Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPAIN

Spain: 4419 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Spain:
customer review star rating
3309
896
170
16
5

Page 1 of 221

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - NIZA
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Autoeurope are excellent fast and efficient any concerns questions are answered by them
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Reviewed by: IGNACY - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth and easy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Reviewed by: IRENE - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fine and the people were helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy and convenient to use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Everything went well. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Would definitely use again.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - December 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All Good.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Same as others; too eager to try and get more money; expensive upgrades and excess insurance.
  • Reviewed by: KERRY - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent choice of car hire firms.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Very good car hire firm to deal with.
  • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - December 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service very efficient with good communication
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Excellent very quick service with really good quality cars very well presented
  • Reviewed by: VERONIKA - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • very pleasant staff
  • Reviewed by: SUSAN - December 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smmmmoooooth
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • CAR GREAT PRICE
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • HAD A COUPLE OF PROBLEMS BUT SORTED IN THE END
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No room for improvement.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent, no issues
  • Reviewed by: JAMES - December 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy and don?t feel I am a target to make money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Excellent service
  • Reviewed by: ERNEST EDWARD - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used them regularly and will do so in the future as I am happy with their service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Was surprised to find there was a charge for towing away their car if involved in an accident as I had paid for zero excess cover. Cost is shown in small print on page 2 of contract and not up front. Not good. Pity as all other aspects of rental were good.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL JOHN - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Extremely pleased with the whole process ,no problems whatsoever.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Extremely satisfied with a very efficient company.I was a little worried when we left the airport in the shuttle bus as we went through San Julian and for me this was unknown territory but I was provided wit a map to facilitate my return journey when dropping off the car.Everything went very smoothly .Staff friendly and helpful and I did not have to wait in an enormous queue in the airport .In fact I was so impressed that I have changed my next reservation to Centauro . Have already received all the relevant paperwork via e-mail giving details of returned fuel money etc Definitely a winning company in my opinion after years of hiring cars in Malaga.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy pick up, easy drop off.. just what all customers need.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - December 4, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Web site easy to use and prices currently competitive
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • They flagged up three(3) dents/ marks on vehicle but when we collected there were far more. We had them look over the car again and they agreed seven(7) more although the list was far bigger. Having had a previous bad experience with Del Paso we were very nervous throughout the hire but Firefly accepted the car back with no issues.
  • Reviewed by: KARL - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • When taking out no excess road side assistance should be included
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good always my 1st choice has I feel comfortable you price match without any hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • On this occasion very good. I have had VERY poor service in the past at Barcelona this time I was lucky no queue no hard sell for extras personable staff easy drop off.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close