Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ALMERIA
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Almeria

Almeria, Spain: 90 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Almeria:
customer review star rating
70
17
2
0
0

Page 1 of 5

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: IRENE - December 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • easy
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - November 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Desk was not open when I arrived to return car. I prefer to have car examined when I hand it back. Staff at pickup were polite and helpful.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Desk was not open when I arrived to return car. I prefer to have car examined when I hand it back. Staff at pickup were polite and helpful.
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • No problems and great car
  • Reviewed by: HARRY - October 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A quick booking and no fuss and helpful company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RHODIUM
  • Quick and easy collection cars are up to date vehicles again no fuss
  • Reviewed by: STANLEY - October 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quick and easy, no hidden costs.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Pick up was quick and smooth, the lady polite, no pressure to purchase extra insurance etc. Had chosen the full to full fuel policy, so just filled up at the petrol station just outside the airport, obtained receipt to show on return. Drop off very quick just shown the fuel receipt and handed over the keys. The lady on return was very cheerful and chatty.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - September 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The car was damaged when I picked it up but it was all documented and there was no problem.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Staff were very polite and helpful .
  • Reviewed by: SHARON - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great, efficient service and good value for money
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Very quick service at collection and drop-off. Well maintained and new car provided. Would definitely recommend.
  • Reviewed by: KEVIN - September 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Another successful rental without any delays or issues.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Car supplied was a Fiat Panda not a 500. However it is similar as described. They have introduced a charge for cars returned dirty due to customers throughout the summer. I chose to return clean without any problems or charge.
  • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - August 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Best price for the car, affordable insurance
  • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
  • We have been charged again at the airport over 500 euros, we had to go back to airport to sort it out. It took few phone calls a trip for free and a week to be given refund, dissapointed with customer service
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booking process very easy and transparent
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • Service was excellent and efficient
  • Reviewed by: PHILIP - July 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • great price and with a reputable hire company
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • easy to make hire arrangements
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Not sure about the new rule, that cars need to be returned clean, inside and out! Or you can pay ?6 for them to clean it? Not sure I've seen it mentioned in any of the small print!
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • We found on pick up the Interrent sign was not displayed clearly within the Europecar kiosk so had to ask at Information as to which car hire company we would be dealing with. We were told "either Hertz or Europecar", so had to join queues to eventually get to Europecar. This was the only problem we encountered. Yes I will definitely book with you again and will recommend you to family and friends but please inform us upon booking as to which hire company we should go to on arrival.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Only that the Interrent board is not displayed clearly.
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very easy to book everything went well.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • It would help if they had a bigger sign saying they were dollar. I didn't know I had to go to the hertz rental office. I only went there to ask where dollar was, then you see a small sign saying dollar and thrifty. Apart from that everything went very smoothly
  • Reviewed by: LEE - June 3, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassle free & quick service The car was fine & we would use this company again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Helpful & polite
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - May 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • EXCELLENT SERVICE VERY NICE CAR VERY SPEEDY PICK UP AND QUICK CHECKS ON RETURN ALSO GOOD FUEL POLICY FULL TO FULL WILL USE YOU AGAIN PROVIDING YOU STAY COMPETATIVE
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • aS PREVIOUS
  • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - March 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Getting the actual model of car you'd like at Almeria Airport would be nice
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • It takes so long to go through the process and yet most of the info could be provided in advance
  • Reviewed by: JASON - February 13, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Smooth transaction,only took 5 minutes and was on my way.would definitely use again
  • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
  • No problems,straight forward hire experience
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 10, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Hassel free, no problems
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Hassel free no problems
  • Reviewed by: AILEEN - February 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Helpful staff ar airport. Good experience with car hire. Very reasonable price with taking comprehensive cover. No anxiety. Petrol consumption excellent . Thanks for Inter rent in almeria airport,
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good . See above comment.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close