Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SERBIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Serbia

Serbia: 11 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Serbia:
customer review star rating
10
1
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 11

  • Reviewed by: VALENTINA - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive prices, good parnters and any queries / issues were resolved quickly. Very happy to recommend!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • I'm a returning customer. Excellent customer service and well maintained cars!
  • Reviewed by: ANTONIJA - December 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value for money, charges clearly stated and very easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Conveniently located in the terminal, helpful staff, quick but thorough pick up/drop off and the car was in very good condition. On the return asked if I had any problems. I mentioned that there was no screen wash when I picked the car up and no windscreen scraper in the car(which was essential during my winter rental).
  • Reviewed by: WAYNE - April 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good service, all seemed fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • We changed our drop off location and paid the extra fee. All seemed to work ok.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the booking etc.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • Excellent service on time both delivery and collection. Very polite staff.
  • Reviewed by: VLADIMIR - December 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 100% Satisfied with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • Only concern is about the deposit charged. I was told that it will take up to a month before I can have it back.
  • Reviewed by: TINA - October 28, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very reasonable price Very good value car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • Very efficient. Arrived on time and very helpful and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: MIROSLAV - September 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Could be a bit more friendlier.
  • Reviewed by: CAROLYN - August 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • No complaints on them meeting me. The problem I had was the car they supplied was very old, ad over 175,000 kl and was gquite obvious it had been in a crash. They did bring me a newer car which was better. I will be writing to you as I was without a car for 2 days.
  • Reviewed by: GARRETH - August 23, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • was quick and easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • friendly, quick and very happy with overall service.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - August 15, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • We had no problems at all, couldn't have been simpler.
  • Reviewed by: KEIKO - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. I will use it again,Thanks!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Nice car and helpful staff. The childseat was well-known bland and in good condition. thanks
Please choose your Country of Residence
close