Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LISBON

Lisbon, Portugal: 293 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Lisbon:
customer review star rating
217
57
14
0
1

Page 1 of 15

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service particularly on the telephone which I found very helpful in achieving the most appropriate rate
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • I was nervous about the off site location but this was illfounded. The transfer both ways was about 5 minutes, the attention at their offices was first class. Plenty staff to ensure a quick turnround.
  • Reviewed by: ANDRE - November 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book,amazing prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • When i got to the airport could find the peraon to indicate the van for the shufle..called autoeurope and they helped me to get in touch with interrent...was meant to get my car at 12.45 but just got it at 2.20...the first van since i found the person to indicate me how to do took 40min to arrive...at interrent there was just one person to attend customers(we was 5 people in the van o rent...)...to deliver was super quick and i was lucky that the van was there already!!!took me less than 7min to deliver and get inside the van...
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I only use Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Very helpful staff with prompt pick up and return
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Initial arrival at the desk was no more difficult than with other car hire firms. Indeed as pensioners we were given 'special' treatment. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE 4 LESS
  • We knew that our planned routes would keep us below the mileage threshhold...and so it proved.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Made me aware of pitfalls while driving in Portugal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Only complaint is long queues to collect car, same for everybody .
  • Reviewed by: ARSENIO - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good , i booked my car in Lisbon for 18 days and a month later i check the prices and their were cheap and they refund the difference Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • very good service i always try to use them
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - September 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I thought the insurance that was offered with the deal was with the car hire company, not a 3rd party. If I had known that I would not have taken it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Good quick process throughout.
  • Reviewed by: SERGIO CAMILO - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good costumer service. Very pleased to have rented the car with autoeurope. They are very efdicient when dealing with clients needs
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Well value for money. Quiet pleased with service provided
  • Reviewed by: HAILONG - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices, easy to use, has been always my first choice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent service , fast shuttle transfer, 5 stars
  • Reviewed by: ALBERT - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Love the way everything works thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Love the way everything works thank you
  • Reviewed by: GUIDA - August 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thank you to Auto Europe to introduce us to such lovely and professional car rental company. Extremely satisfied with there services, hard to find such professionalism this days 😊
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • The best company of car rental we find after being renting cars for almost 20 years. Continue for many years with your wonderful customers service. Thank you 😊
  • Reviewed by: JOS¤┐Ż AGOSTINHO - August 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Thank you to auto Europe for introducing us to such wonderful car rental company. Extremely happy 😊
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • The best company of car rental we find after being renting cars for almost 20 years.
  • Reviewed by: NIGEL - August 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The site gave clear cost options for the car type I was after. Hire details were less easy to understand - ie insurance coverage.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • A good and quick service. We arrived later than expected and had trouble locating the agent and couldnt get a reply from the published phone number. The car, pick up and return were very efficient and friendly apart from the expected 'hard sell' of excess insurance cover.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - July 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to navigate and book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Very friendly and excellent service throughout
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM ALAN - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • .All good..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • All good-slick service in Lisbon!
  • Reviewed by: TRUDI - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always provide the cheapest quotes for car rental in Portugal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I have used Interrent before with no issues, however this time it took 2 hours to pick-up the car in Lisbon as they did not have enough staff to deal quickly with the large queue of people waiting. When dropping off the car, again there were lots of people waiting for the shuttle bus to go back to the airport and the shuttle could only take 8 people at a time! We had to wait 45 mins to get to the airport and people were pushing to the front of the queue.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREI - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • They charge a lot for the electronic toll system, 20 eur just to have the tocken which does not include any tolls basically
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and the Hire Company arrangements were fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • Nice people, nice car and would happily use them again
  • Reviewed by: VOICU - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and fast to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Easy, fast, very serious and good cara
Please choose your Country of Residence
close