Please choose your Country of Residence
United Kingdom
Language  
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Car Hire Search Bar

  • NO CANCELLATION OR AMENDMENT FEES

    up to 48h before the pick up
  • NO CREDIT CARD FEES

    Transparency & Best Price Guarantee
  • THE BEST SERVICE FOR 60 YEARS

    Leading car hire suppliers worldwide
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
  • Pick-up Location:
    Please enter a pick-up location.
  • Drop-off Location:
    Please enter a drop-off location.
  • Dates:
    Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
  • Travels to Eastern Europe:
    If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 0800 358 1229.
  • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please select a different Pickup or Drop off.
  • Driver's Age:
    Please enter the driver's age.
Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
CUSTOMER COMMENTS JEREZ

Jerez, Spain: 13 Reviews Available

Average Rating for Jerez:
customer review star rating
9
1
3
0
0

Page 1 of 1

Showing Results 1 to 13

  • Reviewed by: TREVOR - October 27, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • You never respond to comments. each time I suggest you collect more info, driving licence etc, to save time at desk
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Best car I have hired at Jerez. Automatic too. Service by Manuel great
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 30, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Once again excellent service And a faultless experience.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
  • Excellent front line staff who were very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
  • Reviewed by: JULIAN - April 11, 2017
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Chosen to try to avoid delays or hidden costs when collecting or returning car
  • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
  • Chosen to try to avoid delays or hidden costs when collecting or returning car
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 12, 2016
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Couldn't ask for any more, easy, convenient, fantastic price and a good car.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • Reviewed by: MALCOLM - September 22, 2015
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • very good
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • fob was not working they sent one when we took the car back at the end of hire it had arrived 2days before could not acsess boot at all.
  • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 14, 2013
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • I found your service excellent
  • Reviewed by: SALLY - November 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • No one at the desk on arrival or departure, had to wait 10 mins each time
  • About the service from the local car rental company - INTERRENT
  • See above, desk not manned as well as other hire desks. Also mark at rear of car not noted at time of hire. Only a small dent but should have been recorded prior to the let. We did not notice in dark and rain when we collected.
  • Reviewed by: NEGLA - August 14, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GOLDCAR
  • a very pleasant and helpful company, with polite and friendy office lady. she was so kind in driecting me to my destination, about 50km away in the sierra - Prado del Rey - and provided me with a map with no extra charge.
  • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 24, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: LOUISE - July 9, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Reviewed by: GEOFF - July 1, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GOLDCAR
  • Office stayed open late to meet delayed flight which was great, Peugeot 207 was nearly new and in good condition, Jerez Airport was small and easy to negotiate and car was parked very near the exit so very satisfied
  • Reviewed by: TIMOTHY - June 29, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Booked by phone and found them excellent. Have already recommended them to a friend.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GOLDCAR
  • Might there be a speedy collection and pre-pay on fuel for regular customers?
  • Reviewed by: DERYCK - June 27, 2012
  • About the service from Auto Europe
  • Always very helpful and efficient.
  • About the service from the local car rental company - GOLDCAR
  • Came as a surprise yo be asked for deposit of 300 euros since we didn't take out added insurance!
Please choose your Country of Residence
close