Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

Spain: 3593 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Spain:
customer review star rating
2613
780
160
15
5

Page 1 of 180

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: GARY - February 24, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A delightfull experience clean modern car well equipped efficient staff easy pick up & location. Thank you all so much Great
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Keep doing what you are doing
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • booking was very simple. Their rates compared favourably to other car hire web sites
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The desk was difficult to find. No proper directions to tell you where the desk was located. Had to wait before being served. We were happy with the car provided though it was impossible to take photos of any damage already on the car as it was dark. Dropping off was a nightmare, there were no clear instructions on where we had to take it. It was a large underground car park with lots of other car rentals
  • Reviewed by: RONALD - February 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always used Autoeuropa and have had excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • I returned the car in exactly the same condition as I got it. They didn't come and check the vehicle when I brought it back. 2 days later I had an email saying they had charged me ?350 for a scratch on it. I am furious. I have asked them to reissue a copy of the rental form so I can compare also photos of the car
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price, great advice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Quick check in and even quicker check out!
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Price is the main item and we were very satisfied on this account
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Not enough desk staff. Also on returning the car there was a number of staff checking cars but not with the customer present. they refused to check ours in our presence which is not a good practice. It is better if the car is checked while you are with them.
  • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Professional, seamless car hire. Good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent, friendly service
  • Reviewed by: SIMON - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Better directions to the car rental desk in the airport would be useful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very slow at the desk to collect the car. The lady said the car was damage free but every panel had a dent or deep scratch in it. I did take photos and there was not a problem on return but all existing damage should be recorded by the hirer before the car goes out again. The car itself was fine.
  • Reviewed by: CAROL - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very happy with the polite and courteous way we were treated. Car was spotless. Extremely satisfied. Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very happy with the polite and courteous way we were treated. Car was spotless. Extremely satisfied. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went well
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Highly satisfactory
  • Reviewed by: JASON - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction,only took 5 minutes and was on my way.would definitely use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems,straight forward hire experience
  • Reviewed by: ALANA - February 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Everything went really smoothly.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent, easy pick up sales people on desk were not pushy and easy drop off
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - February 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I always use Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • The car had a lot of damage on collection. I studied the existing damage sheet supplied. Not all damage was noted. I took photos of un-noted damage and got it signed off by firefly. On return i was charged 200 euros for a scuffed door mirror and missing roof aerial. Considering the existing damage (the car was already a mess) I was shocked at how much they charged me for such minor damage. Firefly seem cheap but if you are unlucky like me, you will end paying considerably more than reputable brands. Expect a long wait at the collection desk too
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Prompt service at collection and drop off. No pressure from staff to purchase additional insurance or other add ons
  • Reviewed by: PAULINE - February 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value and nice cars
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The girl on the desk was very friendly and helpful, I always use autoeurope they are the only car hire company for me.
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassel free, no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Hassel free no problems
  • Reviewed by: AILEEN - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful staff ar airport. Good experience with car hire. Very reasonable price with taking comprehensive cover. No anxiety. Petrol consumption excellent . Thanks for Inter rent in almeria airport,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good . See above comment.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Please make your statement about collision damage insurance clearer. 1 = basic, 2 = the pricey top-up the hirer will try to sell you, 3 = the covers absolutely everything insurance you buy independently from a UK provider.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
  • This is the 3rd time I've hired from Avis through you and am happy to carry on paying slightly more up front to get excellent service and a 'no questions' approach to minor damage.
  • Reviewed by: JAMES DEREK - February 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very easy to use web site , with an efficient paperwork system
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • a very quick and efficient pick-up service and hassel free registration for the car
  • Reviewed by: FRANK - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as always! I have recommended AE on several occasions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Great price, tidy car, quick fuel refund, helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: OLIVER - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good price and effificient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very long wait to collect and drop off car. Poor quality car, had to return it, second car very old with a lot of km on clock.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close