Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SLOVAKIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovakia

Slovakia: 84 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Slovakia:
customer review star rating
79
4
0
1
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ZHIE - February 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and fast service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great price and fast service.
  • Reviewed by: HARVIE - January 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to book and a competitive price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Good service on collection and return, no pressured up selling and good hand over stress free.
  • Reviewed by: TURCANU - January 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All perfect thank you I will use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Thank you for all.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • prices always competitive. layout of site gives quick and easy comparison between the various suppliers. exceptional customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • low mileage car in excellent condition. very pleasant and straightforward checkout experience.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I hire cars eight or ten times per year through Auto Europe and have always had perfect service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget at Bratislava airport have always given perfect service.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cost effective, simple to book and understand process as you are my go to for car hire in Slovakia.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Impressed that guys at desk remember me and the initial check in process is now much improved and far faster than previously, which is important on a long day of travel.
  • Reviewed by: INGRID - November 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smooth. Car was new and clean.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Staff was nice and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: KATARINA - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system & helpful when needing to phone Excellent service Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always very helpful providing an excellent service Thank you
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good deals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Nice cars for price Friendly staff
  • Reviewed by: NORBERT - September 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always cheapest price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Best deals always
  • Reviewed by: ANETA - September 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great. Fantastic customer service. Very good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • All great. Fantastic customer service. Very good price. Very good and comfortable car. All quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: MIRIAM - August 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient, can't fault them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Everything worked like clockwork, happy with their service. One thing they could improve on: When the staff are not in the office a little notice about their whereabouts or time of them returning would be helpful. I was surprised to find the office closed with no notice left. On their return the staff explained they have been helping the previous customer with their car.
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - August 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Very good handover and all round rental
  • Reviewed by: PETRA - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Experience was great! Both, lady & the gentlemen were very friendly and helpful. I was given a new car and was shown everything and made feel at ease. Would definitely recommend this team :) Thank you!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe has beaten any other deals I could find online. Booking was very simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We had to wait a long time in a queue to pick our keys and paperwork up as there was only one guy at the desk. Car we got was like new,but not very powerful. 1.0 petrol even though we paid extra to get a higher range car to get over those hills in Slovakia. Other than that everything was fine. No problems with the car and the return was very smooth and quick .
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car I received was not clean and I felt not in the same range as the Skoda you presented on your advert. The price was great and the car did work fine. The drive was not that enjoyable sadly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • The car I received was not clean and I felt not in the same range as the Skoda you presented on your advert. The price was great and the car did work fine. The drive was not that enjoyable sadly.
  • Reviewed by: JAN - July 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything easy. Perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Very nice people and service. Best prices
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - July 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • well done keep going
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • well done keep going
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very attentive. We had a cracked windscrean within 30 minutes travel, returned and had a new car within 10 minutes. No blame!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We were not sure how the excess deposit worked.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close