Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SLOVAKIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovakia

Slovakia: 59 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Slovakia:
customer review star rating
57
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: LUKAS - February 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The staff was very friendly
  • Reviewed by: BAPTISTE - November 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I tried to amend the pick up online a couple of time, but the system didn't seem to work. I got in touch with customer service, they were quick to respond and very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Smooth pick-up and drop off. The receptionist was friendly and spoke good English.
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all fine all good , excellent customer service , well done Kosice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • all fine all good , excellent customer service , well done Kosice , keep going , dakujem za perfektne sluzby
  • Reviewed by: RUI - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Great service in Bratislava Airport and easy return in Kosice Airport.
  • Reviewed by: EMILIA - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • best price...best car hire agency
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I rented a car from Budget plenty of times and always received 1st class service....new nice cars...thank you
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system used Auto Europe many times with excellent service Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Would recommend, easy transaction used every time in Slovakia, excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice simple website, good value. Car as promised, which with most, isn't the case.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I travel a lot with work, friends and family. Usually car hire is a drawn out affair, full of people shouting numbers at your and explaining things that seem pointless but aren't in less than 5 words. This was simple, easy and quick. Which was surprising given the time of day(night) we were picking up the vehicle, the drop off was the same. Very impressed.
  • Reviewed by: GAIL - September 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • it was great. easy pik up, drop off etc. lovely little car.Nice helpful young guy at rental desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • it was great.
  • Reviewed by: NORBERT - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Find same car much cheaper than anywhere else
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly staff good company
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price. Easy transaction. Actual car hire with Budget was quick and efficient. No complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very quick and easy. Car was fine.
  • Reviewed by: STANISLAV - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great customer service!
  • Reviewed by: RAJENDRA - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy, efficient and good information
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly, courteous and very helpful staff. I accidtallly left my phone in the car on returning and the staff went to a lot of effort to get it back to me.
  • Reviewed by: LOUIS KENNEDY - August 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use the website, and they are very helpful well done will recommend to family and friends
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Five stars for Mr Robert and colleges had no problems at all
  • Reviewed by: ROY - August 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First class service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • All first class
  • Reviewed by: MARIANNA - August 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, helpful people, lovely car, great price. I will certainly use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Again, very excellent and friendly service and people.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always very good service used every time we are in Bratislavea
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: LADISLAV - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Payment for deposit was requested to be done via credit card as I don't posses one I was worried if I will be able to collect. At Budget in Kosice they were happy to accept deposit payment with Visa Debit card without any issues. Could update terms and conditions to give people more options to pay.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Car was brilliant!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID JAMES - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used Auto Europe & Budget many times at Bratislava airport. Every time the car is ready on arrival excellent and easy booking on website and excellent service from Budget. We visit several times each year car rental always with Auto Europe. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - June 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • really excellent this time ( last time Budget Kosice airport did not have ready my automatic transition car for me ...even was paid for 2-3 months in advance .... really bad , bad customer services - Budget Kosice airport ) this time was different story , massive improvement and a smiles on all faces : ) nice car and brilliant customer service. Well done , keep going , don't mess around with loyal customers ... you may loss them very quickly with very negative impact on your business. nice day .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • really excellent this time ( last time Budget Kosice airport did not have ready my automatic transition car for me ...even was paid for 2-3 months in advance .... really bad , bad customer services - Budget Kosice airport ) this time was different story , massive improvement and a smiles on all faces : ) nice car and brilliant customer service. Well done , keep going , don't mess around with loyal customers ... you may loss them very quickly with very negative impact on your business. nice day .
  • Reviewed by: FATIMA - June 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price on the market. Easy to book. Will recommend to my friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent costumer service, English speaking staff, quick and easy pick up and drop off. Will use again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close