Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS VILAMOURA
Home > Customer Reviews > Portugal > Vilamoura

Vilamoura, Portugal: 10 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Vilamoura:
customer review star rating
9
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 10

  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - November 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful and friendly service, excellent prices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Christina at their Vilamoura Office was extremely helpful and explained all the documents thoroughly she also showed us how to operate the car functions and highlighted all marks on the bodywork. The car we received was clean and well maintained.Returning the car to the Airport depot was quick and efficient. We will definately use keddy/europcar in the future.
  • Reviewed by: LOUISE - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent service. Efficient and extremely polite. Great to deal with. Very helpful
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well presented information on website was clear, which made assessment of options and decision on which deal to go for fairly easy. Voucher was received promptly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Company branding at pickup non existent as it seems they work in association with Europcar. The big brand name gave me confidence as I arrived to collect the car and I was not disappointed. I was provided with a nearly new car in very clean condition. Handover and return process was very smooth.
  • Reviewed by: LAURENCE - February 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The premises at Vilamoura had auto Europe on them and the staff also had auto Europe uniforms. The staff I met had excellent customer care skills and we're a pleasure to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The only part of my customer journey where I experienced Keddy was in booking my car and I can confirm that the cost of my car hire was excellent value for money and the car I was allocated was in good order and was both the Size I was expecting and very economical. Overall a good deal.
  • Reviewed by: DENISE - September 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great ! Excellent service from female staff. Very helpful and informative. Easy location to pick up and drive off towards N125 & A22. Petrol station location 300 Mars before drop off. Definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient as ever
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Car fine and staff extremely efficient and friendly
  • Reviewed by: KRZYSZTOF - May 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems/ fast pick up and drop off/
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Without problems fast pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: RON - February 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent car, local insurance expensive.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPHINE - November 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff more than helpful. Would have been nice to get at least a rough complimentary map to start us off but to be fair we didnt ask for one
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The gentleman spoke good English, showed me around the car very efficiently and was very polite. The car was extremely clean and ran really well.
  • Reviewed by: LES - October 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good overall. internet sent us to the wrong address. Local office said that happened all the time. Would suggest better directions required.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Ditto. I have not received any details of toll charges. ú400 deposit has not been removed from the card.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close