Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

Spain: 4610 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Spain:
customer review star rating
3475
919
171
16
5

Page 1 of 231

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 16, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Location at airport - excellent, easy to find Returning the car was easy with no wait
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Staff were efficient Excellent price Car was v clean Over pleased with the experience. Would recommend
  • Reviewed by: JORDAN - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great prices and deals to be able to access from one website.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • Took far too long to be collected from the airport and taken to the office. I had to call after 20 minutes of waiting to confirm a van was actually returning for collections.
  • Reviewed by: SNEJINA - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good, quick and easy going service. I will continue to use it in the future.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Very good, quick and easy going service. I will continue to use it in the future.
  • Reviewed by: GARETH - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The hidden costs could be more transparent but as good as any other car hire company I have used.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Difficult to find would be better to have a rep in the airport directing people
  • Reviewed by: GARY - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service and price
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very happy with service. Only thing I would say is pick up point for shuttle bus in Ibiza airport was not clear at all. I spent 15 mins running around looking as was getting close to closing time. for future reference head out of arrivals ,cross road and continue walking through middle of car park to the end parking bays. This is where all the hire company shuttle buses meet.This is where You will meet lots of people equally as confused as you.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - April 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • G
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • A bit slow at pick up, but otherwise no problems
  • Reviewed by: IAN - April 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simplest comparison site of all the vehicles available. No hidden extras. You get exactly what s advertised Top company in my books
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Highly satisfied. Almost backed out after reading the reviews. But I then looked at the reviews of other companies I'd used and been highly satisfied. Still not complimentary. I stuck with my booking. Dealt with in a pleasant and efficient manner.The attendant speaking better English than my Spanish. Car pick up is undercover so more secure. Had a bad experience in a nearby car hire place.In which we had to spend two days at the Police Station and the Consulate in Palma. Moral is don't believe the review sites. Check the advert, check the deal., check required deposit. Top tip,go for the Zero Excess option. Gives you full cover and the deposit which I was'nt asked to pay; is as little as ú200
  • Reviewed by: ADAM - April 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, good access to a range of pricing,.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Great service - a brief wait at the airport and fast and efficient service. Gracias!
  • Reviewed by: NAVIN - April 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good website to book car rentals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Very good car rental company to use
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - April 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, excellent value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Friendly and pleasant staff. Car was spotless and seemed fairly new. Was provided with bigger car than I expected which was also good. Third time using them and I would do so again.
  • Reviewed by: RUPERT - April 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Very good although I would prefer to have had the Alfa Romeo as I did last time , and as indicated when I booked
  • Reviewed by: CHEIKH - April 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic service. Thank you. Will use your services agqin qnd again;
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Straight forward service with pleasant and courteous staff. I was plesantly surprised by how straightforward and easy the service was: Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service, will hire from them in future..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • 10 out of 10...
  • Reviewed by: JANE - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
  • good quick service
  • Reviewed by: ELLEN FRANCES - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car, no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • Good car, shuttle provided to & from airport terminal, no queues, no hassle, English speaking staff.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Voucher did not state which terminal to pick up car from - (it's terminal 2 for Interrent which is not the main terminal)
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Slow queue at check in desk in otherwise empty terminal. Rather unfriendly redirection from Europcar desk in main terminal to go to other terminal (2). Need to provide service from the Europcar desk in the main terminal.
  • Reviewed by: RONY - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was available and no issues
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Good quality car, and tho very busy, had a lot of people working so the wait was not too long to get the car. Always pushing to sell you the excess insurance at the desk.
  • Reviewed by: OLEH - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy and simple to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • good service, nice cars
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - April 9, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Wiber were very professional courteous and polite which made a welcome change to some previous experiences with other car hire companies. The car was brand new. There was a little mix up with where/who to meet at the airport but otherwise excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - WIBER
  • Wiber were very professional courteous and polite which made a welcome change to some previous experiences with other car hire companies. The car was brand new. There was a little mix up with where/who to meet at the airport but otherwise excellent
  • Reviewed by: BRYN - April 8, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went as smooth as it could the price of the car was probably the cheapest we could find looking on other websites. The actual car hire company I would give them a 10 plus they were courteous professional the car was almost brand new and clean.. Auto Europe made it so simple to book our car their website is easy to understand I had a few questions about the extra insurance and deposit etc I emailed them very late at night and they got back to me before I was up the next morning would definitely definitely use this company again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - WIBER
  • I cannot praise this company enough I travel to Majorca at least three times a year and have done for the last 20 years I always avoid getting a hire car that is not at the airport. Big mistake for me using this company they pick me up straight away told me five minutes down the road and supplied me with my hire car there is no queuing up for one maybe two hours why I experience at the airport normally. I would recommend this company to anybody
Please choose your Country of Residence
close