Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS ARRECIFE
Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Arrecife

Arrecife, Spain: 9 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Arrecife:
customer review star rating
5
2
2
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 9

  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 12, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very well,handled both at collection and drop off.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • As above
  • Reviewed by: KENNETH - September 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very positive experience with Auto Europe, a lovely little car with only 10km on the clock. Absolutely no issues and would not hesitate to use them again.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Easy booking process, great rate, super little car brand new - absolutely no issues.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - August 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • In terms of car quality- it seems you pay for what you get . We will probably go for a more expensive rental company next time with hope of securing a better quality car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very friendly and helpful staff member. Was surprised we were asked to pay for car cleaning and encouraged to take further breakdown recovery. Car was in fact far from clean when we picked it up . We had to clean off parts in order to take photos of the existing damage to the vehicle in several places
  • Reviewed by: REBECCA - July 15, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fast service.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good service.
  • Reviewed by: MARK - June 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • simple website, clear instructions, all worked out smoothly
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Friendly and helpful staff, car in good condition and great service. Forgot a set of keys, they found and got them to me before the flight home. Life saver!!
  • Reviewed by: HILARY - January 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A good price for the car rental and insurance. Good service at the desk on pickup and return. No problems with the car. Deposit held on credit card refunded promptly when car returned.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • A good price for the car rental and insurance. Good service at the desk on pickup and return. No problems with the car. Deposit held on credit card refunded promptly when car returned.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - November 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth from start ti finish. Vehicle was though, very high mileage and scratched and dented all over!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very slow at the desk, but at least friendly and business like.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Service was very good car was a bit old !
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very good
  • Reviewed by: SANTOSH - April 28, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • It was good the car rental process was straight forward, although was not happy with the service from Inter rent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • The Europcar (inter-rent) desk was processing very slowly. While the GoldCAR served 8 customers our chap here served 2 which meant I had to wait for 30 mins. Also while delivering the car back there was no one to take it back in the parking lot. I had to go to the desk again wait till the guy was free then he walked with me back to the car checked it and signed an all clear document. I have had better services with other companies.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close