Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ALICANTE
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Alicante

Alicante, Spain: 850 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Alicante:
customer review star rating
654
161
24
6
1

Page 1 of 43

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: RONALD - February 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I have always used Autoeuropa and have had excellent service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • I returned the car in exactly the same condition as I got it. They didn't come and check the vehicle when I brought it back. 2 days later I had an email saying they had charged me ?350 for a scratch on it. I am furious. I have asked them to reissue a copy of the rental form so I can compare also photos of the car
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - February 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great price, great advice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Quick check in and even quicker check out!
  • Reviewed by: FRANK - February 7, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as always! I have recommended AE on several occasions.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Great price, tidy car, quick fuel refund, helpful staff.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - February 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service as usual. Car was also perfectly satisfactory. Good value for money. Will continue to book through Auto Europe.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Good service. Accessible.
  • Reviewed by: CAROL - February 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Pleased with the deal and with the service - e.g. reminders of what to take and contact numbers in case of difficulty
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Good service and no hassle with regard to insurance. Impressively speedy refund of half-tank of petrol remaining. Of course the petrol system is a rip-off (overcharge plus admin fee) but every car hire booth at Alicante airport is the same in that respect.
  • Reviewed by: ANN - January 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service, no problems. Thank You.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good service and helpfull. Thank You.
  • Reviewed by: MARTIN - January 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent from start to finish
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Excellent from start to finish
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - January 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very satisfied
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great, hassle free and fair.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - January 18, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Was a little difficult to find but now I know no problem
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Easy straight forward to use and book, no problem
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - January 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value, easy and quick booking and voucher issue
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Shared desk with Hertz, good service at pick up and return. Choice of car given and billed for fuel when no time to return full at advertised rate.
  • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - January 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Maeby don't keep pushing regarding the car insurance in Spain once explained that I have my own
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Excellent
  • Reviewed by: KATHLEEN SYLVIA - January 5, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • If the car hire comes down in price from when you booked it would be good to be told and the difference given back to the customer
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff at Interrent desk friendly
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - January 2, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Stress free exactly what is said on the box.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 29, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • good price and easy to order on line
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Very helpful at pick-up desk. Car really economical.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - December 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent company, what you get is what you see, only company we ever use.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Cheerful welcome, really nice staff including on our return to the airport, see you January.
  • Reviewed by: LESLEY - December 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent choice & great value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very efficient. Easy collection & drop off.
  • Reviewed by: ROGER - December 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to,book. Easy to cancel and rebook if you find a cheaper tarrif on your site. I've just saved ú100 on my next booking. The call centre agents are really helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Always try to use Centauro. Have tried others but this company is by far the best. Will continue to use
  • Reviewed by: LESLIE - December 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good. I appreciate that there was a filter to show full/full options. I do not drive any real distances when in Spain.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Problem free.
  • Reviewed by: KEITH - December 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good as normal
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • best company in alicante
Please choose your Country of Residence
close