Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS WARSAW

Warsaw, Poland: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Warsaw:
customer review star rating
11
1
1
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: MARCIN - November 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Can't fault them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Friendly staff and professional service.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked manual car but got an automatic. However the Audi Q2 was accetable
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GLOBAL
  • Had to phone Global to find office.
  • Reviewed by: MAGDALENA - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I would highly recommend the company. Very reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - YOUR RENT
  • Everything went smoothly, no problems. Kind and helpful team. Wish them all the best.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good rate, good communication when I needed to change my booking, all round very happy with the service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MM CARS
  • The car provided was new and clean. Lukas at MM Cars was very helpful and polite. Communication good when arranging for drop off of the car at the end of the booking. Very happy with this service.
  • Reviewed by: ANDRZEJ - September 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 1st class service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MM CARS
  • 1st class service!
  • Reviewed by: LORNA - September 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to do online and great choice of cars with very good prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MM CARS
  • Booked a day or two before as the 'main' case hire companies seemed expensive or not openlaster in the day so descvided to take a chance with this company as great price for a decent car. No office but met extremely pleasant young man at the station (East) in Warsaw and did all paperwork sitting in car then met another man at the drop off time in the same place. Highly recommended company so don't hesitate to book with them.
  • Reviewed by: ELI - May 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep up the excellent work
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MM CARS
  • Prompt service on delivery and return. Got a new car, Hyundai i20 Diesel, very good fuel consumption (4.2 liter/100 km).
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - July 25, 2014
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service, car as shown no surprises and outstanding value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Prior to arrival in Modlin would suggest that customers are informed that the Enterprise desk is unmanned and must call to Warsaw to receive car, apart from that no trouble at all.
  • Reviewed by: STEFAN - November 16, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices with efficient service. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • WAW airport needs better indications to rental return car park.
  • Reviewed by: TADEUSZ - October 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we had a clean almost now car comfortable, with plenty of room for the three of us
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • Friendly and helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: JENNIFER - September 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The first car had some minor damage which was not recorded on the paperwork. The car broke down after a few days and, having waited 3 hours for a replacement, we were unable to complete our planned itinerary for that day. When we returned the car we were then charged for the fuel needed to top up the first car. This is in spite of the fact that we were unable to pick the car up on Saturday 1st September as originally planned. We picked up the car on Monday 3rd of September and so paid for 14 days hire when we only had 12 days. I would have thought that as the first car was not fit for purpose that Budget at the very least have waived the fuel charge. We could not top up the fuel because we couldn't drive the car to a petrol station.
  • Reviewed by: LISA - September 12, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • no concerns
  • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
  • the transaction was efficient and worked out well.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - August 28, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
Please choose your Country of Residence
close