Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELFAST

Belfast, Northern Ireland: 425 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Belfast:
customer review star rating
368
51
2
1
0

Page 1 of 22

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROY - April 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Car hire booking process was straightforward and easy. The car booked was appropriate to what I required and was of good quality. Excellent service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Friendly helpful staff the were efficient in sorting out my booking. Car was of good quality and standard.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - April 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful, friendly staff. Nice and easy ty
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Helpful, friendly staff. Nice and easy ty
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff very friendly and the process of booking and collection and drop of at the airport was quick and smooth.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Very friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - April 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everyone we spoke to Auro Europe were very friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault the service we received.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very friendly staff, very well presented, professional and helpful. Car was ready and waiting for us. They even offered to help us with our bags when we returned the car to the airport.
  • Reviewed by: MARY - April 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy site to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Part of Hertz but cheaper. Always used Hertz in the past but the car from Firefly was no different
  • Reviewed by: STEPHANIE - April 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick and easy to make the booking on line.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very quick and efficient service on collection and on drop off.
  • Reviewed by: BRIDGET - April 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All fine and no wait Friendly staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly staff efficient service
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - March 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always extremely satisfactory
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Ladies very helpful again as always
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy to arrange
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Need to check car bumps and scratches thoroughly before embarking on journey. Staff friendly and affable at points of pick up and return of car.
  • Reviewed by: WAYNE - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick, hassle free service with competitive prices and very friendly helpful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent service from everyone, will definitely use you again and would recommend your service
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Whilst the car and the hire price was good, the offer of insurance coverage to protect the ú1000 excess at over ú80 is ridiculous. Whilst I am prepared to take this risk, numerous people will not and you are exploiting them. A higher daily rate would be much more acceptable to spread this cost, if it actually really exists!
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - March 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast & prompt service, very polite and cheerful staff
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Says what it is on the label, it was exactly what I wished for. Very happy with the on-line discount.
  • Reviewed by: LAURA - March 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Had accidentally booked car to collect from Belfast International Airport whereas we were flying into and out of Belfast City Airport. Sandra could not have been more understanding and helpful and we were soon on our way and at no extra cost. Well done Budget!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The Peugot 208 was rather noisey, in all but 5th gear
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent website and easy process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful, competent call centre staff in Maine delt with my enquiry efficiently
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very helpful staff at vehicle return depot
  • Reviewed by: KARAN - February 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good overall - it depends on the local suppliers they choose obviously.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • As a regular renter in Belfast I can say Budget are an excellent and very fair local franchise. I had an "incident" with one of their cars and a gatepost and they were more than fair. Sure I had to pay some of the excess etc - but it was all clear and above board. Cars etc are always good. Office is actually inside the airport building. Staff are great. 10/10 overall.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - January 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and quick
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Screen wash was very smelly, like rotten eggs disgusting! pick up area was like an ice rink
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - January 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Amazed at the price and the car was great. Can't really fault. There was a mark at the front of the car that Budget didn't note but when I pointed it out they were fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • As mentioned apart from the mark on the front that wasn't noted previously, everything was fine.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - January 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The vehicle was excellent, efficient, economical, in good condition and did the job perfectly. The staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and very efficient. My only concern was the initial difficulty in identifying which provider was the right one at the airport as the hire had been made through a third party broker.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The vehicle was excellent, efficient, economical, in good condition and did the job perfectly. The staff we encountered were friendly, helpful and very efficient. My only concern was the initial difficulty in identifying which provider was the right one at the airport as the hire had been made through a third party broker.
  • Reviewed by: VALERIE - January 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process was very easy and service excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget travel were very helpful. On arrival car was ready. I was offered additional insurance cover which I took to reduce excess in case of accident down to zero. Collection and returns was very easy and all safe where very helpful.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close