Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at +44 123 3225 114.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ALICANTE
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Alicante

Alicante, Spain: 1095 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Alicante:
customer review star rating
869
190
25
6
1

Page 1 of 55

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: NAVIN - April 14, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very good website to book car rentals
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Very good car rental company to use
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - April 13, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use, excellent value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Friendly and pleasant staff. Car was spotless and seemed fairly new. Was provided with bigger car than I expected which was also good. Third time using them and I would do so again.
  • Reviewed by: CHEIKH - April 11, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic service. Thank you. Will use your services agqin qnd again;
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Straight forward service with pleasant and courteous staff. I was plesantly surprised by how straightforward and easy the service was: Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: ELLEN FRANCES - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good car, no hassle
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DRIVALIA
  • Good car, shuttle provided to & from airport terminal, no queues, no hassle, English speaking staff.
  • Reviewed by: RONY - April 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking was available and no issues
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Good quality car, and tho very busy, had a lot of people working so the wait was not too long to get the car. Always pushing to sell you the excess insurance at the desk.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Seamless contract
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • No issues
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - March 31, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent value for money.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • Given a very acceptable upgrade. Pleased to see daily milage has increased to 90.
  • Reviewed by: DEREK - March 26, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction. No problem with car hire firm.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - MAGGIORE
  • Helpful and friendly staff. Offered choice of car.
  • Reviewed by: LORRAINE - March 26, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • a seemless process from pickup at airport to dropoff at airport. absolutely no problems with Clickrent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • This was the first time I have used Click Rent although I have used various other off airport rental companies before . In my opinion Click Rent are the best. NO problems with pickup/ dropoff at Alicante.No problems at the office . Car clean and excellent value.
  • Reviewed by: MR DOUGLAS - March 26, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Wasn?t offered the car I was expecting, ended up upgrading to a larger car @ 12 euros per day extra
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Be a bit more open with cars that you will providing don?t hide behind the or similar trick
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 20, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • everything went fine..
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • excellent newish car, easy access at alicante, no problems at all
  • Reviewed by: STUART - March 17, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Couldn,t fault it, thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very pleased. Man that received car from us extremely helpful. Thank you.
  • Reviewed by: ALLAN - March 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy experience and good price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CLICKRENT
  • Nice reception and friendly staff. Good meeting point and shuttle to rental. Would like to have had a map of rental for the return trip.
  • Reviewed by: ROY - March 15, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Once again a straightforward and clear booking and hire process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Trying to sell additional upgrades etc, but its their job I suppose!
  • Reviewed by: BRYAN - March 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent as usual
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Little hard sell - perhaps because I've used them 5 times in last year ! They are good.
  • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - March 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All good
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Superb although a little away from the airport and transfer a bit sluggish getting away. Excellent staff.
  • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - March 12, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always good value and great service
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • They were really friendly and proffesional and really good value hire car
  • Reviewed by: JUNE - March 10, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always use Auto Europe, very happy customer
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Quick and efficient, very good service and cars clean.
  • Reviewed by: ALAN - March 6, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We use Auto Europe a lot for car hire in Spain and have always been very satisfied.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - FIREFLY
  • When we arrived at Alicante airport there was a large queue at the Firefly desk, but it moved pretty quickly, and although they did try to get us to take out the additional insurances, once we told them we had our own top up insurance they accepted that and did not keep pushing their own. They also tried to sell us additional mileage as the car we hired had restricted mileage of 90 km a day, but the extra price was very reasonable and when we said we didn't need to,they also accepted that just warning us of the high charges if we drove more than the permitted allowance.
  • Reviewed by: SANDY - March 5, 2018
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No complaints.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Wonderful service and very happy smiley people made hiring a car quite enjoyable! Brand new fiat panda was a very nice surprise for the money. Will definitely choose Centauro next time I am in Spain. Thank you very much
Please choose your Country of Residence
close