Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS LISBON

Lisbon, Portugal: 304 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Lisbon:
customer review star rating
227
58
14
0
1

Page 1 of 16

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use auto europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • Had a 15 minute wait for the shuttle to pick up from airport, and Took a while to process all the paperwork , but a thorough check of the car noted a few small bumps and scratches. Return was smooth though we had to push for an immediate transfer to airport rather than wait for the shuttle to come back (our check in guy drove us in the car we?d just dropped off ) good value for money but would probably not book again
  • Reviewed by: JAKES - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good service and very freindly
  • Reviewed by: GARY - April 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • See below
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE AND GO
  • Rental fuel policy was advertised as Full/Full (collect/return) but on vehicle collection it turned out to be Empty/Empty, which means high risk of running out before able to fuel up, and paying for unused fuel at end of rental. On the other hand car was brand new and larger than expected.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - March 30, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always polite and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BENERENT
  • Excellent ! really friendly / helpful guys in Lisbon
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - March 29, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good value and efficient service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The experience was a very satisfactory one. Quick and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - March 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service from start to finish. Easy booking system, good competitive prices. Cannot fault.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Always use Keddy wherever I can, very good quick service at pick up and drop off. Excellent vehicles and very good service.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking process was fairly quick and cheap. I called the customer service and got the info I needed by a very nice lady.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Shuttle bus was fast and straight to the door. Very quick check-in and out. No fuss, fiendly service. Took as much time as we needed and didn't feel pressured for time or any sales. Car was great and new, incredibly cheap price. Will definitely go with Drive On again! Muito Obrigado!
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - February 21, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've used you many times and always had an efficient, seamless service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • I have used Interrent through you several times, and although not in Terminal, they are not far from the airport with good road connections. This time particularly the young man who served me was very friendly and efficient, without being pushy to sell ancillary services like some companies.
  • Reviewed by: DHILAN - January 27, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good, keep offering car hires for "almost" free :) I have nothing to complaint about .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Couldn't take the interrent free shuttle service because was late for the return flight. Arrived interrente location at 9:22 AM due to earlier morning transit in the capital. The gate would close at 10:00AM. Had to rush out lil bit. Requested a taxi, it arrived in a matter of 4 minutes, paid 7.65? for a taxi. The taxi driver got me in Lx T2 in a matter of 9 minutes. I quickly ran to the boarding control and in about 16 minutes i was inside terminal. Had time to buy a few bottles in my way and read the bible :) Probabily the most well spent taxi fare ever. Interrente people are the best. Keep offering upgrades coze July I will be using you again. I am a happy customer so I don't have any suggestions or coments to make :)
  • Reviewed by: ANDRE - January 3, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, offers great prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • The staff was great, the location is very central. Will rent with them again.
  • Reviewed by: GABOR - November 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Auto Europe has a very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Everything was great. Just the Deposit is pretty High.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service particularly on the telephone which I found very helpful in achieving the most appropriate rate
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • I was nervous about the off site location but this was illfounded. The transfer both ways was about 5 minutes, the attention at their offices was first class. Plenty staff to ensure a quick turnround.
  • Reviewed by: ANDRE - November 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book,amazing prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • When i got to the airport could find the peraon to indicate the van for the shufle..called autoeurope and they helped me to get in touch with interrent...was meant to get my car at 12.45 but just got it at 2.20...the first van since i found the person to indicate me how to do took 40min to arrive...at interrent there was just one person to attend customers(we was 5 people in the van o rent...)...to deliver was super quick and i was lucky that the van was there already!!!took me less than 7min to deliver and get inside the van...
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I only use Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Very helpful staff with prompt pick up and return
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Initial arrival at the desk was no more difficult than with other car hire firms. Indeed as pensioners we were given 'special' treatment. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE 4 LESS
  • We knew that our planned routes would keep us below the mileage threshhold...and so it proved.
  • Reviewed by: NOEL - September 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Made me aware of pitfalls while driving in Portugal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Only complaint is long queues to collect car, same for everybody .
  • Reviewed by: ARSENIO - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good , i booked my car in Lisbon for 18 days and a month later i check the prices and their were cheap and they refund the difference Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • very good service i always try to use them
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - September 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I thought the insurance that was offered with the deal was with the car hire company, not a 3rd party. If I had known that I would not have taken it.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Good quick process throughout.
  • Reviewed by: SERGIO CAMILO - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good costumer service. Very pleased to have rented the car with autoeurope. They are very efdicient when dealing with clients needs
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Well value for money. Quiet pleased with service provided
  • Reviewed by: HAILONG - September 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices, easy to use, has been always my first choice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent service , fast shuttle transfer, 5 stars
Please choose your Country of Residence
close