Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SLOVENIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovenia

Slovenia: 41 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Slovenia:
customer review star rating
33
8
0
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great helpful friendly staff. Explain any queries really well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Brilliant. Could not have been any better experience, Very helpful friendly staff, Would highly recommend. Will be using then all the time from now on if possible. Thank you
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Much better now prices are all inclusive. No unexpected costs when collecting vehicle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent servic.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to use. I would recommend them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Avantcar was good. Needs to provide Auto Europe with exact details of pick up location. Google was way off on the address. Called Avantcar and they came to the address I was directed to on google and picked me up. Alexander was very pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - October 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate and plenty of options
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADRIA
  • Smooth handover and hand back Only issue tank 3/4 full so difficult to gauge how much fuel to put in when giving back
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was sceptical before I placed the order but I was pleasantly surprised. Seamless. Nice web site. Hire company had our car waiting on arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Great helpful staff. No pressure sales to buy add ons.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always found the Auto Europe vouchers are immediately accepted at the car hire offices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • The car I received was an upgrade with TomTom navigation system which was very helpful. But out of date. The speed limit advice was wrong at times. This can lead to unintentionally exceeding the speed limit.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A perfectly satisfactory service. booking process easy and efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Helpful and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: MEHMED - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep up good work
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADRIA
  • Very good, didn't try to sell extras like some of other car hire places
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely helpful - service that wouldn't have been better from much more expensive firms.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADRIA
  • Some signage to the Adria rental would have been helpful, or better directions on the hire firm. This is because they were not with most of the car rental firms so following the signs for car rental would have been useless. Instead, they were just inside the departures entrance - but you wouldn't have known that unless you walked into departures and saw them, or someone who knew told you.
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - May 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff very helpful. Car very clean and nearly new.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: AVNI - April 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Efficient
  • Reviewed by: FERENC - March 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADRIA
  • Great service!Zoran was very helpful
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to complete transaction and the voucher and everything worked well the other end so nothing to complain about! Auto Europe put together a great voucher which also clearly outlines what is and isn't included so that you can't fall for the selling techniques of the hire companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service, our car was ready and waiting again. We had an upgrade as the car size we requested wasn't available which was great! They didn't try and sell us anything extra and were very helpfull and quick. Would reccomend to anyone!
  • Reviewed by: EILEEN - September 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was unaware that there would be a high cost for insurance and then road tax and toll charges
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Very helpful...but not enough staff...they seemed to be the most popular car hire supplier
  • Reviewed by: PETER - September 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Generally very good. I did have to wait on arrival for the car to be cleaned before pick up- about 20 minutes, even though Europcar knew the time of the flight arrival.
  • Reviewed by: MONISH - September 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. Would happily recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Great service. Would happily recommend.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 30, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice informative website and intuitive to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
  • Would have liked them to accompany us to car and hand it over properly rather than just put key on desk and point in direction of car park. At hand back they were out to the car like a shot. But very nice car and exactly what we needed
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - August 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • All business dealt with very efficiently, both guys I dealt with at the airport office were friendly and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 8, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and booking conditions clearly defined.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Efficient Pick Up/Drop off, car as described, no problens
  • Reviewed by: PETER - July 4, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Auto Europe is a great company to deal with: 1.the prices are always competitive 2.if there is a need to speak to someone at Auto Europe the 'phone service is free and the personnel are always friendly and helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • The car was clean and ready, with a friendly handover.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close