Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ALMERIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Almeria

Almeria, Spain: 81 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Almeria:
customer review star rating
63
15
2
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process very easy and transparent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Service was excellent and efficient
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - July 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great price and with a reputable hire company
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • easy to make hire arrangements
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Not sure about the new rule, that cars need to be returned clean, inside and out! Or you can pay ?6 for them to clean it? Not sure I've seen it mentioned in any of the small print!
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We found on pick up the Interrent sign was not displayed clearly within the Europecar kiosk so had to ask at Information as to which car hire company we would be dealing with. We were told "either Hertz or Europecar", so had to join queues to eventually get to Europecar. This was the only problem we encountered. Yes I will definitely book with you again and will recommend you to family and friends but please inform us upon booking as to which hire company we should go to on arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Only that the Interrent board is not displayed clearly.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book everything went well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • It would help if they had a bigger sign saying they were dollar. I didn't know I had to go to the hertz rental office. I only went there to ask where dollar was, then you see a small sign saying dollar and thrifty. Apart from that everything went very smoothly
  • Reviewed by: LEE - June 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassle free & quick service The car was fine & we would use this company again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Helpful & polite
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - May 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY NICE CAR VERY SPEEDY PICK UP AND QUICK CHECKS ON RETURN ALSO GOOD FUEL POLICY FULL TO FULL WILL USE YOU AGAIN PROVIDING YOU STAY COMPETATIVE
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • aS PREVIOUS
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Getting the actual model of car you'd like at Almeria Airport would be nice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • It takes so long to go through the process and yet most of the info could be provided in advance
  • Reviewed by: JASON - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction,only took 5 minutes and was on my way.would definitely use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems,straight forward hire experience
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassel free, no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Hassel free no problems
  • Reviewed by: AILEEN - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful staff ar airport. Good experience with car hire. Very reasonable price with taking comprehensive cover. No anxiety. Petrol consumption excellent . Thanks for Inter rent in almeria airport,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good . See above comment.
  • Reviewed by: PATRICIA - February 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always excellent service and price.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good quality cars and pleasant helpful staff
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - December 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The online booking system is very straightforward nd easy to understand.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The staff were friendly and competent. The terminal is the easiest to use.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - November 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to use and provided a good deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
  • Positive feedback already supplied to Hertz.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was very efficient good vfm and we would not hesitate to recommend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Service was very efficient and good vfm, we would not hesitate to recommend
  • Reviewed by: ALEJANDRO - October 17, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good customer service, though I had to wait for nearly 45 minutes before I got the keys to the car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Staff very polite
  • Reviewed by: JOHN WILLIAM - October 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • very good
  • Reviewed by: JULIE - October 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient and easy to use website
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very helpful and friendly staff . The car I hired was in excellent condition. My only criticism is that there was a long wait to collect the car more staff needed at busy times .
  • Reviewed by: LINDA - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very efficient service no problems at all
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • I thought the lady at Internet was very pushy on the extra insurance which I didn't wanna pay but ended up paying she also took about half to book us in never really explained where the car was in the car park after she told us the car was perfect re was a dent in the door so I had to go back to the desk again
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 3, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • just keep up the good work
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • very pleased
Please choose your Country of Residence
close