Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SLOVENIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Slovenia

Slovenia: 48 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Slovenia:
customer review star rating
40
8
0
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: SARAH - September 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Brilliant service. Car was a dream. Would definitely use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Quick easy service.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - September 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to find the right car at a good price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • No one in the office when I dropped off the keys but other from that, excellent service.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • all very easy booking on the internet
  • About the service from the local car rental company - SURPRICE
  • Very easy pick up and great car - good value for money. The only worry was there was no one there when we dropped it back so we left the key but don't know if all was satisfactory and have no final paperwork confirming.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 29, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The process of booking vehicle hire with Auto Europe was very straightforward and easy to understand. We particularly appreciated the advice given as to what to expect when collecting our vehicle regarding what was and what wasn't included in the rental charge.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • The service that we received from the AVANTCAR staff at Ljubljana Airport was excellent. They were extremely courteous and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - May 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It all went very easily from the booking to collecting the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Excellent service on pickup and return. No problems.
  • Reviewed by: CATHERINE - May 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Friendly staff, fantastic car, great value for money Helpful man , even set up my Sat Nav for me Thank you
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Fantastic experience Fantastic straight forward pick up & drop off Fantastic car We loved Slovenia. Thank you
  • Reviewed by: FRED - May 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have booked with you on many occasions and have no problems. Now I do not even look at comparisons website I just go to auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • They are always very helpful and as I have booked with avantcar on many occasions and have had no problems with them I always book with them even though they may not be the cheapest.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great helpful friendly staff. Explain any queries really well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Brilliant. Could not have been any better experience, Very helpful friendly staff, Would highly recommend. Will be using then all the time from now on if possible. Thank you
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Much better now prices are all inclusive. No unexpected costs when collecting vehicle.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent servic.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - November 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy to use. I would recommend them.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Avantcar was good. Needs to provide Auto Europe with exact details of pick up location. Google was way off on the address. Called Avantcar and they came to the address I was directed to on google and picked me up. Alexander was very pleasant and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - October 9, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate and plenty of options
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADRIA
  • Smooth handover and hand back Only issue tank 3/4 full so difficult to gauge how much fuel to put in when giving back
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 8, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I was sceptical before I placed the order but I was pleasantly surprised. Seamless. Nice web site. Hire company had our car waiting on arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Great helpful staff. No pressure sales to buy add ons.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - September 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always found the Auto Europe vouchers are immediately accepted at the car hire offices.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • The car I received was an upgrade with TomTom navigation system which was very helpful. But out of date. The speed limit advice was wrong at times. This can lead to unintentionally exceeding the speed limit.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A perfectly satisfactory service. booking process easy and efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
  • Helpful and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: MEHMED - August 30, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep up good work
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADRIA
  • Very good, didn't try to sell extras like some of other car hire places
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 27, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely helpful - service that wouldn't have been better from much more expensive firms.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADRIA
  • Some signage to the Adria rental would have been helpful, or better directions on the hire firm. This is because they were not with most of the car rental firms so following the signs for car rental would have been useless. Instead, they were just inside the departures entrance - but you wouldn't have known that unless you walked into departures and saw them, or someone who knew told you.
  • Reviewed by: NORMAN - May 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff very helpful. Car very clean and nearly new.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: AVNI - April 18, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
  • Efficient
  • Reviewed by: FERENC - March 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Nice website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ADRIA
  • Great service!Zoran was very helpful
  • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 3, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to complete transaction and the voucher and everything worked well the other end so nothing to complain about! Auto Europe put together a great voucher which also clearly outlines what is and isn't included so that you can't fall for the selling techniques of the hire companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service, our car was ready and waiting again. We had an upgrade as the car size we requested wasn't available which was great! They didn't try and sell us anything extra and were very helpfull and quick. Would reccomend to anyone!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close