Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS KOSICE

Kosice, Slovakia: 26 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Kosice:
customer review star rating
24
2
0
0
0

Page 1 of 2

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETRA - July 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great experience!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
  • Experience was great! Both, lady & the gentlemen were very friendly and helpful. I was given a new car and was shown everything and made feel at ease. Would definitely recommend this team :) Thank you!
  • Reviewed by: JAN - July 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything easy. Perfect
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MEGADRIVE
  • Very nice people and service. Best prices
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - July 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • well done keep going
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • well done keep going
  • Reviewed by: MIROSLAV - May 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices.....
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: RASTISLAV - April 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was fine and smooth.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: BAPTISTE - November 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I tried to amend the pick up online a couple of time, but the system didn't seem to work. I got in touch with customer service, they were quick to respond and very helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Smooth pick-up and drop off. The receptionist was friendly and spoke good English.
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - November 6, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all fine all good , excellent customer service , well done Kosice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • all fine all good , excellent customer service , well done Kosice , keep going , dakujem za perfektne sluzby
  • Reviewed by: EMILIA - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • best price...best car hire agency
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I rented a car from Budget plenty of times and always received 1st class service....new nice cars...thank you
  • Reviewed by: NORBERT - September 11, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Find same car much cheaper than anywhere else
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Friendly staff good company
  • Reviewed by: LOUIS KENNEDY - August 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to use the website, and they are very helpful well done will recommend to family and friends
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Five stars for Mr Robert and colleges had no problems at all
  • Reviewed by: MARIANNA - August 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, helpful people, lovely car, great price. I will certainly use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Again, very excellent and friendly service and people.
  • Reviewed by: LADISLAV - July 7, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Payment for deposit was requested to be done via credit card as I don't posses one I was worried if I will be able to collect. At Budget in Kosice they were happy to accept deposit payment with Visa Debit card without any issues. Could update terms and conditions to give people more options to pay.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Car was brilliant!
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - June 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • really excellent this time ( last time Budget Kosice airport did not have ready my automatic transition car for me ...even was paid for 2-3 months in advance .... really bad , bad customer services - Budget Kosice airport ) this time was different story , massive improvement and a smiles on all faces : ) nice car and brilliant customer service. Well done , keep going , don't mess around with loyal customers ... you may loss them very quickly with very negative impact on your business. nice day .
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • really excellent this time ( last time Budget Kosice airport did not have ready my automatic transition car for me ...even was paid for 2-3 months in advance .... really bad , bad customer services - Budget Kosice airport ) this time was different story , massive improvement and a smiles on all faces : ) nice car and brilliant customer service. Well done , keep going , don't mess around with loyal customers ... you may loss them very quickly with very negative impact on your business. nice day .
  • Reviewed by: FATIMA - June 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price on the market. Easy to book. Will recommend to my friends.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent costumer service, English speaking staff, quick and easy pick up and drop off. Will use again.
  • Reviewed by: PETRA - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Gentleman on the phone was very professional and friendly. I was much happier to do my booking over the phone than online which was an absolute waste of my time (overall -not auto europe). He has answered all my questions accurately and reassuringly. Even though I have received an email the vey second day saying the price of my rent went up from ú45 to ú60 and asking me if it's ok (in which the response is quite obvious) I still am satisfied with the service and would recommend. Thank you!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Really good experience! Pan Vlado has been an absolute pleasure to deal with, very kind, friendly, going an extra mile...I am definitely going to use his service in the coming weeks and future again. Many thanks I really appreciate it! Petra
  • Reviewed by: EMILIA - June 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I booked through Auto Europe many times before and will definitely do it again! I can recommend them!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • I am always happy with their service. Best value for money!
  • Reviewed by: MATUS - May 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service thanks.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Reviewed by: EMILIA - March 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I am happy about my choice!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • reliable good service
  • Reviewed by: IAN - February 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking with lots of choice and competitive prices
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Really good, friendly service. Easy pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: MARCELA - May 18, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service, quick and relax rent car. Keep going. Cheers
  • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
  • Excellent customer service, quick and relax rent car. Keep going. Cheers Dakujem Vam za perfektne sluzby a doporucim vas mojim priatelom. Prajem all the best! :)
Please choose your Country of Residence
close