Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

Spain: 4507 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Spain:
customer review star rating
3388
905
170
16
5

Page 1 of 226

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always provide good service response.They do not seem to have an account system to register which would be a plus for frequent users
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • The off airport price is good and we had no problems with pick up or return.Clearer details re shuttle serviv=ce would be helpful.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No issues and very happy with the service and ease of booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Great service. I was little worried at pick up because the car had may dents and scratches . Lots of photos were taken to cover myself . Transition was smooth and can't fault the service. No issues and will no doubt use the same car hire company again.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - February 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • we always use Auto Europe and this occasion was no different - excellent service, easy to deal with and any issues promptly resolved. Ideal !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • only one person processing rentals on arrival meant a long wait (half hour) although this was unusual as we've used before without any delay.
  • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - February 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really great value with 'Firefly'[ group. Car was excellent drive.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • See above
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The service was second to non.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Helpful and friendly and explained everything
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful pleasant staff upon pick up at the airport desk and then upon return in the car park.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • The fiat 500 we went to collect in the car park was very dirty and scruffy so my husband went back into the airport to the Auto Europe desk where an extremely helpful lady came out to look and agreed with us. As there weren?t any more fiat 500?s available she then gave us an upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - February 19, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have been using AutoEurope for over 10 years. Always good service. Call centre staff speak English which is a big bonus. Would not use anyone else.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • I have 2 criteria. ONE - car is clean and runs well - Record were fine. TWO - hire company don't try to scam me by claiming damage I didn't cause - Record checked the car and signed to say it was OK (not all companies do this) so that was good.
  • Reviewed by: GEORGE - February 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Effiective, quick and clear booking service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Good service though did not appreciate the long wait to checkin and collect car or the demand that I would face additional charges if the car was not returned clean, this should have been clear at the time of booking.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - February 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great easy booking. Good price. Used 4 times no problems.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Great staff. Smooth easy process. Will be using again.
  • Reviewed by: SCOTT - February 18, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A small problem very quickly solved by auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • Efficient and polite , good car easy and quick pick up and drop off
  • Reviewed by: JASPER - February 16, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Website easy to use. Better rates than other providers.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Speedy and courteous check-in. No pressure to buy extra items, but options clearly explained. Car in good condition, and worked well. Someone on hand to check car when we returned it. Handbook provided in the car, which was useful.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - February 16, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • i always use AutoEurope because their prices are verfy good and their website very easy to navigate
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • a little more expensive than others but no long queues and car quality very good. need to watch cost of their insurance - better to have your own
  • Reviewed by: ANTHEA - February 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and good range of companies and prices to compare
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Easy car collection. Full explanation of the conditions. We had an upgraded car. Helpful agent. Long walk to car pick up but that applies to all companies. We had car vandalised and on returning car procedures were simple and staff helpful but charges for what was a small scratch were very high.
  • Reviewed by: SARAH - February 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent customer service - changed our dates without a problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Excellent speedy service. Car was of a high standard and good value for money.
  • Reviewed by: BARRY - February 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to find a suitable vehicle and easily compare prices from the well known and reputable hire companies.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very quick and efficient pick-up at the airport. The car was excellent and virtually brand new. Drop-off was also straight forward and efficient.
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - February 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic company - always use them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Nina are brilliant - I always use them in Malaga
  • Reviewed by: JOHN SIMON - February 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • seamless car hire experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • good off airport company with fast turnaround
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Would be good if you present rental options in a summary table with suppliers and car types. Would speed up selection process.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Hard to find in airport ( confusion with europcar location). Very courteous and efficient at pick up and drop off, highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - February 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Unfortunately we were in a queque for nearly 1 hour, before we were able to collect the car at Malga Airport. We were satisfied with the car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • E ploy more staff to reduce waiting time.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close