Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS IBIZA

Ibiza, Spain: 50 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Ibiza:
customer review star rating
34
13
3
0
0

Page 1 of 3

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MOHAMED - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The best company
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent service,very quick,very friendly
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 26, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • A more transparent company than most. You get what you ask for.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • The best car rental company I have found in Ibiza.
  • Reviewed by: PETER - October 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quickly matched price when price dropped after initial booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Friendly helpful staff. Speedy pick up & return
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 10, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Found this company on a comparison site, very good rates.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HIPER
  • Excellent customer service, easy to use, very professional. Pick up and drop off at terminal & only 3 mins from terminal building
  • Reviewed by: MOIRA - September 24, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • -except although you advertised the hire as zero excess the rental company said on collection I would still be liable for the excess which I would then need to claim back from autoeurope- if there was any new damage. In the past your zero excess did not work like that.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - HIPER
  • Very efficient and fast service and very helpful- would use again as some of the other rentals at Ibiza airport are very busy and slow.
  • Reviewed by: CHARLES - September 21, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good service. Very happy.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • As we had a flight landing at Ibiza Airport at 22.55, Belen stayed late to ensure we picked up our car and really could not have been more professional, helpful and charming. Great Client Service!
  • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - September 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy to book, good choice of cars with filter options (rating, fuel policy), good vfm.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Very efficient service, quality new car, polite, didn't try to flog me extras. In airport check in, short walk to pick up car. Full to full policy. Refunded ?250 deposit on the spot. Very friendly. No waiting. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - September 16, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent front desk and car park staff,helpful,friendly and they dealt with me in a speedy and professional manner.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • A low km total ,clean but any dents and surface blemishes on the Seat car which drove very well and had good fuel economy. Thank you for all you did to contribute to an excellent visit to the beautiful island of Ibiza.
  • Reviewed by: PAVEL - September 2, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Really good as always. Could make the opening times of branches a bit more obvious.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Good service and very little waiting time. Staff very courteous and efficient. Did try to make it seem like I was being offered different types of car, whereas they were actually asking me to upgrade.
  • Reviewed by: LOU - August 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Got me a very competitive deal.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent, polite office staff. Meeting point for shuttle at Ibiza needs to be clearer
  • Reviewed by: DANIEL - July 19, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The booking through their website was smooth, easy and cheaper than booking directly with the car rental company.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • A little bit of waiting to pick up the car but one cannot complain when is July (high season in Ibiza). The customer service was very good and because they didn't have the car we booked they upgraded us for one class higher than we initially booked. I will recommend to my friends and family.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - June 22, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful on the phone
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • The car was clean but the pickup location was slow with a very long Q and clearly did not have our pre booked cars ready. We where nearly 2 hours waiting to be served and then they did not have my car ready so had to wait some more. They tried to give the chap next to me a smaller car that would not fit all his family and luggage.
  • Reviewed by: JUSTIN - June 15, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reservation done via the website which was very easy to use. Voucher came through immediately.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • The airport transfer on arrival at Ibiza was a bit of a shambles. Lots of car hire companies pick up from the same spot in the car park and so the queue was massive. Once the transfer arrived it was a free for all to try and get on the bus. Once we arrived at their depot the queue was ridiculously long and overall the whole experience took about 90 minutes from waiting for the transfer to getting in the car. We made sure we paid for a car with their full to full policy after reading the reviews and even though we done this they still charged a EUR51 holding deposit for the fuel. We paid for the extra insurance and thank god we did as someone went in to the side of us whilst parked! The return process was much easier and less busy.
  • Reviewed by: NATALIE - June 14, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Excellent service. Prompt and helpful customer service when I wanted to add extra days to my trip
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Great car! Nearly new fiat 500, no problems on checking in and out. Will use again
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - June 5, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Simple, clear, and transparent.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Easy.
  • Reviewed by: STEVEN - May 25, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Have used before and always been satisfied. This time though, problems at pick up as OK Rent believed that AE hadn't paid them for the hire so they wouldn't release the vehicle. Process took about 45 mins when it should have taken 15.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • No frills but fairly straightforward. Upgrade of vehicle helped.
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 20, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • always easy, always helpful
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • easy to deal with and friendly
  • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 14, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All paper work and communication was straight forward.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Overall happy with the rental. Pick up was good and straight forward. One issue which I accept was my fault in not checking properly but... The fuel tank was on a full to full basis. Once driving away from the rental I noticed it was only half full. I realise that It was my responsibility to check but... I spent time checking for any damage which was left for me to mark and forgot to check the fuel trusting their word
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - October 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Staff where very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Hassle free
  • Reviewed by: CLIVE - October 10, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very helpful desk and car park staff and a car which met our needs.Thank you.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • See above.
Please choose your Country of Residence
close