Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SLOVAKIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovakia

Slovakia: 70 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Slovakia:
customer review star rating
66
3
0
1
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETRA - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Experience was great! Both, lady & the gentlemen were very friendly and helpful. I was given a new car and was shown everything and made feel at ease. Would definitely recommend this team :) Thank you!
  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe has beaten any other deals I could find online. Booking was very simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We had to wait a long time in a queue to pick our keys and paperwork up as there was only one guy at the desk. Car we got was like new,but not very powerful. 1.0 petrol even though we paid extra to get a higher range car to get over those hills in Slovakia. Other than that everything was fine. No problems with the car and the return was very smooth and quick .
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car I received was not clean and I felt not in the same range as the Skoda you presented on your advert. The price was great and the car did work fine. The drive was not that enjoyable sadly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • The car I received was not clean and I felt not in the same range as the Skoda you presented on your advert. The price was great and the car did work fine. The drive was not that enjoyable sadly.
  • Reviewed by: JAN - July 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything easy. Perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Very nice people and service. Best prices
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - July 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • well done keep going
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • well done keep going
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very attentive. We had a cracked windscrean within 30 minutes travel, returned and had a new car within 10 minutes. No blame!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We were not sure how the excess deposit worked.
  • Reviewed by: SHIMON - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 100%
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • 100%
  • Reviewed by: MIROSLAV - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices.....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good price for what I got. Easy to book and there were no hidden costs. Very happy customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • I didn't have to wait too long until I got the keys, however finding your car in the car park can be a bit tricky. They just tell it's right at the end and you need to find it yourself. Other than that it was a really good experience. I will definitely use them again.
  • Reviewed by: RASTISLAV - April 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was fine and smooth.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: ADRIANA - April 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good car, lovely staff - very quick
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Reviewed by: LUKAS - February 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The staff was very friendly
  • Reviewed by: BAPTISTE - November 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I tried to amend the pick up online a couple of time, but the system didn't seem to work. I got in touch with customer service, they were quick to respond and very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Smooth pick-up and drop off. The receptionist was friendly and spoke good English.
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all fine all good , excellent customer service , well done Kosice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • all fine all good , excellent customer service , well done Kosice , keep going , dakujem za perfektne sluzby
  • Reviewed by: RUI - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Great service in Bratislava Airport and easy return in Kosice Airport.
  • Reviewed by: EMILIA - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • best price...best car hire agency
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I rented a car from Budget plenty of times and always received 1st class service....new nice cars...thank you
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system used Auto Europe many times with excellent service Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Would recommend, easy transaction used every time in Slovakia, excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice simple website, good value. Car as promised, which with most, isn't the case.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I travel a lot with work, friends and family. Usually car hire is a drawn out affair, full of people shouting numbers at your and explaining things that seem pointless but aren't in less than 5 words. This was simple, easy and quick. Which was surprising given the time of day(night) we were picking up the vehicle, the drop off was the same. Very impressed.
  • Reviewed by: GAIL - September 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • it was great. easy pik up, drop off etc. lovely little car.Nice helpful young guy at rental desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • it was great.
  • Reviewed by: NORBERT - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Find same car much cheaper than anywhere else
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly staff good company
Please choose your Country of Residence
close