Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS POLAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Poland

Poland: 86 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Poland:
customer review star rating
68
15
3
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ARIF - January 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Straight forward booking without any complications
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • The assistant, Darius, was very helpful and attentive. Can highly recommend Global car hire and will definitely use them on my next trip.
  • Reviewed by: JACEK BENIAMIN - January 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic experience. Great car. Thank you very much!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Fantastic experience and service. Graet car. Thank you very much.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good range of providers and service is good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Great car great service good price.
  • Reviewed by: PATRYCJA - December 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good value for money, easy to book, all went smoothly & will use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Pleasantly surprised as a rep was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived and we had expected a transfer. Easy pick up and drop off, no issues whatsoever, good value for money and will use YOUR RENT again.
  • Reviewed by: TERRY - December 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used Auto Europe on a number of occasions and have always been more than satisfied with the service provided. On this occasion I found that the vehicle hired was later available at a better price. I was able to make the necessary changes to my booking, on line, with ease. The difference in the rates was also refunded to my card within a few days.Later with this booking I had a further question and Auto Europe were able to put me through to the rental company, to clarify my concerns. For me, I would have no need to use another company to sort out me vehicle needs..Well done
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Not used company before but found them to be excellent. The vehicle was larger than the one ordered and was very clean and tidy The car was parked just outside the terminal building and the hand-over was very smooth and the representative very courteous. Everything I needed to know was carefully explained and the condition of the vehicle was checked in my presence for any damage. All the charges were clearly explained and, there were no hidden extras, as is sometimes the case....there was no screenwash, which was a little frustrating due to the bad weather and the courier was actually waiting for me in the arrivals lounge with a placard with my name on it. This was unexpected and I missed him. He did however find me very quickly. 9.9/10
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good service quick check in, and drop off. Will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Outstanding.
  • Reviewed by: MAGDALENA - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to find and book car no hidden charges very satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Perfect company's representative waiting for me at arrivals very professional approach from company's representative.
  • Reviewed by: VIPUL - December 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very pleasant experience about the booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Extremely pleased about the Global service. Very smooth process to rent the car and return was very straight forward. They upgraded the car and we were very pleased and would definitely recommend using them again.
  • Reviewed by: RUI - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheapest deals available
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Generally good experience although check-in took a bit longer than we hoped for
  • Reviewed by: PIOTR - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • problem free rental again so nothing to complain
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Got free upgrade because my car wasn't available. Car I drove was almost new, well equipped. Staff was friendly and professional
  • Reviewed by: MARCIN - November 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Can't fault them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Friendly staff and professional service.
  • Reviewed by: MARIUSZ - October 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and streight forwat.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MM CARS
  • Very professional. Top quality cars. Very nice people. Quick hassle free. Thanks
  • Reviewed by: EWELINA - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth reservation, good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • New company, very nice, new cars, good service. Enjoyed am experience. Not happy how dealt with valuable lost property through. Left my sun glasses which were pinched by someone afterwards.
  • Reviewed by: MARCIN - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Ok
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Absolutely excellent service throughout the entire process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Wonderful reception at Krakow airport. All relevant info was given with total clarity and cheerfulness. No attempt at hard sell for the usual extras insisted upon by some rental firms. The car - a Toyota Auris - was in immaculate condition.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Transaction went without a problem but the claim through TopCashback has disappeared from their list after the rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Service was good but the car had certain equipment missing.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked manual car but got an automatic. However the Audi Q2 was accetable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Had to phone Global to find office.
  • Reviewed by: PALAVINNAGE - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always given me good options when I book car hires. Easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Very good. Representative was waiting with a name.board to meet me and then took me to the car and all work was done electronically and off I went. Same on return. Met at the car park and checked the car in 2 minutes and signed off.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Satisfied repeat customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Very satisfied with the car hire, only comment is that the pick-up directions weren't clear. I had to ring Global to find out their desk was in the adjacent hotel and not with the other rental booths.
  • Reviewed by: LECH - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, hassle free service. Car ok, clean, no problems, pity about the weather.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • As above.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close