealt with me immediately. Car was an excellent sporty snazzy Corsa not the usual bland silver version with zero extras !!
  • Reviewed by: NINETTE - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and good price for three days hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Really easy pick up and drop off service at Belfast, friendly and flexible staff and no extra charge for automatic - brilliant!
  • Reviewed by: ROY - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car hire booking process was straightforward and easy. The car booked was appropriate to what I required and was of good quality. Excellent service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Friendly helpful staff the were efficient in sorting out my booking. Car was of good quality and standard.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful, friendly staff. Nice and easy ty
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Helpful, friendly staff. Nice and easy ty
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • a lot better than the last time we used this firefly/ hertz. the car was as we expected. the damage sheet represented the damage on the vehicle unlike the last time. easy collection. only problem was i missed the entrance to hertz compound and ended up going through the pick up drop off point which charges a pound. signage could be improved.
  • Reviewed by: TOMASZ - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good and friendly quick and easy way to use thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very good and friendly quick and easy way to use thanks
  • Reviewed by: GRAEME - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service. Competitive prices. Totally recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The staff at Firefly, a sister company of Hertz are friendly and always helpful at Belfast City. Great service on this occasion as usual. The only minor criticism is that my rental car was equipped with European kph speedometer. Bit of a pain for converting back to mph for the purpose of speed limits. Overall car was fine and no other issues.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great no problems.
  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - April 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We use Auto Eurpoe regularly and alway find them very helpful if you need to phone. Easy to book (and change if necessary). Good value and trusted suppliers, so you know exactly what you'll get. Highly recommend Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Firefly appears to be a subsidiary of Hertz - same desk, pick up and drop off area and staff. Very please with the whole process, but do make sure you check the car condition against the email pictures, as ours had some significant marks that weren't recorded. The attendant had no problem carefully checking the car and recording any damage before we left. Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff very friendly and the process of booking and collection and drop of at the airport was quick and smooth.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - April 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everyone we spoke to Auro Europe were very friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault the service we received.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly staff, very well presented, professional and helpful. Car was ready and waiting for us. They even offered to help us with our bags when we returned the car to the airport.
  • Reviewed by: MARY - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy site to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Part of Hertz but cheaper. Always used Hertz in the past but the car from Firefly was no different
  • Reviewed by: STEPHANIE - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and easy to make the booking on line.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very quick and efficient service on collection and on drop off.
  • Reviewed by: BRIDGET - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine and no wait Friendly staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly staff efficient service
Please choose your Country of Residence
close