Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELGRADE
Home > Customer Reviews > Serbia > Belgrade

Belgrade, Serbia: 14 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Belgrade:
customer review star rating
12
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 14

  • Reviewed by: DURO - September 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have used your service and never ever had any problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • Everything was ok, friendly staff, no any problem whatsoever.
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - September 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was great and the price was right.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • Car and agent were good. Difficulties with GPS.
  • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - August 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues with the voucher
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MYCAR
  • The staff upon pickup and drop off were very good and professional. They explained the processes step by step and were very clear. What I particularly liked was that the staff member upon me returning the car checked the car over with me. On previous rentals in the US you drop the car into a lane and then they check the condition later. I have been wrongly charged for items because of this service. The staff member in Belgrade not only checked the car with me but then immediately released the holding deposit on my card too which I should see returned in 2-3 days. The actual car was ok. The condition of it was quite poor with a lot of dents and scratches and it could have been cleaner but it got us where we needed to go.
  • Reviewed by: VALENTINA - May 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Competitive prices, good parnters and any queries / issues were resolved quickly. Very happy to recommend!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • I'm a returning customer. Excellent customer service and well maintained cars!
  • Reviewed by: ANTONIJA - December 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value for money, charges clearly stated and very easy to book.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Conveniently located in the terminal, helpful staff, quick but thorough pick up/drop off and the car was in very good condition. On the return asked if I had any problems. I mentioned that there was no screen wash when I picked the car up and no windscreen scraper in the car(which was essential during my winter rental).
  • Reviewed by: WAYNE - April 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good service, all seemed fine.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • We changed our drop off location and paid the extra fee. All seemed to work ok.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied with the booking etc.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • Excellent service on time both delivery and collection. Very polite staff.
  • Reviewed by: VLADIMIR - December 25, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 100% Satisfied with Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • Only concern is about the deposit charged. I was told that it will take up to a month before I can have it back.
  • Reviewed by: TINA - October 28, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very reasonable price Very good value car hire
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • Very efficient. Arrived on time and very helpful and friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: MIROSLAV - September 17, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Could be a bit more friendlier.
  • Reviewed by: CAROLYN - August 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • No complaints on them meeting me. The problem I had was the car they supplied was very old, ad over 175,000 kl and was gquite obvious it had been in a crash. They did bring me a newer car which was better. I will be writing to you as I was without a car for 2 days.
  • Reviewed by: GARRETH - August 23, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • was quick and easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • friendly, quick and very happy with overall service.
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - August 15, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - POSREDNIK
  • We had no problems at all, couldn't have been simpler.
  • Reviewed by: KEIKO - July 30, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service. I will use it again,Thanks!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Nice car and helpful staff. The childseat was well-known bland and in good condition. thanks
Please choose your Country of Residence
close