Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS VILAMOURA
Home > Customer Reviews > Portugal > Vilamoura

Vilamoura, Portugal: 9 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Vilamoura:
customer review star rating
8
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 9

  • Reviewed by: LOUISE - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service and value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent service. Efficient and extremely polite. Great to deal with. Very helpful
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Well presented information on website was clear, which made assessment of options and decision on which deal to go for fairly easy. Voucher was received promptly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Company branding at pickup non existent as it seems they work in association with Europcar. The big brand name gave me confidence as I arrived to collect the car and I was not disappointed. I was provided with a nearly new car in very clean condition. Handover and return process was very smooth.
  • Reviewed by: LAURENCE - February 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The premises at Vilamoura had auto Europe on them and the staff also had auto Europe uniforms. The staff I met had excellent customer care skills and we're a pleasure to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The only part of my customer journey where I experienced Keddy was in booking my car and I can confirm that the cost of my car hire was excellent value for money and the car I was allocated was in good order and was both the Size I was expecting and very economical. Overall a good deal.
  • Reviewed by: DENISE - September 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Great ! Excellent service from female staff. Very helpful and informative. Easy location to pick up and drive off towards N125 & A22. Petrol station location 300 Mars before drop off. Definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient as ever
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Car fine and staff extremely efficient and friendly
  • Reviewed by: KRZYSZTOF - May 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems/ fast pick up and drop off/
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Without problems fast pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: RON - February 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Excellent car, local insurance expensive.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPHINE - November 23, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff more than helpful. Would have been nice to get at least a rough complimentary map to start us off but to be fair we didnt ask for one
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The gentleman spoke good English, showed me around the car very efficiently and was very polite. The car was extremely clean and ran really well.
  • Reviewed by: LES - October 12, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good overall. internet sent us to the wrong address. Local office said that happened all the time. Would suggest better directions required.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Ditto. I have not received any details of toll charges. ú400 deposit has not been removed from the card.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close