Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS POLAND
Home > Customer Reviews > Poland

Poland: 78 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Poland:
customer review star rating
61
14
3
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RUI - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheapest deals available
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Generally good experience although check-in took a bit longer than we hoped for
  • Reviewed by: PIOTR - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • problem free rental again so nothing to complain
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Got free upgrade because my car wasn't available. Car I drove was almost new, well equipped. Staff was friendly and professional
  • Reviewed by: MARCIN - November 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Can't fault them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Friendly staff and professional service.
  • Reviewed by: MARIUSZ - October 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and streight forwat.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MM CARS
  • Very professional. Top quality cars. Very nice people. Quick hassle free. Thanks
  • Reviewed by: EWELINA - October 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth reservation, good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • New company, very nice, new cars, good service. Enjoyed am experience. Not happy how dealt with valuable lost property through. Left my sun glasses which were pinched by someone afterwards.
  • Reviewed by: MARCIN - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Ok
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Absolutely excellent service throughout the entire process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Wonderful reception at Krakow airport. All relevant info was given with total clarity and cheerfulness. No attempt at hard sell for the usual extras insisted upon by some rental firms. The car - a Toyota Auris - was in immaculate condition.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - October 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Transaction went without a problem but the claim through TopCashback has disappeared from their list after the rental.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Service was good but the car had certain equipment missing.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked manual car but got an automatic. However the Audi Q2 was accetable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Had to phone Global to find office.
  • Reviewed by: PALAVINNAGE - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always given me good options when I book car hires. Easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Very good. Representative was waiting with a name.board to meet me and then took me to the car and all work was done electronically and off I went. Same on return. Met at the car park and checked the car in 2 minutes and signed off.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Satisfied repeat customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Very satisfied with the car hire, only comment is that the pick-up directions weren't clear. I had to ring Global to find out their desk was in the adjacent hotel and not with the other rental booths.
  • Reviewed by: LECH - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, hassle free service. Car ok, clean, no problems, pity about the weather.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • As above.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • They responded very quickly to queries I had regarding collection of the vehicle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Overall very good. The collection was not very efficient as they were not there to meet us as promised, and we needed to call them in order to proceed. Also, the drop off was not very reassuring as there was no one there to examine the car to release the security deposit. However, this was done before we left the country.... but only just.
  • Reviewed by: ELIZA - September 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and reasonable prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service and reasonable prices.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The paperwork from Auto Europe didn't make it clear that Global doesn't have it's own desk at airport arrivals in Wroclaw and that it was necessary to call them. Once I did so everything went smoothly. Dropping the car off was easy, .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Satisfied with car. However had not been told there would be a surcharge for taking the car outside Poland (Czech and Germany). This should have been advised beforehand (either by Global or Auto Europe).
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very professional and straightforward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Excellent, no issues.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price and vehicle availability cannot be faulted, top marks from a very satisfied returning customer
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • An excellent and straight forward experience, no hard sell on extras, courteous and professional all round. Would certainly recommend and will not hesitate to use again
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - August 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints whatsoever. Easy to book and very reliable. Competitively priced. Will use their services again whenever travelling to Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Met at the car rental area as arranged. Taken to our car. Good quality car and well presented. Quick handover and on our way in under ten minutes. The return was just as speedy. Great service. Would highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - July 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and clear information
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • On arrival called a local number and asked to go to the airport hotel (50 yards across an enclosed bridge and down a lift). Global had a desk there and an efficient app based rental process. All seemed smooth and on return we did called the same number and had t wait about 3 minutes before the same person came, inspected the car and took the key - very smooth and efficient. The car was very comfortable, clean and 10 000 km. on the clock. Not a minimum spec vehicle.
  • Reviewed by: MAGDALENA - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would highly recommend the company. Very reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Everything went smoothly, no problems. Kind and helpful team. Wish them all the best.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close