Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS NORWAY
Home > Customer Reviews > Norway

Norway: 34 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Norway:
customer review star rating
24
7
2
1
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: SHEHRYAR - April 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hello, the booking I made was under the brand name Keddy. When I arrived at Oslo airport I didn't know which car rental desk to go to as none of them are called Keddy. I asked around and found out that the booking was with a Europcar. It would have been helpful if this was mentioned on the booking confirmation. Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Hello, the booking I made was under the brand name Keddy. When I arrived at Oslo airport I didn't know which car rental desk to go to as none of them are called Keddy. I asked around and found out that the booking was with a Europcar. It would have been helpful if this was mentioned on the booking confirmation. Thanks
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Very pleasant & efficient service.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - November 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Fast and efficient service
  • Reviewed by: SHARON - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent website, easy to use and navigate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Excellent service, friendly, helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - May 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Easy efficient pick up and drop off no issues.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - May 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth process no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Fine no problems.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - March 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and simple to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Great free upgrade on the car. Very helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: WALTER - November 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good choice and overview
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • friendly and efficient service, excellent standard of car; advice on road toll in Norway somewhat confusing - there was no clear indication what roads are charging toll and one was persuaded to take out the total cover which in this case was not the best option
  • Reviewed by: PETER - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient no complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • All worked very well.
  • Reviewed by: VIC - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First rate and efficient service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • I have hired cars from Europcar on many occasions . Never had any problem in any of the locations where we've been
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - August 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Panicked a little when the shutter was down at the counter but guy at Hertz rang Europcar guy and after a short wait all sorted - no problems at all.
  • Reviewed by: BETHAN - August 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied, will use you again. Shame it was raining on pick up, got drenched trying to find my lovely blue car!! BUT it was Norway!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • See you next visit
  • Reviewed by: STUART - July 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The whole experience went very smoothly, so thank you very much.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • The staff in Stavanger were extremely helpful, the car was better than expected and the whole experience went very smoothly, so thank you very much.
  • Reviewed by: ALVARO - May 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great car, great service, great experience!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Reviewed by: TARA - February 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Yes very good service. Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Very easy to deal with and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - February 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price and value offered; website easy to use; full information
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Easy transfer from terminal; outstanding customer service; would definitely use again
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - July 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The T&Cs for rental state that an International Driving Licence is required. At pick-up the rental company agent said it is not required. My wife and I incurred unnecessary expense obtaining such licences. , Auto Europe should examine rental company T&Cs to ensure they are accurate and realistic, and query if necessary.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • See comments above in respect of Auto Europe; Enterprise should similarly examine their own T&Cs.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 16, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the whole service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Perfect price and service
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - January 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Check suppliers terms more thoroughly. I found that winter tyres were included in the rate.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Very helpful but one of the headlights went and they just said go to a garage and give them the receipt.
  • Reviewed by: SARA - July 10, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website was straightforward and intuitive. Prices were unequalled in my search.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
  • Sixt staff were helpful and polite. Car was in good working order. Pick-up was okay, drop off extremely quick. Provision of local map would have been excellent.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close