Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS PORTO

Porto, Portugal: 146 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Porto:
customer review star rating
121
21
4
0
0

Page 1 of 8

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MIKE - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto-Europe the best deals and service for sure. Once again top notch. Guerin, Enterprise and Alamo share the same office at Porto airport and very efficient customer service and good quality vehicles. Enterprise above the others.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Auto-Europe the best deals and service for sure. Once again top notch. Guerin, Enterprise and Alamo share the same office at Porto airport and very efficient customer service and good quality vehicles.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RENTASTAR
  • all the staff at porto rentastar were great. really friendly and professional.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • For me perfect. will surely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE AND GO
  • For me perfect. will surely use again.
  • Reviewed by: JOSE - October 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE AND GO
  • very good
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Confusing to know who you are renting car from - Auto Europe, Alimo (had an email in this name) and Drive On Holidays.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Return a bit chaotic but staff very polite.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am satisfied with Auto Europe who provided an easy way to rent a car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I have used Interrent a number of times recently but on this occasion ,the collection of the vehicle took far too long and I am getting a bit fed up with the sales pitch that is given to upgrade the vehicle and reduce the excess. I suggest that if you require a diesel vehicle book it online and not at collection. I would recommend that you thoroughly check any damage to your vehicle before leaving the premises ,their staff will take a very quick look around the car, do not be afraid of taking your time and pointing out any marks.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything about the booking was simple and the charges for rental and extras completely transparent. Overall hire hosts were competetive and there were no "hidden extras" on the part of the actual hire firm.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Overall the service provided was very good, the only downside being the long time it took at the collection and drop-off office; the office computers were down at the time of pick-up so the delay was reasonable, but it seemed to take ages to check the car back in at a time when we were anxious to get to airport departures. On a very positive note, the firm did not apply or attempt to sell any unforeseen extras and the car atually provided was of a much higher specification than booked (BMW 1 Sport, as opposed to Ford Focus).
  • Reviewed by: ALFREDO - September 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very good service and very happy
  • Reviewed by: BARRIE - September 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good easy to use service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • Very good clean car. High one way fee, probably due to a small local company. Good friendly service.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Needed to change booking and staff at end of phone very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
  • Brilliant. Explained toll system and electronic device being time saving.
  • Reviewed by: RODNEY - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cheapest in the market
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Nothing negative
  • Reviewed by: DOMINGOS - September 1, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very quick to give the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very polite
  • Reviewed by: JOAO PAULO - August 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and straight foward to book
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Friendly staff Good premisses Easy to allocate Good variety of cars
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRE - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and the best price!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RENTASTAR
  • Brand new cars!!!
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - August 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking experience great, prices good, phone-in for changes etc excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE AND GO
  • Staff unfriendly and on returning the vehicle I was charged about ú300 for 2 small scratches that I knew nothing about and may have been there when I first picked up the car. I am not sure, but suspicious. Otherwise the pick up, drop off and the car itself were very good.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - August 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good variation of prices but does not include full price with all costs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Found it a bit expensive for just 10 daya of rental but thw car and service qas very good.
  • Reviewed by: JEREMY - August 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great online experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • I have never experienced such rudeness from a supervisor as we did this time collecting a car.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE AND GO
  • Very efficient service, affable staff, car generally in good condition
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - July 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The Drive people were not easy to find at the airport, as they don't have a desk. Instead you have to find a girl carrying a clip board! The car was good, except for very grubby Windows internally - which obscured the vision in the sun. I had to pay an extra ú38 to drop the car off early but only 15 minutes, so I thought a little expensive. Other than that - all good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVE ON
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: DOMINGOS - July 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • The company was busy so took a while to get the car. They should have more employees.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close