Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

Spain: 3922 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Spain:
customer review star rating
2906
811
162
16
5

Page 1 of 197

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - June 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good service at the counter and especially in the car park
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The best ever experience on collection and return very good set up
  • Reviewed by: STUART - June 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No problems with you or the rental company
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • All went well at pick up and drop off
  • Reviewed by: MARK - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • no problems
  • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • We had to queue for a long time to pick up the car. would like to know that the Interrent is to the left as you come out of arrivals.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Everything was well explained by your staff member at reception and therefore went smoothly.
  • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - June 26, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good on line service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • very good service,nice clean car,good service
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always find us the best deal. We recommend to friends
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • good service
  • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • First- class service and price as always.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Prompt and courteous. Car was in good condition
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good prices, providing the right rental company used.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Used Niza for a long time, very good .Only problem with all rental companies is the high excess charges.
  • Reviewed by: IVAN - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good experience
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book and a good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Car was clean and the company was very professional and quick.
  • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - June 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Flawless.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Flawless. Excellent company. They just took ?150 deposit. They accept damages smaller than 2cm diameter. Probably the best around Mallorca Airport. Staff helpful and nice. Returned car very fast.
  • Reviewed by: IAN - June 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent all round service, great easy to use website!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • The best all round service we have had, fast and easy pick up, no hidden charges, an almost brand new car. I highly recommend Record car hire
  • Reviewed by: DILIP - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • minor problem as I had not realised there were 2 bookings made by Autoeurope and I downloaded one voucher which Interrent said was invalid but the staff at Interrent were excellent and sorted problem
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • very good car hire rate with no queue when collecting the car
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Clear and easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Our first car hire experience abroad, it seems we agreed to some sort of special car insurance when booking in at the reception desk which more than doubled the cost of hire. Very busy and noisy and a lady receptionist we could not understand not speaking Spanish ourselves and her English poor, a very expensive mistake to make on our part and will use a different company next time.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very simple to use
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Very good, nice car and cheap
  • Reviewed by: ANN - June 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good to deal with.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Should not charge for cleaning, should be in the price.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - June 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • simple website, clear instructions, all worked out smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Friendly and helpful staff, car in good condition and great service. Forgot a set of keys, they found and got them to me before the flight home. Life saver!!
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - June 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use website, no hidden extras, easy to change if needed
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Sometimes queues can be long and waiting times creep up, but on the whole helpful staff. (My cc was declined because we had been sent us a new one and the old one had been cancelled (even though it was still in date!) they never rushed us and let us step out of line to sort it out and dealt with us as soon as we had fixed the error) I have used them before and will use them again.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close