Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

Spain: 4286 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Spain:
customer review star rating
3193
879
170
16
5

Page 1 of 215

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PHILIPPE - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellant price and site was easy to book a little more challenging when I cancelled and re booked but managed in the end
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very hard sell at pick up for insurance, car wash etc. told them we had but two colleges tried to fry us to take extra with them
  • Reviewed by: ROSANNE - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy website, cheaper than booking direct with car hire supplier forth year of using, will use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Fantastic service as always, friendly and helpful staff, cars are always in very good condition
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple booking system, no hidden charges
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent customer service at pick-up and return, good quality clean car.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - October 17, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Keep doing what your doing great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff great very good at thre job
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best car hire ever. Picked car up at Murcia airport, was very quick service and very courteous. We have had nightmares at car hire in the past but were very pleased this time. Would certainly use again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very pleased with the service and would definitely use again. Would recommend.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly and very easy, will be using them again without a doubt.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Easy to get to the car and easy to take car back. Very nice people. Car was also excellent.
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good website, have used the company many times and always offer very good car hire rates and refundable excess cover at a reasonable price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Excellent service. Picked up at airport with no waiting, quick paperwork and very clean car. Very good service on return . Will definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: CLIFFORD - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was clean and satisfied our requirements very well. The car did not give us any concern and performed to our expectations.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The collection and return of the car was very quick and simple with polite and helpful staff. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When we arrived the office in the terminal was closed. It took some time to locate the office in the car park, and we are frequent visitors. Better signage would help.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Once found very efficient pick=up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: GARY - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Over the past 4 years I have used Auto Europe. Prices are competitive and when using the toll free number the staff are very professional, knowledgeable and polite.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Excellent customer service from an operative called Sunny. She was very helpful when we were selecting the car, offering us additional insurance etc. The staff who handed over and received the car back from us were polite and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good organisation and helpful real person when needed to amend the booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Good transfers in both directions from and to the airport - no waiting around. Service was a little slow on pick up but that can happen at any rental desk. Pleasant member of staff - not always the case!
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • An extremely professional yet pleasant staff experience both when registering and collecting car.,and again on return.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: LLOYD - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It will be helpful to have a better idea as to the actual car I get. Often they don't have the size ordered and I am offered an upgrade but I the upgrade is usually far too big.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Usual hard sell on "extras" otherwise the member of staff was very friendly and helpful
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great service. The pick up transfer was waiting for me. The paperwork was quick and efficient and the car was excellent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • If you could make it clearear that the service operates from outside the airport that would help. Your staff are really friendly and efficient. Great!
  • Reviewed by: ADELE - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and book car hire.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
  • Much quicker and efficient system now relocated on level 0 and with a ticket system.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • They were very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • There was a problem with the car when I picked it up but this was sorted out very quickly and efficiently as was the petrol refund after the rental. Just as an observation, the second car was of considerably better quality than the first car - a newer version of the same model.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I've never been charged to have the car cleaned at the end of the rental period before!!!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Hard sell on upgrades and insurance
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The price was good compared to other similar websites.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • The pick up was very easy from the car park opposite arrivals. The car was a good size, clean and new. Service was efficient at pick up and drop off.
  • Reviewed by: NEIL - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to navigate web site.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • No problems.Quick and easy.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - October 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fifth of seven rentals this year all through Auto Europe don't think I need to say anything else
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great idea to have a portacabin outside where the cars are the returning of the car took at the very most five minutes.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close