Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS FARO

Faro, Portugal: 709 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Faro:
customer review star rating
508
160
30
4
3

Page 1 of 36

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CAROLE - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easg to navigate web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Friendly efficient staff. Great car and price
  • Reviewed by: FAY - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good easy to order a car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: JUNE - April 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Swiftly dealt wit on arrival and return of car, although credit card machine would not work to pay for tolls. I had to pay by cash.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Use AutoEurope regularly as things are usually hassle free and prices are good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • All went smoothly - although both check in and return took a little time. hopefully there would be more staff working during the summer months.
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - April 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and value way of hiring a car, as usual. All worked well and everything was as you would hope for. The car was a much better spec than I was expecting!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Firefly were very helpful and gave us a very good deal. The car had to be sent off to wash as we arrived but the compensation was a free tank of fuel! The fiat tipo estate, had built in Sat nav and really good reversing cameras and other safety features. It was not new but was almost unmarked (20000 Km) which makes a change from most hire companies. The only warning I would give to people hiring there (They do clearly inform you of this before) is make sure you have enough on your credit card for the 2500 euro "deposit" as another customer did not and had to buy an increased insurance product to cover this.
  • Reviewed by: CARL - April 2, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service was very professional with staff friendly and helpful throughout.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PAYLESS
  • Whilst I didn?t use toll roads every day, the PAYLESS option took the hassle and worries away from paying tolls when traveling around.
  • Reviewed by: JAIME - April 1, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used Auto Europe on many occasions and found it to be very professional and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Very attentive and helpful staff also good clean cars.
  • Reviewed by: BEE - March 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great customer service, great price, very happy customers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Excellent service, thank you.
  • Reviewed by: MELANIE - March 27, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • More options for including better insurance.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • The insurance offered was an obscene price. Airport pick up was ok but not easy to find .
  • Reviewed by: JOANNE - March 23, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick, easy and excellent communication.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Excellent service, very quick and efficient. Lovely friendly staff with excellent customer service, nothing is too much trouble.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - March 23, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and never have any problems with this company
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Efficient staff, in and out very quickly
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - March 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used Auto Europe on many occasions and always found they offer good value and are reliable.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • I have used Drive On many times - have improved the collection time now providing more desks and terminals. Beware they close at 20..00 hrs: so you will be charged for a late collection!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy!!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Great cars, Nice people, no heavy salesmanship
  • Reviewed by: RUSSEL - March 7, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Never had a problem booking wth Auto Europe but I make sure the Rental Company is one of the recognised International "brand names" eg dollar,Alamo,Enterprise,Europecar
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • A little dissapointed with condition of car but I registered my dissatisfaction with Dollar prior to driving away.Otherwise quite satisfied .
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - March 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would use them again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Would choose them over other companies, zero excess the way to go
  • Reviewed by: SIAN - March 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Incredible price, good reliable car..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - PAYLESS
  • Good reliable car. Avis Budget were the local agents and there was a short delay (10m) while they checked papers. There was another delay in providing the car (15m). Return was very smooth and quick.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - March 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to view choices and very efficient booking process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Easy to find in airport terminal. No wait. Staff efficient. Cars are new and in golf d condition
  • Reviewed by: SEAN - March 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Just a little bit more information regarding the add-on's the car hire try to get you to purchase, I always get the Auto-Europe full insurance cover yet Guerin and others say we are not covered for [And I quote] fallen rocks !! and damaged Tyres !!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • I always get the Auto-Europe full insurance cover yet Guerin and others say we are not covered for [And I quote] fallen rocks !! and damaged Tyres !!! Can you follow up with this?
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 22, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good from start to finish.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Good from start to finish
  • Reviewed by: KIRSTY - February 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent, as usual.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • 3rd car hire from this company. All excellent.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close