Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LISBON

Lisbon, Portugal: 278 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Lisbon:
customer review star rating
204
56
13
0
1

Page 1 of 14

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: WILLIAM ALAN - July 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • .All good..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • All good-slick service in Lisbon!
  • Reviewed by: TRUDI - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always provide the cheapest quotes for car rental in Portugal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I have used Interrent before with no issues, however this time it took 2 hours to pick-up the car in Lisbon as they did not have enough staff to deal quickly with the large queue of people waiting. When dropping off the car, again there were lots of people waiting for the shuttle bus to go back to the airport and the shuttle could only take 8 people at a time! We had to wait 45 mins to get to the airport and people were pushing to the front of the queue.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREI - July 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • They charge a lot for the electronic toll system, 20 eur just to have the tocken which does not include any tolls basically
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - July 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and the Hire Company arrangements were fine
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • Nice people, nice car and would happily use them again
  • Reviewed by: VOICU - July 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and fast to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Easy, fast, very serious and good cara
  • Reviewed by: ANN - July 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy to use web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Generally in the past the queue has been short and service quick. However this time we had to wait one hour and fifty minutes to get the key and then another thirty minutes to collecting the car. The staff were very friendly but the wait was unacceptable.
  • Reviewed by: JOSE - July 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good value
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RENTASTAR
  • great staff+service
  • Reviewed by: HELEN - June 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy website to use and when changes were required this was swiftly done and worked out cheaper! Great value for money. Always use Auto Europe. Thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Vehicle was perfect for 5 with numerous cases. Excellent helpful staff at Lisbon airport. Can't fault any of the service. Thanks very much
  • Reviewed by: MIGUEL - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto europe insurance is not good. Is not a insurance after reading the documents.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Very professional staff
  • Reviewed by: TEGWYN - June 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Unfortunately I had left my drivers licence at home in the UK. I did not realise until I actually was in the office to collect our hire car. I was not allowed to have the car due to this. My wife and I had to use public transport for the duration of the holiday at considerable expense. This was a complete shock due to my oversight of enclosing my drivers licence for myself & my wife. We have used your company for a number of years now for our car hire and have been completely satisfied. It is a shame that we could not claim a credit voucher due to not being allowed the car and would have been a very nice gesture from yourselves.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Unable to use.
  • Reviewed by: JOSE - June 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • keep on the good work
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RENTASTAR
  • the staff was very welcoming, warm, friendly and supportive. Special thanks to Mrs Fernanda
  • Reviewed by: RODERICK - June 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy site to navigate. Everything straight forward. Very cost effective way hire a vehicle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Simply the best, most efficient and one of the cheapest in Lisbon.
  • Reviewed by: PIOTR - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all quick and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • smooth rent . car was new and clean
  • Reviewed by: PAULA - June 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, with very good prices. Will definitely use again soon
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Guern is a really good company the lady at Lisbon airport on Tuesday 24th May in the evening was really nice , welcoming and very professional. Will definitely recommend guerin
  • Reviewed by: ARNALDO - May 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very straight forward site
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent provider
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - May 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very competitive pricing.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Great company have used 7 times, friendly professional staff with good car stock. Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by: GORDON - May 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient, great value car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Good company to hire from. Quick and efficient process to get you on the road and just as easy when returning the vehicle
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good service, efficient and hire process made very simple.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and late cancellation possibility.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • Our Sat Nav conked out on the return to depot trip. A map/instructions showing its location would have been very useful as it's tucked away on an industrial estate. Fortunately three locals guided us ever closer. Good honest service with and inspection but no attempt to find claim for any non existent new damage at the end of the hire.
  • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - May 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy site to use. Good comparisons on price and conditions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Very easy, pain free experience.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close