Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS IBIZA

Ibiza, Spain: 69 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Ibiza:
customer review star rating
48
17
4
0
0

Page 1 of 4

Showing Results 1 to 20

  • Reviewed by: MELISSA - November 6, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Amazing, you took the worry out of renting a car abroad. Being able to just talk to someone and book it with him on the phone was brilliant. The price was also way less than other companies. Absolutely fab!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Lovely friendly staff. Fantastic transfer to the car pickup and back to the airport. Didn't try any of the infamous hard sell tactics of insurance, were very happy that I was insured through auto Europe. The car was lovely. Not a single fault to pick.
  • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • As usual your prices are the best, I very often recommend your service.Ok rental were v good even though they were a shuttle away.
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • See above.
  • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - October 21, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Fantastic customer service. Highly recommended.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Excellent service all round
  • Reviewed by: HAMON - October 19, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value and easy to use website but difficult to contact by phone and had to wait too long for an email response by which time it was too late.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Really, really kind and helpful staff (Pepe) and the car was great. An excellent company and would certainly use again.
  • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - October 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very friendly and very easy, will be using them again without a doubt.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Easy to get to the car and easy to take car back. Very nice people. Car was also excellent.
  • Reviewed by: COLLETTE - October 8, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy booking
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Helpful staff and good car and service
  • Reviewed by: REBECCA - September 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Wasn't clear which car company we were actually renting from.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ZE INTERRENT
  • Very slow queue to get car at the airport desk. Good car.
  • Reviewed by: CHRIS - August 28, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Quickly allowed me to find the best deal
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent service collecting and returning the car
  • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 14, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy process
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Really polite personable staff, easy check in/out of the car and a good price.
  • Reviewed by: FABRICE - July 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Easy Fast, Cheap. All we want.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • This is the 5th time i rent with you in this company, and i have to admit i'm not satisfied of it, but it's not really your responsibility. Each time they deliver a dirty car, not really the one purchased, each time it's highly damaged, and each time i had to wait more than one hour to be served. So, good price yes, but is this really worth it, knowing also they overcharge gas and caution become really high when asking a deposit of 1500,00 ?. Without any service, of course.
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good value car rental, but see below for comments on local dealer
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Very slow service at the airport. The only way to get served quicker was to pay E30 extra for the fast queue! Interrent did not openly reveal the extent of damage to the car, so on closer inspection we discovered a further dent for which we would have been blamed - so more time was wasted going back to report this. RIP-OFF ALERT!!
  • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 22, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Mis-Information were emailed two days before arrival that the pick up and drop off point was the airport
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • Took along time to pick up car, should have asked for credit card details before arrival. Had to agree the number of dents and scratches on the car. should have had full tank of petrol but only half full. Not shown controls or how to start the car, it had a sat nav but no instructions how to use it. Pick up point to far from the air port.
  • Reviewed by: BRIAN - July 20, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • All was OK
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • They try to bully customers into taking extra insurances by telling them that their contract will be cancelled if they have an accident. Also, they asked me to pay 6 euros to clean the car,on its return, if not i would have to clean it myself. The car i received was dirty and needed a wash, so obviously it hadnt been cleaned by interent in the first place. Also the windscreen washer was empty, the first thing i had to do on arrival at the airport was fill it with water. They dont seem to take much care servicing their cars, i had a puncture in my Fiat 500 and had to call the breakdown out to get the wheel off the car, it was welded to the hub. The breakdown man had to thump it hard with a hammer and piece of wood to get it off the hub
  • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - July 16, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Great website and friendly / quick response to a couple of queries after booking.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • Pros: new car with <2500km's on the odometer, cheap rental cost, relatively easy rental process on arrival and drop off just as quick. Rental office only 5 min from airport. Staff friendly enough. Cons: no signage on arrival where to go to. Not 100% refunded for fuel even though tank was brimmed before drop off (ú2-3 on ú62 pre-paid fuel). Quite high cost for 'extras' like booster seats or extra drivers c/w car rental price.
  • Reviewed by: ANTONY - June 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • To pick courtesy bus up I followed direction on autoeurope e-mail waited nothing arrived then found out the instruction's were wrong and pickup place had been moved ,so waste 60 mins so was not happy , please AE keep up to date with your suppliers pickup points
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • friendly and quick in letting me have the car , just wish the pickup point for bus had been pointed out as it has changed from there normal point other than that car was in good nick , hope to use again soon
  • Reviewed by: IVAN - June 25, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Good experience
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Good experience
  • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 23, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • excellent all round service, great easy to use website!
  • About the service from the local car rental company - RECORD
  • The best all round service we have had, fast and easy pick up, no hidden charges, an almost brand new car. I highly recommend Record car hire
  • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 9, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • On line - seamless, appears very efficient
  • About the service from the local car rental company
  • No car was ready when I had waited half an hour to be seen. Finally, an old fiat 500 was provided which did not lock and looked very well used.- I declined In the end I took a downgrade to a diesel - though I specifically highlighted petrol. - once again the car was over a year old and very well used? I travel to Ibiza 4 times a year - definitely, my worst experience in 35 years
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 31, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Very smooth operation , particularly fuel IE pick up full drop off full
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: MOHAMED - October 31, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • The best company
  • About the service from the local car rental company - CENTAURO
  • Excellent service,very quick,very friendly
Please choose your Country of Residence
close