Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRATISLAVA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovakia > Bratislava

Bratislava, Slovakia: 51 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Bratislava:
customer review star rating
49
1
0
1
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: SEAN - April 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All went very smoothly as expected. Used Auto Europe several times and no issues to date.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Very helpful and smooth transaction. Vehicle as expected.
  • Reviewed by: ZHIE - February 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price and fast service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Great price and fast service.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • prices always competitive. layout of site gives quick and easy comparison between the various suppliers. exceptional customer service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • low mileage car in excellent condition. very pleasant and straightforward checkout experience.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I hire cars eight or ten times per year through Auto Europe and have always had perfect service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Budget at Bratislava airport have always given perfect service.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - November 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Cost effective, simple to book and understand process as you are my go to for car hire in Slovakia.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Impressed that guys at desk remember me and the initial check in process is now much improved and far faster than previously, which is important on a long day of travel.
  • Reviewed by: INGRID - November 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smooth. Car was new and clean.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Staff was nice and friendly.
  • Reviewed by: KATARINA - November 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system & helpful when needing to phone Excellent service Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Always very helpful providing an excellent service Thank you
  • Reviewed by: MIRIAM - August 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Efficient, can't fault them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Everything worked like clockwork, happy with their service. One thing they could improve on: When the staff are not in the office a little notice about their whereabouts or time of them returning would be helpful. I was surprised to find the office closed with no notice left. On their return the staff explained they have been helping the previous customer with their car.
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - August 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Very good handover and all round rental
  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - July 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe has beaten any other deals I could find online. Booking was very simple.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We had to wait a long time in a queue to pick our keys and paperwork up as there was only one guy at the desk. Car we got was like new,but not very powerful. 1.0 petrol even though we paid extra to get a higher range car to get over those hills in Slovakia. Other than that everything was fine. No problems with the car and the return was very smooth and quick .
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - July 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car I received was not clean and I felt not in the same range as the Skoda you presented on your advert. The price was great and the car did work fine. The drive was not that enjoyable sadly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • The car I received was not clean and I felt not in the same range as the Skoda you presented on your advert. The price was great and the car did work fine. The drive was not that enjoyable sadly.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very attentive. We had a cracked windscrean within 30 minutes travel, returned and had a new car within 10 minutes. No blame!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • We were not sure how the excess deposit worked.
  • Reviewed by: SHIMON - May 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • 100%
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • 100%
  • Reviewed by: MICHAELA - May 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good price for what I got. Easy to book and there were no hidden costs. Very happy customer.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • I didn't have to wait too long until I got the keys, however finding your car in the car park can be a bit tricky. They just tell it's right at the end and you need to find it yourself. Other than that it was a really good experience. I will definitely use them again.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIANA - April 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good car, lovely staff - very quick
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Reviewed by: LUKAS - February 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • The staff was very friendly
  • Reviewed by: RUI - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Great service in Bratislava Airport and easy return in Kosice Airport.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking system used Auto Europe many times with excellent service Many thanks
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Would recommend, easy transaction used every time in Slovakia, excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JAMIE - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice simple website, good value. Car as promised, which with most, isn't the case.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I travel a lot with work, friends and family. Usually car hire is a drawn out affair, full of people shouting numbers at your and explaining things that seem pointless but aren't in less than 5 words. This was simple, easy and quick. Which was surprising given the time of day(night) we were picking up the vehicle, the drop off was the same. Very impressed.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close