Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRATISLAVA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovakia > Bratislava

Bratislava, Slovakia: 41 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bratislava:
customer review star rating
39
1
0
1
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe has beaten any other deals I could find online. Booking was very simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We had to wait a long time in a queue to pick our keys and paperwork up as there was only one guy at the desk. Car we got was like new,but not very powerful. 1.0 petrol even though we paid extra to get a higher range car to get over those hills in Slovakia. Other than that everything was fine. No problems with the car and the return was very smooth and quick .
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car I received was not clean and I felt not in the same range as the Skoda you presented on your advert. The price was great and the car did work fine. The drive was not that enjoyable sadly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • The car I received was not clean and I felt not in the same range as the Skoda you presented on your advert. The price was great and the car did work fine. The drive was not that enjoyable sadly.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very attentive. We had a cracked windscrean within 30 minutes travel, returned and had a new car within 10 minutes. No blame!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We were not sure how the excess deposit worked.
  • Reviewed by: SHIMON - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 100%
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • 100%
  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good price for what I got. Easy to book and there were no hidden costs. Very happy customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • I didn't have to wait too long until I got the keys, however finding your car in the car park can be a bit tricky. They just tell it's right at the end and you need to find it yourself. Other than that it was a really good experience. I will definitely use them again.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIANA - April 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good car, lovely staff - very quick
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Reviewed by: LUKAS - February 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The staff was very friendly
  • Reviewed by: RUI - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Great service in Bratislava Airport and easy return in Kosice Airport.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system used Auto Europe many times with excellent service Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Would recommend, easy transaction used every time in Slovakia, excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice simple website, good value. Car as promised, which with most, isn't the case.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I travel a lot with work, friends and family. Usually car hire is a drawn out affair, full of people shouting numbers at your and explaining things that seem pointless but aren't in less than 5 words. This was simple, easy and quick. Which was surprising given the time of day(night) we were picking up the vehicle, the drop off was the same. Very impressed.
  • Reviewed by: GAIL - September 13, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • it was great. easy pik up, drop off etc. lovely little car.Nice helpful young guy at rental desk.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • it was great.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price. Easy transaction. Actual car hire with Budget was quick and efficient. No complaints at all.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very quick and easy. Car was fine.
  • Reviewed by: STANISLAV - August 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great customer service!
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As always very good service used every time we are in Bratislavea
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: DAVID JAMES - June 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We have used Auto Europe & Budget many times at Bratislava airport. Every time the car is ready on arrival excellent and easy booking on website and excellent service from Budget. We visit several times each year car rental always with Auto Europe. Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: PETER - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and simple booking system.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Quick and efficient with an onsite airport presence. Car collection was within 50 yards of reception desk. Vehicle clean and fuelled ready to use.
  • Reviewed by: LADISLAV - May 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was ok
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • next time i take car again from Auto Europe ...absolutly Satisfied, only ...i was a bit surprised with long deblocation of deposit on my bill....
  • Reviewed by: SEM - March 1, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything was fine so far. Good and clean car. Waiting for my deposit now
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very good prices for the service and cars offered
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - February 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and affordable to book with, very good customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget in Bratislava is highly recommended, the staff have always been extremely helpful over the years, i use them on a regular basis, they will always be my first choice.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 15, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have dealt with you for a number of years now, and have always had good service. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • They provide an excellent service. Some hire companies find non existent, or pre existing scratches on car after its return, and make a charge for such. Budget, at Bratislava Airport do not do this. I have always been pleased to deal with them, and will continue to do so. Please inform them of my satisfaction. Thank you,
Please choose your Country of Residence
close