Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SLOVAKIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovakia

Slovakia: 63 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Slovakia:
customer review star rating
60
3
0
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MIROSLAV - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices.....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good price for what I got. Easy to book and there were no hidden costs. Very happy customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • I didn't have to wait too long until I got the keys, however finding your car in the car park can be a bit tricky. They just tell it's right at the end and you need to find it yourself. Other than that it was a really good experience. I will definitely use them again.
  • Reviewed by: RASTISLAV - April 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was fine and smooth.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: ADRIANA - April 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good car, lovely staff - very quick
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Reviewed by: LUKAS - February 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The staff was very friendly
  • Reviewed by: BAPTISTE - November 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I tried to amend the pick up online a couple of time, but the system didn't seem to work. I got in touch with customer service, they were quick to respond and very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Smooth pick-up and drop off. The receptionist was friendly and spoke good English.
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all fine all good , excellent customer service , well done Kosice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • all fine all good , excellent customer service , well done Kosice , keep going , dakujem za perfektne sluzby
  • Reviewed by: RUI - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Great service in Bratislava Airport and easy return in Kosice Airport.
  • Reviewed by: EMILIA - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • best price...best car hire agency
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I rented a car from Budget plenty of times and always received 1st class service....new nice cars...thank you
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system used Auto Europe many times with excellent service Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Would recommend, easy transaction used every time in Slovakia, excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice simple website, good value. Car as promised, which with most, isn't the case.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I travel a lot with work, friends and family. Usually car hire is a drawn out affair, full of people shouting numbers at your and explaining things that seem pointless but aren't in less than 5 words. This was simple, easy and quick. Which was surprising given the time of day(night) we were picking up the vehicle, the drop off was the same. Very impressed.
  • Reviewed by: GAIL - September 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • it was great. easy pik up, drop off etc. lovely little car.Nice helpful young guy at rental desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • it was great.
  • Reviewed by: NORBERT - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Find same car much cheaper than anywhere else
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly staff good company
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price. Easy transaction. Actual car hire with Budget was quick and efficient. No complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very quick and easy. Car was fine.
  • Reviewed by: STANISLAV - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great customer service!
  • Reviewed by: RAJENDRA - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy, efficient and good information
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly, courteous and very helpful staff. I accidtallly left my phone in the car on returning and the staff went to a lot of effort to get it back to me.
  • Reviewed by: LOUIS KENNEDY - August 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use the website, and they are very helpful well done will recommend to family and friends
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Five stars for Mr Robert and colleges had no problems at all
  • Reviewed by: ROY - August 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • All first class
  • Reviewed by: MARIANNA - August 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, helpful people, lovely car, great price. I will certainly use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Again, very excellent and friendly service and people.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always very good service used every time we are in Bratislavea
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent
Please choose your Country of Residence
close